FORUMS

Droid Turbo Lollipop OTA, 2015 Moto G Leaked – XDA TV

Android Lollipop for the Droid Turbo has been released. That and much more … more

EVLeaks Shows Off Possible BlackBerry Android Phone

It wasn’t too long ago that we received reports of BlackBerry planning to use … more

Mysterious GG1 Google Device Stops by FCC. Glass v2?

As the year progresses, we draw further away from Google’s annual I/O … more

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

 View Poll Results: DO you think SLIDE TO UNLOAC SHOUld be made for tf3d?

YES ..i would like a simple slide to unlock
 
450 Vote(s)
68.29%
Yes i would like a glowin button in the middle
 
114 Vote(s)
17.30%
Any would be fine,any would make tf3d better
 
129 Vote(s)
19.58%
No:I think both are a waste of time!
 
48 Vote(s)
7.28%

[MODIFICATION]Slide to unlock for tf3d[v2.0 OUT NOW]

1,514 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By rotastrain, Senior Member on 7th June 2009, 05:36 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
10th June 2009, 03:02 PM |#21  
darkhalf520's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
no news as of yet ?
 
 
10th June 2009, 04:03 PM |#22  
rotastrain's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by darkhalf520

no news as of yet ?


nope..i dont think this will be completed bfor my univ exams..which is one month from now..dont have the time right now unfortunately!
10th June 2009, 05:44 PM |#23  
weepatc's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ayrshire
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rotastrain

PLus i plan to make two versions!one for the simple efficient one.
The other with some slightly complicated eye candy!

What about emulating the WinMo 6.5 slide to unlock, simple but efficient. Do you think you will be able to lock all the buttons? Have never seen one which manages this on the Xperia.
10th June 2009, 05:54 PM |#24  
darkhalf520's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
awww gd luck with ur exams.....wish u gd luck, i'm having exams too
11th June 2009, 04:23 AM |#25  
rotastrain's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
as the poll says yes i start work on this today.i can emulate wm 6.5 but i dnt think we shuld hav a copy of something on our tf3d.lets keep ut original!i will post a beta soon.any more ideas u can still post here.ideas r always great!
11th June 2009, 03:24 PM |#26  
rotastrain's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
made the first prototype..will put up screens soon..
11th June 2009, 05:35 PM |#27  
darkhalf520's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
CAN'T WAIT....SURPRISE US ROTA !!!
13th June 2009, 06:51 PM |#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
screens? :=)
14th June 2009, 04:51 AM |#29  
rotastrain's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Exclamation
THE CURRRENT SITUATION IS::





As soon as its nice enough to post il post caps..in a day or two thats it!!
14th June 2009, 10:35 PM |#30  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
it would be nice to have tasks displayed somewhere maybe? lot's of people whant such thing...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes