Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,173 Members 42,220 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[UPDATE]_27/09/2009_MegaLite WM 6.5 ROM for Iolite WWE

Tip us?
 
Dricos
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 179
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Jakarta
help me plz,..
Please upload this rom to 4shared.com
coz allways getting error for downloading from rapidshare ,..
 
adowling15
Old
#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 9
Join Date: Sep 2009
Thanks very much for this, looking forward to trying it

Sorry if i am being thick here but is this a final release? I don't know when it's gone to RTM seeing as its only on new phones

Thanks again.
 
mirko.prinz
Old
#13  
mirko.prinz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 467
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Erfurt
The CustomRUU (is in the package) makes alarm in some AntiVir, but is not a virus.
I only scrub the floors here!
 
dancer_69
Old
(Last edited by dancer_69; 2nd September 2009 at 01:02 PM.)
#14  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 194
Posts: 1,844
Join Date: Jan 2007
I just flashed this rom, but with newer buld 23041, which have a different look. If you take a look at these pictures you understand:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=555201

Seems to be little faster and stable, but I need to test it a little more, and If to finfd a solution to reduce the modules of this rom.
LightsOnOff

Torch directly from shortcut!
 
serfer222
Old
#15  
serfer222's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 420
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Moscow
thank you. works just fine!
I have no problem with power button.

Are you going to update your ROM with the latest WM65 build?
 
dancer_69
Old
#16  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 194
Posts: 1,844
Join Date: Jan 2007
Yes, as I wrote above, I have already a running 23041 rom.
I just now convert some modules to files, and if it flashes without issues I will upload soon.
LightsOnOff

Torch directly from shortcut!
 
johnzrunner
Old
(Last edited by johnzrunner; 2nd September 2009 at 03:17 PM.)
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Aug 2008
Is there any chance that you can add Greek language on the default keyboard? Support for 160 characters would really be great!
Thanks in advance for your efforts.
 
4EST
Old
#18  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 59
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Brasov
did you managed to do something about comm manager? I really like it, even if BT doesn't work

PS: keep up the great work
 
dancer_69
Old
#19  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 194
Posts: 1,844
Join Date: Jan 2007
Το ψάχνω ακόμη αυτό. Το πληκτρολόγιο έχει υποστήριξη για ελληνικά αλλά φαίνεται να λείπουν κάποια αρχεία και έτσι όταν ενεργοποιώ τα ελληνικά, ενώ γράφονται ελληνικοί χαρακτήρες, τα γραφικά χαλάνε. Πάντως υποστήριξη ελληνικών μπορείς να έχεις με οποιοδήποτε ελληνικό πληκτρολόγιο(το έχω δοκιμάσει με το touchpal επιτυχώς) άν στη registry εισάγεις αυτή την τιμή:
κλειδί: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Tegic\eT9\Ime
DWord: IsSupportGreekSMSConversion
Tιμή:1
LightsOnOff

Torch directly from shortcut!
 
adowling15
Old
#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 9
Join Date: Sep 2009
When I try to flash I get a invalid device ID. I am assuming im in the right section with an Orbit 2? Sorry but im new to all this rom flashing stuff Any assistance much appreciated.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Port Sony Xperia Themes to CyanogenMod 11 with Ease

In addition the obvious proficiency with graphics, creating agood Android theme … more

Cell Phone SIM Unlock Bill Just Steps Away from President’s Desk

For all those who believe that Cinderella stories don’t actually … more

Get Your Cargo to its Destination in 4×4 Military Operations Reborn

Racing games have evolved quite a bit since the days of Pole … more