5,593,248 Members 32,444 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

|July 4|RAPH| ..`..-|Energy| 21916|29022 - Sense 2019 / 2.1 / Titanium

Tip us?
 
NRGZ28
Old
#41  
NRGZ28's Avatar
Retired Senior Mod & Senior RD - (old) King of WinMo - OP
Thanks Meter 9955
Posts: 10,436
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: XDA-Developers
I can confirm the crash of Manila when selecting "All People". I'm looking into it right now...
.. - Energy ROM Chef -..

Click below for ROM threads

(OneX, OneS, Amaze, Sensation, HD2, EVO 4G, Inspire 4G, Vision, Incredible 2, Desire HD, MyTouch4G)
(Asus Transformer TF101 / TF201 / TF300 )
(Kindle Fire ROM)
(Motorola Razr M)




 
x2z2001
Old
#42  
x2z2001's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 97
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Default Same problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by opendore View Post
I downloaded the latest version....when I try to see all contacts my HTC TP restart the TF....any idea
I get the same thing also. this happened when NRG went with the new 1D version of TF3D2 from XbMod. maybe he updated it on this release. any1 else getting it? maybe bad flash?
T-Mobile HD2 Unlocked
OliNex Hard-SPL 3
Radio: 2.15.50-HD2 TMOUS
Android NAND ROM: (Latest) / NRGZ28 Nand Android DHD
Southern California

 
deeznuts
Old
#43  
deeznuts's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 124
Posts: 2,948
Join Date: Sep 2007
Will there be a version of just wm6.5 chome/titanium? I mean without tf3d in it. Just curious, thanks.
 
AddisG
Old
#44  
AddisG's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 928
Posts: 1,131
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Washington
Quote:
Originally Posted by x2z2001 View Post
I get the same thing also. this happened when NRG went with the new 1D version of TF3D2 from XbMod. maybe he updated it on this release. any1 else getting it? maybe bad flash?
The Chef said he's looking into it right now.



SGN 3 - Jet Black Jedi Elite Questions? Visit The Jedi Academy

Join the Deviant Developemt Group on Facebook.
 
gmanfuzing
Old
#45  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 450
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: somewhere in oklahoma
Quote:
Originally Posted by gmanfuzing View Post
is there anyone having trouble with email notifacations???? i need my phone to vibrate when i recieve them but it wont vibrate unless the display on screen is checked and display one screen unchecks its self somehow . Im completly confused , can some one help !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ive searched everywhere and im out of ideas :[
anyone ? i really need help , maybe an alternative app for notifications ?
 
NRGZ28
Old
#46  
NRGZ28's Avatar
Retired Senior Mod & Senior RD - (old) King of WinMo - OP
Thanks Meter 9955
Posts: 10,436
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: XDA-Developers
Quote:
Originally Posted by gmanfuzing View Post
anyone ? i really need help , maybe an alternative app for notifications ?
I dont know what your issue is but when I upload the rom it's already setup to make a sound AND vibrate as well but not display anything on the screen. Works fine for me.... Dont know what you messed up in there...
.. - Energy ROM Chef -..

Click below for ROM threads

(OneX, OneS, Amaze, Sensation, HD2, EVO 4G, Inspire 4G, Vision, Incredible 2, Desire HD, MyTouch4G)
(Asus Transformer TF101 / TF201 / TF300 )
(Kindle Fire ROM)
(Motorola Razr M)




 
tarmizizain
Old
#47  
tarmizizain's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 220
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: alexandria
Default people tab - fav quick search

is it possible to hide/close quick search for contact names on adding favourite contact in people tab?because the fonts is cracking i just wonder..it's not a big problem..but is it possible?
thanks.
 
linusw81
Old
#48  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 8
Join Date: Apr 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by NRGZ28 View Post
I can confirm the crash of Manila when selecting "All People". I'm looking into it right now...
Hi NRG, I've downloaded 51909, but have not flashed it yet. Problem is already known in 51209, which I flashed a couple of days ago. Is this a general problem in manila2? Better not flash 51909 and wait for the next version?
Thumbs up for EnergyROM, though.
 
toronto_fuze
Old
#49  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 28
Join Date: Apr 2009
forget a couple of beers, 2WE49737TV7420638 will get you thoroughly wasted ;)

got a huge favour to ask, Caller ID for us canadians just doesn't work typically without this Captain_Throwback Rogers Cab

Anyway you could do ANYTHING about this?

p.s. i flashed it with your 51209 and everything worked nice, did the same with 51809 and it destroyed my battery!

thank you maestro.
 
Trunkzeh
Old
#50  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 29
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: London
Quote:
Originally Posted by NRGZ28 View Post
I dont know what your issue is but when I upload the rom it's already setup to make a sound AND vibrate as well but not display anything on the screen. Works fine for me.... Dont know what you messed up in there...
Hiya NRG,

As some folks before me have pointed out, it seems that Windows Live Messenger was omitted from the current energyrom release. Was this on purpose? (i.e. bugs or whatnot) or did you forget to add it in.

Many thanks.
| Nexus 7 32GB | PARANOIDAndroid | M-Kernel Plus | |

Tags
.sencity, best rom, dinik, energy, gtx, high quality rom-ness, htc touch pro, maxsense, rom 6.5 raphael energy, sense 2.5, speed(the good kind)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes