FORUMS

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM | WWE | 23563 | 11 Jul 2010 | XDA_UC] NATF Fuze v6.0 Standard (Lite/Sense soon)

22nd July 2009, 05:26 PM |#11  
momulah's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Op-Town
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
man u must have had my post in mind when u added the cellular video program:icon. Thanks for your hard work. Cant flash until this weekend. Out of state on business. maybe i can catch one of the next releases since I have to wait anyway! Again congrats on finishing!
 
 
22nd July 2009, 05:37 PM |#12  
NotATreoFan's Avatar
OP Developer Committee and More
Wrong Side of Heaven, Righteous Side of Hell
Thanks Meter: 4,891
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by momulah

man u must have had my post in mind when u added the cellular video program:icon. Thanks for your hard work. Cant flash until this weekend. Out of state on business. maybe i can catch one of the next releases since I have to wait anyway! Again congrats on finishing!

I'll actually be up the Pocono mountains from Saturday to Saturday, out of 3G coverage (I think), so I hope release some updates prior to then.
22nd July 2009, 05:41 PM |#13  
P1Tater's Avatar
Senior Moderator
Flag In UR Head
Thanks Meter: 658
 
More
Titanium Weather seems to be messed up. Let me attach a screen shot.

1st attachment comes up when I try to select the menu and when I go to Tools/Weather menu and select Titanium Weather Options.

Just so you know, I have not installed one single cab yet.

No worries for me since I don't use Titanium Weather. Just letting you know.

Going to do another Hard Reset just to make sure.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	pc_capture1.jpg
Views:	259
Size:	20.8 KB
ID:	207777   Click image for larger version

Name:	pc_capture2.jpg
Views:	166
Size:	19.5 KB
ID:	207778   Click image for larger version

Name:	pc_capture3.jpg
Views:	150
Size:	20.5 KB
ID:	207779   Click image for larger version

Name:	pc_capture4.jpg
Views:	130
Size:	20.0 KB
ID:	207780  
Last edited by P1Tater; 22nd July 2009 at 05:43 PM.
22nd July 2009, 05:47 PM |#14  
NotATreoFan's Avatar
OP Developer Committee and More
Wrong Side of Heaven, Righteous Side of Hell
Thanks Meter: 4,891
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by P1Tater

Titanium Weather seems to be messed up. Let me attach a screen shot.

1st attachment comes up when I try to select the menu and when I go to Tools/Weather menu and select Titanium Weather Options.

Just so you know, I have not installed one single cab yet.

No worries for me since I don't use Titanium Weather. Just letting you know.

Going to do another Hard Reset just to make sure.

Looks like a Mortscript issue. I may just remove Titanium Weather since I don't use it either... which explains how I missed the error in the first place.
22nd July 2009, 05:49 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Flag Glenmoore PA
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
+1
Quote:
Originally Posted by P1Tater

Titanium Weather seems to be messed up. Let me attach a screen shot.

1st attachment comes up when I try to select the menu and when I go to Tools/Weather menu and select Titanium Weather Options.

Just so you know, I have not installed one single cab yet.

No worries for me since I don't use Titanium Weather. Just letting you know.

Going to do another Hard Reset just to make sure.

ive been experiencing the same thing.
other than that its a great ROM
22nd July 2009, 05:56 PM |#16  
Senior Member
bergen county, NJ / Bushkill, PA
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
about to flash this now too!!! been waiting a loooong time!!! thanks for all of your hard work...

regarding poconos and 3g... depends on where you are going. i am there every weekend at our weekend house in bushkill(by fernwood) and i have 3g service there. where are you going to be?
Last edited by ghost13; 22nd July 2009 at 05:59 PM.
22nd July 2009, 06:00 PM |#17  
mindfrost82's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Illinois
Thanks Meter: 13
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by P1Tater

Titanium Weather seems to be messed up. Let me attach a screen shot.

1st attachment comes up when I try to select the menu and when I go to Tools/Weather menu and select Titanium Weather Options.

Just so you know, I have not installed one single cab yet.

No worries for me since I don't use Titanium Weather. Just letting you know.

Going to do another Hard Reset just to make sure.

Rename the attached file to .mscr and drop it into the /Program Files/TitaniumWeather folder (if that's where NATF has it installed).

Let me know if it works. TitaniumWeather4.2 stopped working a while back and someone edited the MortScript file.
Attached Files
File Type: txt TitaniumWeather.txt - [Click for QR Code] (16.4 KB, 78 views)
22nd July 2009, 06:01 PM |#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by P1Tater

Titanium Weather seems to be messed up. Let me attach a screen shot.

1st attachment comes up when I try to select the menu and when I go to Tools/Weather menu and select Titanium Weather Options.

Just so you know, I have not installed one single cab yet.

No worries for me since I don't use Titanium Weather. Just letting you know.

Going to do another Hard Reset just to make sure.

i had the same problem until i replaced the mortscript try the zip file from the link blow and see if it works.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=1077
22nd July 2009, 07:03 PM |#19  
NotATreoFan's Avatar
OP Developer Committee and More
Wrong Side of Heaven, Righteous Side of Hell
Thanks Meter: 4,891
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghost13

about to flash this now too!!! been waiting a loooong time!!! thanks for all of your hard work...

regarding poconos and 3g... depends on where you are going. i am there every weekend at our weekend house in bushkill(by fernwood) and i have 3g service there. where are you going to be?

Lake Harmony.
22nd July 2009, 07:23 PM |#20  
harutfromnh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag North Hollywood, CA
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
lol, rapidshare has crashed
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes