Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

caller name display on rogers magic?

2nd July 2009, 10:24 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
160 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
hello ,any could have a cab or something we could make our magic get name display
thanks.
2nd July 2009, 10:30 PM   |  #2  
skittleguy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Calgary
Thanks Meter: 1
 
194 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Name display doesn't work with the Magic. Don't waste your money.

http://www.howardforums.com/showthread.php?t=1536676
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes