FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

Manila 2.5 leo FULL LANDSCAPE AND G-SPOT [CAB AND PACKAGE]

Thanks Meter: 3
 
By rotastrain, Senior Member on 1st June 2009, 01:56 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
30th June 2010, 08:10 PM |#121  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
bedankt @@@@
 
 
5th July 2010, 03:58 PM |#122  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi brother,I got a problem with this Manila 2.5 install Cab File, All I did is as simple as the tuturial,and Finally there is not a manila item in Setting-Today-Items,What should i do about this? thx
18th July 2010, 02:03 PM |#123  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by nerfg002

Hi brother,I got a problem with this Manila 2.5 install Cab File, All I did is as simple as the tuturial,and Finally there is not a manila item in Setting-Today-Items,What should i do about this? thx

I have the same question...
29th July 2010, 02:54 AM |#124  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello! I've had my HTC HD 2 for a while, but I've only gotten into tweaking it today.

I don't understand how to install this.

What I do:

I install mortscript
Deactive HTC Sense
I install the second cab (20+ megs)
Install the failsafe cab

When thedevice starts up again after doing this, nothing happens. The home screen is just blank (because HTC sense is gone). I can't flip the device, nothing happens when I do. I tried reactivating HTC sense, but that can't be flipped either.

Please, what am I not doing/doing wrong?
4th August 2010, 02:46 AM |#125  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
bro can't download the MortScrip.. Error
16th November 2010, 10:25 PM |#126  
Member
Flag Marsascala
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Is it compatible with 826x cooked rom ? if yes i will try and give feedback
21st November 2010, 12:18 PM |#127  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Dead links
I found a site with working links for those that want to try this out

To prevent spam to the forums, new users are not permitted to post outside links in their messages. All new user accounts will be verified by moderators before this restriction is removed.

Turns out im too much of a newbie, so whoever wants the link PM me
Last edited by waqaskhan; 21st November 2010 at 12:25 PM.
20th March 2011, 12:56 PM |#128  
markmmxtech's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Khobar
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
can install on stock rom r3a?
CAn this be installed on stock rom r3a?

thanks
21st March 2011, 09:28 PM |#129  
mri2599's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
hi,
the link step 1 & 2 are dead.
correct them please.
thakzz
18th December 2011, 04:43 PM |#130  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thanks for .cab ,good job!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes