Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

|July 4|RAPH| ..`..-|Energy| 21916|29022 - Sense 2019 / 2.1 / Titanium

OP NRGZ28

2nd March 2011, 08:46 AM   |  #30511  
Junior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
Hi, does anybody know where can i download Standard ROM Energy.RAPHAEL.21916.Sense2.5.Jan.26?
Last edited by activeme; 2nd March 2011 at 08:53 AM.
2nd March 2011, 12:07 PM   |  #30512  
RoryB's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Lexington
Thanks Meter: 737
 
2,820 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TKETZ196

I was wondering if anyone can provide the cab or link to the cab file for the transcriber? I would like to have it on my device as a means to input data. I did use it and found it kinda useful rather than fumbling with the keyboard (both hardware and software).

Add ons and extras from link on post #3 http://173.236.161.252/Addons/Regular%20Addons/
2nd March 2011, 01:34 PM   |  #30513  
R^7Z's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag location! location!! (somewhere in the vast array of question marks)
Thanks Meter: 146
 
1,878 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by activeme

Hi, does anybody know where can i download Standard ROM Energy.RAPHAEL.21916.Sense2.5.Jan.26?

You mean, Energy.RAPHAEL.21916.Sense2.5.Jan.27 ?
I don't seem to recall a RAPH ROM for the 26th. Anyways, I'll have to upload it when I get back from work. Will PM you when it's done...
Last edited by R^7Z; 2nd March 2011 at 01:36 PM.
2nd March 2011, 09:38 PM   |  #30514  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
29007?
I am running the 1/6/11 version of the Energy ROM, and have had no issues with it. I want to check to see if putting Android on it is worth doing, but I being the ID10T issue i can be deleted the .rar file for it. Does anyone know where I can get a copy of it? Also the same Titanium 29007 would be appreciated as well, as I was able to use that one with no issues.(here's a hint, if you have 7 TB of hard drives, always keep backups.)
2nd March 2011, 09:44 PM   |  #30515  
R^7Z's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag location! location!! (somewhere in the vast array of question marks)
Thanks Meter: 146
 
1,878 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
The main project thread is HERE
The updates to this project thread are HERE for FRX04 (post for the update to FRX05) and HERE for GBX0A
(I think) The project thread you are referring to and that contains a link to the site is THIS thread. Keep in mind, this project thread is a tad outdated as the thread OP has not updated it in a few months; may not include the most up-to-date release from the AOSP source tree.
[EDIT]Also about the ROM request, same reply to that request as I did above; will have to wait till I get back home to upload and I will PM you a link to this unless not needed, thanks![/EDIT]
Last edited by R^7Z; 2nd March 2011 at 09:48 PM. Reason: Edited
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to R^7Z For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd March 2011, 01:08 AM   |  #30516  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
29007
Thank you, I already have the Android ready to go(I did it for a friend's phone, and was considering it for mine, but I am not 100% sure I want to keep it.)
3rd March 2011, 11:21 PM   |  #30517  
nettech's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 7
 
165 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Thumbs up
Trying latest Energy.RAPHAEL.28244.Sense2.5.Cookie.2.0.Mar.01.7z , excellent speed and trouble free so far..

Thanks NRGZ28
4th March 2011, 10:57 AM   |  #30518  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
volume
I have a problem with volume control. It start with rom form feb 14 and still on mar 01. I can change volume of ring and system but can not chang volum on phone call. How to solve this problem?
4th March 2011, 12:10 PM   |  #30519  
RoryB's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Lexington
Thanks Meter: 737
 
2,820 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ziemowit

I have a problem with volume control. It start with rom form feb 14 and still on mar 01. I can change volume of ring and system but can not chang volum on phone call. How to solve this problem?

My work around is to click the Home button to get the phone canvas to not be showing and then change the volume. BTW the volume seems to be able to change through my BT earpiece when I am using it. It appears to be something with the phone canvas.
4th March 2011, 01:56 PM   |  #30520  
R^7Z's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag location! location!! (somewhere in the vast array of question marks)
Thanks Meter: 146
 
1,878 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
The weird thing is, I am able to change the in-call volume. Ofc, I am using the ROM in my sig and no idea if either of you have applied anything additional to disable the in-call volume but I am glad to see there is a work-around...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
.sencity, best rom, dinik, energy, gtx, high quality rom-ness, htc touch pro, maxsense, rom 6.5 raphael energy, sense 2.5, speed(the good kind)
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes