FORUMS

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

An Inside Look at the Redesign of Business Calendar

The much-acclaimed calendar app, Business Calendar, underwent a major design … more

New Android One Device Dead On Arrival

Today, Google announced the second generation of Android One devices, with the new Lava Pixel … more

OnePlus 2 Leaked, Actually Prettier Than Expected

The OnePlus 2 launch event is mere hours away, and we have been treated to clear, … more

[APP+DRV] [Keys remapper] Topaz Keyboard Controller GSM v1.4

136 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By tarkim, Senior Member on 3rd September 2009, 08:12 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
21st April 2010, 08:40 AM |#141  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
tarkim
It's cool program. Thank you very much. Very-very MUCH
 
 
21st April 2010, 11:11 PM |#142  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
it would b better if there were more options of apps/toggles to chose from...
24th April 2010, 01:04 PM |#143  
angusc's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Beijing
Thanks Meter: 485
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by msyang20

it would b better if there were more options of apps/toggles to chose from...

What are you specifically looking to do? I think you can do everything possible with this application........
5th May 2010, 03:28 PM |#144  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
where exactly will i find "lock" to use as a remap? ive already searched in windows on my device and i cant see it...unless its called something else?
5th May 2010, 07:13 PM |#145  
Bruce Inman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag SoCal
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by msyang20

where exactly will i find "lock" to use as a remap? ive already searched in windows on my device and i cant see it...unless its called something else?

You can set your power button to autolock your device with this cab.
Attached Files
File Type: cab Inman AutoDeviceLock.cab - [Click for QR Code] (2.9 KB, 13 views)
5th May 2010, 07:24 PM |#146  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bruce Inman

You can set your power button to autolock your device with this cab.

actually id like to remap it to my up volume button as a long press.
5th May 2010, 08:37 PM |#147  
Bruce Inman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag SoCal
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by msyang20

actually id like to remap it to my up volume button as a long press.

For lack of a better solution;
1. You can install TD2 Tools and map the Boot manager to your volume key, or
2. Cookies home tab customizer has a setting for showing the lock icon on your home screen.
Sorry, not sure how to get to the lock function exactly.
5th May 2010, 09:20 PM |#148  
tarek zag's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
thanks
thanx verymutch in this cab i found what i am searching, i can make back key for bluetooth on/off with discoverable mode ,,,thank u
5th May 2010, 09:25 PM |#149  
tarek zag's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bruce Inman

You can set your power button to autolock your device with this cab.

do u have a cab can make a click or flick sound when i press power buton ,sorry i was ask u befor.
6th May 2010, 10:36 PM |#150  
Bruce Inman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag SoCal
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tarek zag

do u have a cab can make a click or flick sound when i press power buton ,sorry i was ask u befor.

Sorry, I only know how to enable the default hardware sounds, but nothing for power button.
7th May 2010, 10:20 AM |#151  
tarek zag's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bruce Inman

Sorry, I only know how to enable the default hardware sounds, but nothing for power button.

thank u for replay

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
hardware buttons, remap keys
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes