FORUMS

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

|July 4|RAPH| ..`..-|Energy| 21916|29022 - Sense 2019 / 2.1 / Titanium

10,477 posts
Thanks Meter: 10,051
 
By NRGZ28, Retired Senior Mod & Senior RD - (old) King of WinMo on 19th May 2009, 09:48 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th May 2009, 12:32 AM |#41  
NRGZ28's Avatar
OP Retired Senior Mod & Senior RD - (old) King of WinMo
Flag XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 10,051
 
More
I can confirm the crash of Manila when selecting "All People". I'm looking into it right now...
 
 
20th May 2009, 12:35 AM |#42  
x2z2001's Avatar
Member
Flag Thousand Oaks, CA
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Same problem
Quote:
Originally Posted by opendore

I downloaded the latest version....when I try to see all contacts my HTC TP restart the TF....any idea

I get the same thing also. this happened when NRG went with the new 1D version of TF3D2 from XbMod. maybe he updated it on this release. any1 else getting it? maybe bad flash?
20th May 2009, 12:38 AM |#43  
deeznuts's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 248
 
More
Will there be a version of just wm6.5 chome/titanium? I mean without tf3d in it. Just curious, thanks.
20th May 2009, 12:40 AM |#44  
AddisG's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Washington
Thanks Meter: 950
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by x2z2001

I get the same thing also. this happened when NRG went with the new 1D version of TF3D2 from XbMod. maybe he updated it on this release. any1 else getting it? maybe bad flash?

The Chef said he's looking into it right now.
20th May 2009, 12:48 AM |#45  
Senior Member
Flag somewhere in oklahoma
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gmanfuzing

is there anyone having trouble with email notifacations???? i need my phone to vibrate when i recieve them but it wont vibrate unless the display on screen is checked and display one screen unchecks its self somehow . Im completly confused , can some one help !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ive searched everywhere and im out of ideas :[

anyone ? i really need help , maybe an alternative app for notifications ?
20th May 2009, 01:01 AM |#46  
NRGZ28's Avatar
OP Retired Senior Mod & Senior RD - (old) King of WinMo
Flag XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 10,051
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gmanfuzing

anyone ? i really need help , maybe an alternative app for notifications ?

I dont know what your issue is but when I upload the rom it's already setup to make a sound AND vibrate as well but not display anything on the screen. Works fine for me.... Dont know what you messed up in there...
20th May 2009, 01:11 AM |#47  
tarmizizain's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag alexandria
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
people tab - fav quick search
is it possible to hide/close quick search for contact names on adding favourite contact in people tab?because the fonts is cracking i just wonder..it's not a big problem..but is it possible?
thanks.
20th May 2009, 01:14 AM |#48  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NRGZ28

I can confirm the crash of Manila when selecting "All People". I'm looking into it right now...

Hi NRG, I've downloaded 51909, but have not flashed it yet. Problem is already known in 51209, which I flashed a couple of days ago. Is this a general problem in manila2? Better not flash 51909 and wait for the next version?
Thumbs up for EnergyROM, though.
20th May 2009, 01:16 AM |#49  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
forget a couple of beers, 2WE49737TV7420638 will get you thoroughly wasted ;)

got a huge favour to ask, Caller ID for us canadians just doesn't work typically without this Captain_Throwback Rogers Cab

Anyway you could do ANYTHING about this?

p.s. i flashed it with your 51209 and everything worked nice, did the same with 51809 and it destroyed my battery!

thank you maestro.
20th May 2009, 01:17 AM |#50  
Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NRGZ28

I dont know what your issue is but when I upload the rom it's already setup to make a sound AND vibrate as well but not display anything on the screen. Works fine for me.... Dont know what you messed up in there...

Hiya NRG,

As some folks before me have pointed out, it seems that Windows Live Messenger was omitted from the current energyrom release. Was this on purpose? (i.e. bugs or whatnot) or did you forget to add it in.

Many thanks.
20th May 2009, 01:18 AM |#51  
Senior Member
Flag somewhere in oklahoma
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NRGZ28

I dont know what your issue is but when I upload the rom it's already setup to make a sound AND vibrate as well but not display anything on the screen. Works fine for me.... Dont know what you messed up in there...

it disables itself somehow , and the only way that i have found to make it work is to check display on screen . The only thing is display on screen unchecks itself.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
.sencity, best rom, dinik, energy, gtx, high quality rom-ness, htc touch pro, maxsense, rom 6.5 raphael energy, sense 2.5, speed(the good kind)
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes