Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

JETware working on Touch Pro II

OP jasparsteenman

14th July 2009, 04:20 AM   |  #1  
jasparsteenman's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Everytime i try to start JETware on my touch pro II i get the warning "Unable to load the jetware hands-free extension. You're phone may not support this version of the extension".

Did anybody got jetware working on this type of phone?

I realy need a program like this to get my JVC bluetooth car-kit working properly.

Plzzz help me!

Thnx!!
14th July 2009, 12:34 PM   |  #2  
GordonTGopher's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Letchworth Garden City
Thanks Meter: 3
 
346 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2005
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasparsteenman

Everytime i try to start JETware on my touch pro II i get the warning "Unable to load the jetware hands-free extension. You're phone may not support this version of the extension".

Did anybody got jetware working on this type of phone?

I realy need a program like this to get my JVC bluetooth car-kit working properly.

Plzzz help me!

Thnx!!

As HTC decided not to use the Microsoft Bluetooth stack in the TP2 I think you will be out of luck, as Jetware say their product won't work with other stacks.
This is causing many people problems so wait till the ROM chefs here start releasing new ROMS and see what comes along!

Gordon
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes