MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more
Thread Closed

|RAPH|6.5|ROM|WWE| ★ EnergyROM 3.0 'Phoenix' (21731) ★ || Build date 2009/6/5 ||

21st May 2009, 08:12 AM   |  #11  
mddjr01's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sacramento
Thanks Meter: 1
 
471 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Can you please post changelog (when you get time)? Thanks
21st May 2009, 08:17 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 189
 
1,456 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
More
is there a change log? do I need to re flash from the previous version?
21st May 2009, 08:24 AM   |  #13  
Member
Flag Gothenburg
Thanks Meter: 3
 
84 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
MSN i the new one ?
21st May 2009, 08:25 AM   |  #14  
miffymiffy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wollongong
Thanks Meter: 25
 
303 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
Donate to Me
More
just letting you know that you have linked the wrong directory. you need to add the raphael folder.
http://www.energyrom.com/roms/Raphael/52009%20Phoenix/#%%#&&@%#^@&
21st May 2009, 08:26 AM   |  #15  
AddisG's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Washington
Thanks Meter: 939
 
1,149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Thumbs up
Thank You!!!
21st May 2009, 08:27 AM   |  #16  
patcat007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 0
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2005
More
Old Manila
Dear NRG

Is the Old Manila extracted from the latest 5.0 WWE ROMS or is it older??.
21st May 2009, 08:27 AM   |  #17  
Member
Flag chorzˇw
Thanks Meter: 0
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
perfect work
21st May 2009, 08:27 AM   |  #18  
tenxo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ohio
Thanks Meter: 95
 
426 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2006
More
Some people are never satisfied!!!

He does not post the ROM they complain.

They complain and BEG complain and BEG for the ROM, so he post the ROM early they complain of small bug on a Overall smoking build

He fix the bug, Post a new thread to keep the crap out of it, still they complain and re-adds the crap; then complain of needing change log ( HE SAID HE WOULD POST A NEW THREAD TO RELEASE THE ROM WITH THE FIX INCLUDED IN THE LAST THREAD) what more change log is needed?

NRGZ; Thanks for the continued efforts BRO!
21st May 2009, 08:39 AM   |  #19  
Senior Member
Flag Thousand Oaks, CA
Thanks Meter: 19
 
276 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2005
More
Thanks! Just made my jump to 6.5 and this is fast!

One thing I've noticed is that Internet Explorer doesn't work? Can't connect to any sites. Opera works fine.

Thanks.
21st May 2009, 08:42 AM   |  #20  
Yianni's Avatar
Member
Flag South Australia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by reluttr

What exactly is the PagePool_Changer.exe used for in the roms folder?

Also in your manilla theme the stocks icon pops up on the slider when it passes over the stocks item, this has been a issue in all the 2.x-3.x roms that have used your custom theme.

The only reason why I am point this out is because it doesnt fit in with the rest of your theme and someone else might perceve it as a "glitch".

Other than that I have not stumbled upon any other problems, its great rom like alwase :P

Answer:

Quote:
Originally Posted by bapski

12. Did anyone notice a dual image when you get the slider over the stocks tab?
NRGZ28: Yeah... it's a bug with the transparent slider. I'll fix it one of these days...

Awesome ROM! Thanks!

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
nrg 3.0
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes