Post Reply

|July 4|RAPH| ..`..-|Energy| 21916|29022 - Sense 2019 / 2.1 / Titanium

20th May 2009, 12:32 AM   |  #41  
NRGZ28's Avatar
OP Retired Senior Mod & Senior RD - (old) King of WinMo
Flag XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 10,010
 
10,452 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
I can confirm the crash of Manila when selecting "All People". I'm looking into it right now...
20th May 2009, 12:35 AM   |  #42  
x2z2001's Avatar
Member
Flag Thousand Oaks, CA
Thanks Meter: 0
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Same problem
Quote:
Originally Posted by opendore

I downloaded the latest version....when I try to see all contacts my HTC TP restart the TF....any idea

I get the same thing also. this happened when NRG went with the new 1D version of TF3D2 from XbMod. maybe he updated it on this release. any1 else getting it? maybe bad flash?
20th May 2009, 12:38 AM   |  #43  
deeznuts's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 181
 
3,311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
More
Will there be a version of just wm6.5 chome/titanium? I mean without tf3d in it. Just curious, thanks.
20th May 2009, 12:40 AM   |  #44  
AddisG's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Washington
Thanks Meter: 939
 
1,149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by x2z2001

I get the same thing also. this happened when NRG went with the new 1D version of TF3D2 from XbMod. maybe he updated it on this release. any1 else getting it? maybe bad flash?

The Chef said he's looking into it right now.
20th May 2009, 12:48 AM   |  #45  
Senior Member
Flag somewhere in oklahoma
Thanks Meter: 6
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gmanfuzing

is there anyone having trouble with email notifacations???? i need my phone to vibrate when i recieve them but it wont vibrate unless the display on screen is checked and display one screen unchecks its self somehow . Im completly confused , can some one help !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ive searched everywhere and im out of ideas :[

anyone ? i really need help , maybe an alternative app for notifications ?
20th May 2009, 01:01 AM   |  #46  
NRGZ28's Avatar
OP Retired Senior Mod & Senior RD - (old) King of WinMo
Flag XDA-Developers
Thanks Meter: 10,010
 
10,452 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gmanfuzing

anyone ? i really need help , maybe an alternative app for notifications ?

I dont know what your issue is but when I upload the rom it's already setup to make a sound AND vibrate as well but not display anything on the screen. Works fine for me.... Dont know what you messed up in there...
20th May 2009, 01:11 AM   |  #47  
tarmizizain's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag alexandria
Thanks Meter: 7
 
220 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
people tab - fav quick search
is it possible to hide/close quick search for contact names on adding favourite contact in people tab?because the fonts is cracking i just wonder..it's not a big problem..but is it possible?
thanks.
20th May 2009, 01:14 AM   |  #48  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by NRGZ28

I can confirm the crash of Manila when selecting "All People". I'm looking into it right now...

Hi NRG, I've downloaded 51909, but have not flashed it yet. Problem is already known in 51209, which I flashed a couple of days ago. Is this a general problem in manila2? Better not flash 51909 and wait for the next version?
Thumbs up for EnergyROM, though.
20th May 2009, 01:16 AM   |  #49  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
forget a couple of beers, 2WE49737TV7420638 will get you thoroughly wasted ;)

got a huge favour to ask, Caller ID for us canadians just doesn't work typically without this Captain_Throwback Rogers Cab

Anyway you could do ANYTHING about this?

p.s. i flashed it with your 51209 and everything worked nice, did the same with 51809 and it destroyed my battery!

thank you maestro.
20th May 2009, 01:17 AM   |  #50  
Junior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NRGZ28

I dont know what your issue is but when I upload the rom it's already setup to make a sound AND vibrate as well but not display anything on the screen. Works fine for me.... Dont know what you messed up in there...

Hiya NRG,

As some folks before me have pointed out, it seems that Windows Live Messenger was omitted from the current energyrom release. Was this on purpose? (i.e. bugs or whatnot) or did you forget to add it in.

Many thanks.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
.sencity, best rom, dinik, energy, gtx, high quality rom-ness, htc touch pro, maxsense, rom 6.5 raphael energy, sense 2.5, speed(the good kind)
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes