Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP/SKIN][QVGA] Baly23 HTC PhonePad - WWE version

OP Baly23

24th August 2009, 06:02 PM   |  #1  
Baly23's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Palermo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
HTC PhonePad With T9 (not XT9) + Baly23 Skin

All Languages:
- Danish
- English
- Finnish
- French
- German
- Italian
- Norvegian
- Portoguese
- Spanish
- Swedish

Screenshot:


DOWNLOAD HERE

Changelog:

27/08/2009
- Fixed an issue with newest build.

24/08/2009
- Initial Release.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen06.png
Views:	10869
Size:	18.0 KB
ID:	220177   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen07.png
Views:	2208
Size:	16.0 KB
ID:	220178   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen08.png
Views:	2273
Size:	18.3 KB
ID:	220179   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen10.jpg
Views:	2269
Size:	17.5 KB
ID:	220180  
Attached Files
File Type: cab Baly23 HTC PhonePad - WWE version.cab - [Click for QR Code] (1.51 MB, 177 views)
File Type: cab B23w HTC PhonePad - WWE version (fixed).CAB - [Click for QR Code] (1.53 MB, 550 views)
Last edited by Baly23; 27th August 2009 at 07:52 AM.
25th August 2009, 05:08 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Balikpapan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
thx...
i'll try on my WM 6.1
Last edited by imfloflo; 28th August 2009 at 03:21 PM. Reason: remove quote think about people reading on their device.
25th August 2009, 08:50 AM   |  #3  
botuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port 25
Thanks Meter: 1
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Nice fresh look to the phonepad.
25th August 2009, 05:00 PM   |  #4  
botuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port 25
Thanks Meter: 1
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
I noticed it disables your Wifi on the comm manager once you install this. I tried to take it off and everything was ok again
25th August 2009, 05:38 PM   |  #5  
Baly23's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Palermo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by botuser

I noticed it disables your Wifi on the comm manager once you install this. I tried to take it off and everything was ok again

On Kaiser works well, on which phone it create problems?
27th August 2009, 08:43 AM   |  #6  
botuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port 25
Thanks Meter: 1
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
double post... Sorry.
Last edited by botuser; 27th August 2009 at 08:54 AM.
27th August 2009, 08:53 AM   |  #7  
botuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port 25
Thanks Meter: 1
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Sorry, I forgot to specify the unit... That happens on the Omnia. Can you make a fix please?
27th August 2009, 01:40 PM   |  #8  
Baly23's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Palermo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by botuser

Sorry, I forgot to specify the unit... That happens on the Omnia. Can you make a fix please?

let's try the fixed version, and tell me if it is still bugged, in these days i'll try the cab on my brother's omnia
27th August 2009, 04:41 PM   |  #9  
botuser's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port 25
Thanks Meter: 1
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
Tried it... Still the same. Will be waiting for updates! Thanks.
28th August 2009, 11:44 AM   |  #10  
seminiox's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Hi,

is anyone else having the old problem, that words typed in abc mode are not stored in the dictionary ? t9 does not remember them after a soft reset.

please keep on your good work. this is the best and cleanest phonepad available!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes