How to Control Both Moto G and Moto E LEDs

Notification LEDs offer a great way to check for notification at a glance on the Moto G (2013) and … more

LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Delicacy skin landscape version

OP lovebabyjing

25th August 2009, 10:52 PM   |  #11  
smjfosho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 252
 
1,510 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
nrg's miniweather works with this theme
26th August 2009, 09:09 PM   |  #12  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Installed on mine with no problem. Language came up as English and everything works great so far. Good job!
26th August 2009, 10:40 PM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
292 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Is there a way to get a media top bar?
26th August 2009, 11:14 PM   |  #14  
Banned
Flag salem, oregon
Thanks Meter: 0
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Biggie Da Dansa

Is there a way to get a media top bar?

i installed roloracers media topbar to change my topbar since currently this is a seperate theme
had to tweak some stuff and make the theme one complete messed up jumble first. sorta spliced the two themes together. i can try and upoad a cab of my custom works
Last edited by jdshifflett; 26th August 2009 at 11:17 PM.
26th August 2009, 11:29 PM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
292 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdshifflett

i installed roloracers media topbar to change my topbar since currently this is a seperate theme
had to tweak some stuff and make the theme one complete messed up jumble first. Sorta spliced the two themes together. I can try and upoad a cab of my custom works

that would be greattt
IS THERE A WAY TO GET THE TOP BAR IN OOKBAS ROM TOO?
Last edited by Biggie Da Dansa; 26th August 2009 at 11:49 PM.
27th August 2009, 09:04 AM   |  #16  
Banned
Flag salem, oregon
Thanks Meter: 0
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Biggie Da Dansa

that would be greattt
IS THERE A WAY TO GET THE TOP BAR IN OOKBAS ROM TOO?

you could msg ookba and ask him. cant be buried to far into his files
28th August 2009, 04:03 PM   |  #17  
fliparsenal's Avatar
Senior Member
NewYork.apk
Thanks Meter: 312
 
804 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
can someone please post the original bronze.dll?
29th August 2009, 05:50 PM   |  #18  
Banned
Flag salem, oregon
Thanks Meter: 0
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fliparsenal

can someone please post the original bronze.dll?

its the original .dla from ookba's 3vo, its the only thing i had that hasn't been editted. im usually just reflash if i can't repair my screen with this. I'm not for sure because this is an old version, it might need to be resigned. Let me know how it works for you
Attached Files
File Type: zip bronzeresdefault.zip - [Click for QR Code] (568.5 KB, 11 views)
30th August 2009, 07:48 PM   |  #19  
drnayeem's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Hello every one,
Does any one have a say on the battery life after installing this theme , as i have a bad experience with the pointui theme it drains the battery like hell....
30th August 2009, 08:57 PM   |  #20  
Banned
Flag salem, oregon
Thanks Meter: 0
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
I have an intial drainage problem with the theme losing from 100 down to 70% in about an hour of my phone just sitting off the charger with this theme but it doesnt seem to drain it further, which could just be a crappy battery on my behalf but i bought it 4 months ago so it's still pretty new

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes