Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Manila 2.5 leo FULL LANDSCAPE AND G-SPOT [CAB AND PACKAGE]

OP rotastrain

30th June 2010, 09:10 PM   |  #121  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
bedankt @@@@
5th July 2010, 04:58 PM   |  #122  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Hi brother,I got a problem with this Manila 2.5 install Cab File, All I did is as simple as the tuturial,and Finally there is not a manila item in Setting-Today-Items,What should i do about this? thx
18th July 2010, 03:03 PM   |  #123  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by nerfg002

Hi brother,I got a problem with this Manila 2.5 install Cab File, All I did is as simple as the tuturial,and Finally there is not a manila item in Setting-Today-Items,What should i do about this? thx

I have the same question...
29th July 2010, 03:54 AM   |  #124  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Hello! I've had my HTC HD 2 for a while, but I've only gotten into tweaking it today.

I don't understand how to install this.

What I do:

I install mortscript
Deactive HTC Sense
I install the second cab (20+ megs)
Install the failsafe cab

When thedevice starts up again after doing this, nothing happens. The home screen is just blank (because HTC sense is gone). I can't flip the device, nothing happens when I do. I tried reactivating HTC sense, but that can't be flipped either.

Please, what am I not doing/doing wrong?
4th August 2010, 03:46 AM   |  #125  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
bro can't download the MortScrip.. Error
16th November 2010, 11:25 PM   |  #126  
Member
Flag Marsascala
Thanks Meter: 1
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Is it compatible with 826x cooked rom ? if yes i will try and give feedback
21st November 2010, 01:18 PM   |  #127  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Dead links
I found a site with working links for those that want to try this out

To prevent spam to the forums, new users are not permitted to post outside links in their messages. All new user accounts will be verified by moderators before this restriction is removed.

Turns out im too much of a newbie, so whoever wants the link PM me
Last edited by waqaskhan; 21st November 2010 at 01:25 PM.
20th March 2011, 01:56 PM   |  #128  
markmmxtech's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Khobar
Thanks Meter: 6
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
can install on stock rom r3a?
CAn this be installed on stock rom r3a?

thanks
21st March 2011, 10:28 PM   |  #129  
mri2599's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
hi,
the link step 1 & 2 are dead.
correct them please.
thakzz
18th December 2011, 05:43 PM   |  #130  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Thanks for .cab ,good job!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes