Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Foot Prints

OP jaso2005

3rd June 2009, 02:16 PM   |  #1  
jaso2005's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Nr Birmingham
Thanks Meter: 1
 
488 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2003
More
Hi Guys,

Its just occured to me i seem to be missing the Foot Prints tab in TF3D, ive had a look in settings to see if it just wasnt enabled in there but all tabs are enabled?

Anyone else got it?

Thanks
Jas
3rd June 2009, 02:46 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Sunny Yorkshire
Thanks Meter: 2
 
1,075 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaso2005

Hi Guys,

Its just occured to me i seem to be missing the Foot Prints tab in TF3D, ive had a look in settings to see if it just wasnt enabled in there but all tabs are enabled?

Anyone else got it?

Thanks
Jas

Nope, its not included with TP2
3rd June 2009, 03:19 PM   |  #3  
jaso2005's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Nr Birmingham
Thanks Meter: 1
 
488 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2003
More
Ohh, thats a strange one? Im sure i saw videos with them demoing it etc.

Im sure someone will port it anyways so
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes