Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,985 Members 41,344 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

|July 4|RAPH| ..`..-|Energy| 21916|29022 - Sense 2019 / 2.1 / Titanium

Tip us?
 
activeme
Old
(Last edited by activeme; 2nd March 2011 at 07:53 AM.)
#30511  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Sofia
Hi, does anybody know where can i download Standard ROM Energy.RAPHAEL.21916.Sense2.5.Jan.26?
 
RoryB
Old
#30512  
RoryB's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 679
Posts: 2,761
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Lexington

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by TKETZ196 View Post
I was wondering if anyone can provide the cab or link to the cab file for the transcriber? I would like to have it on my device as a means to input data. I did use it and found it kinda useful rather than fumbling with the keyboard (both hardware and software).
Add ons and extras from link on post #3 http://173.236.161.252/Addons/Regular%20Addons/
AT&T Samsung Galaxy S III running Quantum.4
Read About Me to see what I am working on & following like CHTS, Reminder and AppTask widgets, and CHT basic function tweaks. Also, Fixed CHT restarting when you have no tasks.
Mortscript | iniEditor | regEditor| MortScripts to toggle settings
Samsung Infuse 4G drowned. If you have one check out Scott's CM10 or CM10PA Firmware
ATT Fuze (HTC RAPH110) with Energy ROM: Energy.RAPHAEL.29022.Sense2.5.Cookie.2.0.Jul.06
HTC Wizard|See about me for my ROM collection and other work
 
R^7Z
Old
(Last edited by R^7Z; 2nd March 2011 at 12:36 PM.)
#30513  
R^7Z's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 146
Posts: 1,878
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: location! location!! (somewhere in the vast array of question marks)
Quote:
Originally Posted by activeme View Post
Hi, does anybody know where can i download Standard ROM Energy.RAPHAEL.21916.Sense2.5.Jan.26?
You mean, Energy.RAPHAEL.21916.Sense2.5.Jan.27 ?
I don't seem to recall a RAPH ROM for the 26th. Anyways, I'll have to upload it when I get back from work. Will PM you when it's done...
 
Deceptitech
Old
#30514  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Dec 2008
Default 29007?

I am running the 1/6/11 version of the Energy ROM, and have had no issues with it. I want to check to see if putting Android on it is worth doing, but I being the ID10T issue i can be deleted the .rar file for it. Does anyone know where I can get a copy of it? Also the same Titanium 29007 would be appreciated as well, as I was able to use that one with no issues.(here's a hint, if you have 7 TB of hard drives, always keep backups.)
 
R^7Z
Old
(Last edited by R^7Z; 2nd March 2011 at 08:48 PM.) Reason: Edited
#30515  
R^7Z's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 146
Posts: 1,878
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: location! location!! (somewhere in the vast array of question marks)
The main project thread is HERE
The updates to this project thread are HERE for FRX04 (post for the update to FRX05) and HERE for GBX0A
(I think) The project thread you are referring to and that contains a link to the site is THIS thread. Keep in mind, this project thread is a tad outdated as the thread OP has not updated it in a few months; may not include the most up-to-date release from the AOSP source tree.
[EDIT]Also about the ROM request, same reply to that request as I did above; will have to wait till I get back home to upload and I will PM you a link to this unless not needed, thanks![/EDIT]
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to R^7Z For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Deceptitech
Old
#30516  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Dec 2008
Default 29007

Thank you, I already have the Android ready to go(I did it for a friend's phone, and was considering it for mine, but I am not 100% sure I want to keep it.)
 
nettech
Old
#30517  
nettech's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 165
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Manchester
Trying latest Energy.RAPHAEL.28244.Sense2.5.Cookie.2.0.Mar.01.7z , excellent speed and trouble free so far..

Thanks NRGZ28
HTC HD2
[ROM]Artemis HD2 ROM Family Ver 72.0 Gen VII
Radio: 2.15.50.14
SPL: SPL 3.03
CHTEditor v2
CookieHomeTab v2
Vodafone UK
 
Ziemowit
Old
#30518  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Nov 2008
Default volume

I have a problem with volume control. It start with rom form feb 14 and still on mar 01. I can change volume of ring and system but can not chang volum on phone call. How to solve this problem?
 
RoryB
Old
#30519  
RoryB's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 679
Posts: 2,761
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Lexington

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ziemowit View Post
I have a problem with volume control. It start with rom form feb 14 and still on mar 01. I can change volume of ring and system but can not chang volum on phone call. How to solve this problem?
My work around is to click the Home button to get the phone canvas to not be showing and then change the volume. BTW the volume seems to be able to change through my BT earpiece when I am using it. It appears to be something with the phone canvas.
AT&T Samsung Galaxy S III running Quantum.4
Read About Me to see what I am working on & following like CHTS, Reminder and AppTask widgets, and CHT basic function tweaks. Also, Fixed CHT restarting when you have no tasks.
Mortscript | iniEditor | regEditor| MortScripts to toggle settings
Samsung Infuse 4G drowned. If you have one check out Scott's CM10 or CM10PA Firmware
ATT Fuze (HTC RAPH110) with Energy ROM: Energy.RAPHAEL.29022.Sense2.5.Cookie.2.0.Jul.06
HTC Wizard|See about me for my ROM collection and other work
 
R^7Z
Old
#30520  
R^7Z's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 146
Posts: 1,878
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: location! location!! (somewhere in the vast array of question marks)
The weird thing is, I am able to change the in-call volume. Ofc, I am using the ROM in my sig and no idea if either of you have applied anything additional to disable the in-call volume but I am glad to see there is a work-around...
at&t Fuze|RAPH110|1.14.25.35 [|] EnergyROM 29022 w/CHT2.0&.sencity (for now!) [|] cooked/uploaded:06JUL11 [|] Co0kie ROM [|] Standard ROM ( choose your poison wisely! )
XDAndroid (FRX07.1 - mr) & (GBX0A) [|] Up and running w/latest kernel pkg.
Neopeek CM7 (dev preview) - booting ...
You might have ORD if you... CLICK HERE

Tags
.sencity, best rom, dinik, energy, gtx, high quality rom-ness, htc touch pro, maxsense, rom 6.5 raphael energy, sense 2.5, speed(the good kind)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes