Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Manila 2.5 leo FULL LANDSCAPE AND G-SPOT [CAB AND PACKAGE]

OP rotastrain

7th May 2010, 01:01 AM   |  #111  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Xperia X2
Can this work over Xperia X2?
15th May 2010, 09:55 AM   |  #112  
Junior Member
Flag Hoppers Crossing
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Unhappy umm..
why cant i download the first link? =(
sorry newbie
15th May 2010, 01:20 PM   |  #113  
Draken Korin's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 121
 
2,430 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by kittykirz

why cant i download the first link? =(
sorry newbie

seems corrupt, you can dl mortscript somewhere else, e.g. at the developers home under downloads
best
20th May 2010, 01:51 AM   |  #114  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
STEP 2
DISABLE MANILA

how to do this
20th May 2010, 08:42 AM   |  #115  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
219 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
disabling manila
to disable manila, go to settings --> today --> then in the items tab, uncheck manila or tf3d or htc sense or whatever it's called..i'm not using manila right now so i'm not 100% sure of the name but all you have to do is uncheck it
1st June 2010, 06:09 PM   |  #116  
mri2599's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
the link are dead.
please fix it.
thankz.
4th June 2010, 09:10 PM   |  #117  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Will this work if i dont have a custom rom?
I haven`t dared to try one.
23rd June 2010, 05:03 PM   |  #118  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
X1
hi
i installed it , but it didn't work . how can i do it
26th June 2010, 03:45 AM   |  #119  
Junior Member
Flag Lagos
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
This links appears to be broken....

tp2dotblownfuzedotorg/files/MortScript-4dot2-PPCdotcab


tp2dotblownfuzedotorg/Rotastrains_landscape_2dot5dotcab
30th June 2010, 11:48 AM   |  #120  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Can I use this on WM 6.1 without cooking a ROM?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes