Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more

Project Ara: Modified Android L and Hot Swapping

Project Ara is a very exciting topic–both for hardware and software enthusiasts. The … more
Post Reply

Ξ ROM Ξ WWE Ξ wm6.5β b21921 Ξ 11/Aug/09 Ξ AYCE ROM Ξ Manila 2.1 ΞΞ OFFLINE ΞΞ

21st May 2009, 03:22 PM   |  #11  
B4PJS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 8
 
854 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by edge2861

# Hits-------KBytes---------URL
1 32 1.08% 3834571 44.44% /updater/roms/RAPHIMG.nbh
2 41 1.38% 3754319 43.51% /updater/roms/Fuze/RAPHIMG.nbh

I'm getting this error == Address Not Found

"Firefox can't find the server at b4pjsnas01."


Try using the links posted further up the page
Last edited by B4PJS; 7th June 2009 at 08:30 PM. Reason: Removed dead links
21st May 2009, 03:25 PM   |  #12  
edge2861's Avatar
Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 0
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Thnx
Thnx for your quick reply. I'll try it.
21st May 2009, 03:37 PM   |  #13  
B4PJS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 8
 
854 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
No worries, let me know what you think
21st May 2009, 04:24 PM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Cloud City
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Talking Images?
Would you happen to have images of your rom? Pictures are worth a thousand words my friend!
21st May 2009, 04:37 PM   |  #15  
B4PJS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 8
 
854 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Lol, if you know of a screen capture utility I can use then I sure will post some up
21st May 2009, 05:49 PM   |  #16  
Junior Member
Cloud City
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
CapSure?!
Well i have seen a few screen capture apps on a few roms that i have flashed in the past but i did some searching and this thread is what i came up with~~

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=375573

Never used it myself but from what i read the developer has taken a lot of time with it
21st May 2009, 06:11 PM   |  #17  
B4PJS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 8
 
854 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Seems to be working sweetly cheers bud. Will post the pictures later
21st May 2009, 06:14 PM   |  #18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
335 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
screen capture
you can also use mymobiler. I like this because I can also navigate my phone on my screen. just a thought.
21st May 2009, 08:36 PM   |  #19  
B4PJS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 8
 
854 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Updated first post with screenshots, new build with updated youtube coming soon
21st May 2009, 11:50 PM   |  #20  
B4PJS's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 8
 
854 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
Updated: Now includes HTCWeatherMAster, Fixed footprints not appearing in album, Fixed MP3Trimmer link not appearing in media. QuickGPS now automatically updates on first boot. Youtube engine updated to include Program Guide

Still to fix, GPS folder Icon

Thats all for today

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
b4pjs ayce, fuze, manila v1d, touch pro, wm6.5
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes