Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Tutorial][+QueKitchen FULL Available]ErviusVisualKitchen for HERMES[Stopped]

OP + Que PPC

20th July 2009, 12:20 AM   |  #101  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
4,716 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
what do you mean?
you mean not to post other topic in this thread?
20th July 2009, 03:16 AM   |  #102  
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Prattville, AL
Thanks Meter: 79
 
1,534 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by + Que PPC

you mean not to post other topic in this thread?

That's affirmative.
20th July 2009, 04:00 AM   |  #103  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
4,716 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
hahaha
OK!

I have the SYS and XIP for hermes 23007 but i cant make it boots....
somebody has it?

Im uploading it now maybe someone can get it to works for this kitchen

New aproved! FCW congrats dude you figured out how to set point ui! nice to heard it!
Last edited by + Que PPC; 20th July 2009 at 04:42 AM.
20th July 2009, 06:57 AM   |  #104  
FCW's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 39
 
628 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by + Que PPC

OK!

I have the SYS and XIP for hermes 23007 but i cant make it boots....
somebody has it?

Im uploading it now maybe someone can get it to works for this kitchen

New aproved! FCW congrats dude you figured out how to set point ui! nice to heard it!

cheers dude. just wondering do you know what .bat i would need to edit to allow my next 6.5 stock like rom to be dumped? thanks to jwzg i know in older kitchens you need to edit the create_rom.bat and delete these lines
delete boot.hv
delete default.hv
allpackagestoone.exe
but this new kitchen doesnt have that .bat or appear to have those lines anywhere

Ps. i had the same problem with 21234 as your having with 23007. it seemed to be problem with the SYS but other people got it working without a problem maybe other people will have more luck with it.
20th July 2009, 07:07 AM   |  #105  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
4,716 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
well it seems that the dump process is easy
its easy to dump an nbh now you just need to run the ervius UI and the select dump in the bottom left button place you nbh file and... you are good to go!

Yes the problem was.. in the sys so i get another build from other device... and i hope it works now... BTW it seems that just me gets the builds...? come on guys support! hahaha

just kiddin... have a nice coocking.

Tell us how does the dump process went.
20th July 2009, 08:50 AM   |  #106  
FCW's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 39
 
628 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by + Que PPC

its easy to dump an nbh now you just need to run the ervius UI and the select dump in the bottom left button place you nbh file and... you are good to go!

Yes the problem was.. in the sys so i get another build from other device... and i hope it works now... BTW it seems that just me gets the builds...? come on guys support! hahaha

just kiddin... have a nice coocking.

Tell us how does the dump process went.

well i did as you said. i have a dump folder and an xip folder. the xip isnt complete. something about it being protceted. its that protection i need to remove for it to be useful for other people to use my rom as a base for theyre own. also do you know how i then get the sys from the dump folder? i assume this would normaly get done after the xip was done but untill i can get rid of that protection i might as well see what else i can do with it
20th July 2009, 04:28 PM   |  #107  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
4,716 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
yep
many roms are protected so... you need to disable that to get a full dumped rom.
20th July 2009, 04:44 PM   |  #108  
FCW's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 39
 
628 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by + Que PPC

many roms are protected so... you need to disable that to get a full dumped rom.

the question is how with these new roms . i know its to do with the xip
20th July 2009, 04:59 PM   |  #109  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
4,716 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
i can tell you..... i dont know
but you can visit the tutorials that ameet do... are amazing! or the Hilaireg to use this kitchen in winmo 6.1 is large an well xplained.
20th July 2009, 05:35 PM   |  #110  
nurkamol's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Uzbekistan/Fergana
Thanks Meter: 1
 
335 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Donate to Me
More
hi +Que PPC,WW new version 1.7 [1.7 aka 10.7 (1.7) .....re-back.....] UPDATED!!!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes