Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,772 Members 52,133 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

|July 4|RAPH| ..`..-|Energy| 21916|29022 - Sense 2019 / 2.1 / Titanium

Tip us?
 
danimihalca
Old
#30911  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 51
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Baia Mare

 
DONATE TO ME
I've just installed the new 29022 from July.6 http://nrgz28.sylvester20007.com/Raphael/Cookie/ and the volume rockerz are working.
The Following User Says Thank You to danimihalca For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
SaBo
Old
#30912  
SaBo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 749
Join Date: Sep 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by danimihalca View Post
I've just installed the new 29022 from July.6 http://nrgz28.sylvester20007.com/Raphael/Cookie/ and the volume rockerz are working.
Seems like NGRZ28 has updated new builds from july 4 to july 6.

Sascha
HTC Touch Pro (Raphael), Radio 1.14.25.35, WM 6.5.3 Pro (Energy RAPHAEL 21681 Sense 2.5 Cookie classic GTX Oct. 9)
Qtek 2020 (O2 XDA II) @ 200-530 MHz, Radio 1.19, WM 6.5.5 Pro (Build 28563 WWE 16 MB RAMdisk by aeroflyluby)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Since 24 season 1 we know that all dramatic events take place around the full hour, so don't event bother watching the news at other times
 
NRGZ28
Old
#30913  
NRGZ28's Avatar
Retired Senior Mod & Senior RD - (old) King of WinMo - OP
Thanks Meter 10007
Posts: 10,454
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: XDA-Developers
Yep.. install July 6th ROMs if you want your volume keys to work for 29022 ROMs
.. - Energy ROM Chef -..

Click below for ROM threads

(OneX, OneS, Amaze, Sensation, HD2, EVO 4G, Inspire 4G, Vision, Incredible 2, Desire HD, MyTouch4G)
(Asus Transformer TF101 / TF201 / TF300 )
(Kindle Fire ROM)
(Motorola Razr M)




The Following User Says Thank You to NRGZ28 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
RoryB
Old
#30914  
RoryB's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 681
Posts: 2,769
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Lexington

 
DONATE TO ME
Does the Jul 6 ROMs camera work?

I cannot flash until tomorrow.
AT&T Samsung Galaxy S III running Quantum.4
Read About Me to see what I am working on & following like CHTS, Reminder and AppTask widgets, and CHT basic function tweaks. Also, Fixed CHT restarting when you have no tasks.
Mortscript | iniEditor | regEditor| MortScripts to toggle settings
Samsung Infuse 4G drowned. If you have one check out Scott's CM10 or CM10PA Firmware
ATT Fuze (HTC RAPH110) with Energy ROM: Energy.RAPHAEL.29022.Sense2.5.Cookie.2.0.Jul.06
HTC Wizard|See about me for my ROM collection and other work
 
NRGZ28
Old
#30915  
NRGZ28's Avatar
Retired Senior Mod & Senior RD - (old) King of WinMo - OP
Thanks Meter 10007
Posts: 10,454
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: XDA-Developers
Quote:
Originally Posted by RoryB View Post
Does the Jul 6 ROMs camera work?

I cannot flash until tomorrow.
Why wouldn't it ?
.. - Energy ROM Chef -..

Click below for ROM threads

(OneX, OneS, Amaze, Sensation, HD2, EVO 4G, Inspire 4G, Vision, Incredible 2, Desire HD, MyTouch4G)
(Asus Transformer TF101 / TF201 / TF300 )
(Kindle Fire ROM)
(Motorola Razr M)




 
RoryB
Old
#30916  
RoryB's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 681
Posts: 2,769
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Lexington

 
DONATE TO ME
Sorry, the Energy.RAPHAEL.29022.Sense2.5.Cookie.2.0.Jul.04 is what I have now and the camera is not working.


Quote:
Originally Posted by RoryB View Post
Volume keys in my phone (see sig for ROM) do not work at Manila HOME, but when dialer is showing it brings up the fugly volume controls for system and ringer. When in a call it changes call volume.

I just tried the camera and it does not show the view image. When I press to snap a pic it waits a long time and then states it cannot fine frame info from device. I installed some reg settings I had, but that did not help. In settings, I cannot change from jpeg as picture type and some other settings was not changeable either. Anyone else having this?
AT&T Samsung Galaxy S III running Quantum.4
Read About Me to see what I am working on & following like CHTS, Reminder and AppTask widgets, and CHT basic function tweaks. Also, Fixed CHT restarting when you have no tasks.
Mortscript | iniEditor | regEditor| MortScripts to toggle settings
Samsung Infuse 4G drowned. If you have one check out Scott's CM10 or CM10PA Firmware
ATT Fuze (HTC RAPH110) with Energy ROM: Energy.RAPHAEL.29022.Sense2.5.Cookie.2.0.Jul.06
HTC Wizard|See about me for my ROM collection and other work
 
rcartolano
Old
#30917  
rcartolano's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 287
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Rio Claro, SP
After a reflash, Energy.RAPHAEL.29022.Sense2.5.Cookie.2.0.sencity.J ul.06 seems perfect.

Volume keys are working again, my music player is working too (it wasn't in jun 6th version) and camera seems fine (I can't change file type, only JPEG, but it doesn't bothers me).

Thank you again NRGZ28!!! That's an amazing job.
 
HooloovooUK
Old
#30918  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 209
Join Date: May 2007
Any chance of getting the non-cookie version fixed?

I don't bother with the home screen updates because I'm happy with stock sense and it runs faster. But that version of the ROM is still broken.
Samsung Galaxy Nexus - stock.

T-Mobile UK Vario IV
Energy.RAPHAEL.29020.Sense2.5.May.15.7z
XDAndroid 2.2.2-r1 Build FRX06
 
Nullstring
Old
#30919  
Nullstring's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 239
Posts: 1,170
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Baguio

 
DONATE TO ME
Hey NRGZ.

Does your ROM for HTC Touch Pro/Fuze has something to do with this? Page 448
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=4475
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=4477
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=4478

tnx man!


Gambit Mobile Applications for Windows Phone 7

-


 
danimihalca
Old
#30920  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 51
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Baia Mare

 
DONATE TO ME
A small question: is the USSD now working for you guys? I manage to send the first message to them but after that the Keyboard button doesn't appear anymore and it freezes kind of.

Tags
.sencity, best rom, dinik, energy, gtx, high quality rom-ness, htc touch pro, maxsense, rom 6.5 raphael energy, sense 2.5, speed(the good kind)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes