FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

artemis USPL - improvements

3,039 posts
Thanks Meter: 49
 
By cmonex, Retired Recognized Developer on 1st June 2009, 11:17 PM
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
4th June 2009, 12:52 AM |#11  
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fhcoolos

Thanks !
But I dont really understand. Can Flash under vista ou seven with no drivers ?

does artemis have an issue with vista? tell me what kind of problem please
 
 
4th June 2009, 03:56 AM |#12  
Senior Member
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
thats what i have written
no bootloader screen comes in between the upgrade process
7th June 2009, 08:10 AM |#13  
sheennick123456's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MUMBAI
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drlalitbida

thats what i have written
no bootloader screen comes in between the upgrade process

you have to manually go to bootloader to flash the image
7th June 2009, 11:57 AM |#14  
ark666's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag F. C. PORTO
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmonex

does artemis have an issue with vista? tell me what kind of problem please

Usb drivers while u enter bootloader.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=118

Cheers.
10th June 2009, 12:01 AM |#15  
Junior Member
Flag istanbul
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I want to thank you very much for this useful work. However I couldn't try it yet Because at the end of the rom update utility application (I mean %100) it gives a error 270 udate error image file corrupted. Please check your update utility I have tried all these attempts while my phone is at the bootloader mode.
Thank you in advance
21st August 2009, 10:50 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Can I just replace the RUU_USPL_signed.nbh file with the one from the "Artemis Update SPL (USPL) v.01 - Another way to flash *ANY* rom to your device" thread?
26th August 2009, 09:09 AM |#17  
Member
Flag 湖北
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
oh!thanx!it's funny!
8th October 2009, 02:28 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Flag Haarlem
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sean777

Can I just replace the RUU_USPL_signed.nbh file with the one from the "Artemis Update SPL (USPL) v.01 - Another way to flash *ANY* rom to your device" thread?

Yes. All other files are the same.. infact you need to because zip does not have start_uspl.exe
18th October 2009, 02:50 PM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
need urgent help........
hello everyone ....i want to upgrade my o2 orbit wm6 to wm 6.1 or any cooked rom currently i am using wm6 but the problem is my active syncro is not working is there any other to start uspl without acive syncro.....give some suggestions ...thank for ur time...
30th November 2009, 11:16 AM |#20  
Junior Member
Flag Krakow (CrackOff)
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello!

Is there any way to load USPL from bootloader (without ActiveSync)?

Regards!
9th January 2010, 08:27 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Error code 260
Whenever I try to upgrade my SPL to uspl_cmon, I get this error code 260, either in xp or windows 7.

I can do all, like flash ROMs, but this one I've not been able.

Help me, I tried all I can, I tried in XP, uncheck the "Allow USB connection" while in bootloader mode in WMDC. but till now I have not been able to update SPL to cmon uspl.

Read More
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes