Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Major Update for the Sony Smartwatch 2 Brings DND and More

With the wearables landscape now dominated by Android Wear and Pebble, its … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: WHAT ARE YOUR PREFERENCES
I PREFER HTC HOME 33 25.19%
I PREFER MANILA 2D 54 41.22%
I PREFER TITANIUM 58 44.27%
I PREFER MY OWN SHELL REPLACMENT (LIKE SPB OR POINUI) 16 12.21%
I DON'T USE INTERNET 12 9.16%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 131. You may not vote on this poll

Thread Deleted

[ROM][ALL][UPDATED: 24 Aug 2009] V.Batra V.3 WM 6.5 Pro [23034]

OP vaibhav_batra_the_techguy

18th August 2009, 09:43 AM   |  #21  
karan999's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 88
 
1,801 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Hi vaibhav,is pocket nester mario?
can u provide me the link(cab)?
________________________________________________
PDA Info : HTC P3400i(new gene) with 16GB SDHC card.

Currently using : Custom Manila 2D WM 6.5 Build 23017 based on BesFen's kitchen and Sumit's xip and sys

Rom upgrading is not easy.please be careful.
[GUIDE] Step by Step Guide for Upgrading P3400 and P3400i ROM + FAQs

3.5mm audio converter for HTC. Storage card information for HTC GENE users.
18th August 2009, 01:26 PM   |  #22  
rakesh_4utoo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi , India
Thanks Meter: 63
 
770 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by karan999

Hi vaibhav,is pocket nester mario?
can u provide me the link(cab)?
________________________________________________
PDA Info : HTC P3400i(new gene) with 16GB SDHC card.

Currently using : Custom Manila 2D WM 6.5 Build 23017 based on BesFen's kitchen and Sumit's xip and sys

Rom upgrading is not easy.please be careful.
[GUIDE] Step by Step Guide for Upgrading P3400 and P3400i ROM + FAQs

3.5mm audio converter for HTC. Storage card information for HTC GENE users.


actually this is a .nes emulator which plays most of the small PC games,other emulator are POCKETGBA,POCKETSNES, etc. NES,GBA,SMC,SNC,BIN, are different rom files of games which needs emulators for playing.
18th August 2009, 01:36 PM   |  #23  
vaibhav_batra_the_techguy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dilli, Delhi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
430 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Hey Rakesh
have u tried the ROM?
18th August 2009, 01:39 PM   |  #24  
rakesh_4utoo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi , India
Thanks Meter: 63
 
770 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vaibhav_batra_the_techguy

Hey Rakesh
have u tried the ROM?


no,but definitely do it tonight
18th August 2009, 02:13 PM   |  #25  
siddhesh1609's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 48
 
498 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
amazing screenshots!!
what controls do u use for nes roms?
i hv nes rom emulator in my n70
18th August 2009, 02:17 PM   |  #26  
vaibhav_batra_the_techguy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dilli, Delhi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
430 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by siddhesh1609

amazing screenshots!!
what controls do u use for nes roms?
i hv nes rom emulator in my n70

u can use all the buttons except call & end key
18th August 2009, 02:22 PM   |  #27  
siddhesh1609's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 48
 
498 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vaibhav_batra_the_techguy

u can use all the buttons except call & end key

accha thankz nyways lots of nes roms r der wid me now i can play dos games again!
18th August 2009, 08:10 PM   |  #28  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Smile camera not wrking
camera is not working bro ???remedy ??
19th August 2009, 03:25 AM   |  #29  
Addicted2xda's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata, India
Thanks Meter: 136
 
2,206 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mehra

camera is not working bro ???remedy ??

What is the error its giving ?
No offence, but unless you tell that it gets tough for some one to help you.
Do the following:
1. Try using the shortcut in start menu. If thats working then copy the file \Windows\Start Menu\camera.lnk to \Windows\Appbuttons\
2. Try camera loader.
3. Do you have enough free RAM?
19th August 2009, 06:18 AM   |  #30  
siddhesh1609's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 48
 
498 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Addicted2xda

What is the error its giving ?
No offence, but unless you tell that it gets tough for some one to help you.
Do the following:
1. Try using the shortcut in start menu. If thats working then copy the file \Windows\Start Menu\camera.lnk to \Windows\Appbuttons\
2. Try camera loader.
3. Do you have enough free RAM?

not working for me too!
it opens photos and videos both ways with hardware key as well as start menu >camera!

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes