Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Double Tap to Wake on the Nexus 6 Without Root

A few weeks ago, we featured an app which allowed the Nexus 6 to regain the double tap to wake … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

(RELEASED)TF3d HORIZON : THE DREAM FULLSCREEN TF3d 2.5/2.6

OP rotastrain

5th September 2009, 02:36 PM   |  #1  
rotastrain's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2
 
1,514 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Rotastrains Horizon
(MANILA 2.5 ONLY)
St Galeen Release

MAKE SURE U TERMINATE 'MANILA FIX' for the newer windows 6.5 builds OR IT WONT WORK



This is a modification to make your tf3d fullscreen.
IT boasts off

-Automatic change to normal screen in level1 pages(music library,all contacts,clock,alarm) where u allways need soft keys

-Automatic fullscreen on coming back to level 0

-button to change fullscreen/normal screen

-HIGH RESOLUTION FULL SCREEN background(unblievable to see)

-RETRACTABLE SLIDER BAR

CAB BELOW





collaboration with Agent_47,Bassam and Totalfire

see caps below

OR SEE VIDEO HERE

TF3d HORIZON VIDEO!!



Rotastrains fullscreen cfc uncompresses.cab


IF YOU APPRECIATE MY WORK YOU CAN DONATE!


Last edited by rotastrain; 7th September 2009 at 08:58 AM.
5th September 2009, 02:44 PM   |  #2  
lufc's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator / Resident Priest
Flag Blackpool UK
Thanks Meter: 1,545
 
9,528 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
Donate to Me
More
Looks great looking forward to the release great work thanks
7th September 2009, 08:03 AM   |  #3  
rotastrain's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2
 
1,514 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
releasded....
7th September 2009, 09:36 AM   |  #4  
cdw9800's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area
Thanks Meter: 51
 
660 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
is this for vga or wvga screens
7th September 2009, 09:41 AM   |  #5  
rotastrain's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2
 
1,514 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
wvga only....
7th September 2009, 09:41 AM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Rota bhai, I have one question w.r.t this awsum fix

I have installed your Background For All CAB (http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=553751) and was wondering whether I should uninstall it before trying out this full-screen CAB

Cheers!
7th September 2009, 09:42 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
hello, can this work on the touch diamond 2?
7th September 2009, 09:47 AM   |  #8  
rotastrain's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2
 
1,514 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Exclamation
Quote:
Originally Posted by angusrouse

Rota bhai, I have one question w.r.t this awsum fix

I have installed your Background For All CAB (http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=553751) and was wondering whether I should uninstall it before trying out this full-screen CAB

Cheers!

yes!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Berni13

hello, can this work on the touch diamond 2?

yes
7th September 2009, 12:01 PM   |  #9  
cdw9800's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area
Thanks Meter: 51
 
660 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
aww thats sucks was hoping to use it on my vga device but thats cool ill be upgrading soon go something to look foward too
7th September 2009, 06:55 PM   |  #10  
griffin911's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gilbert
Thanks Meter: 1
 
313 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2006
More
Love the program.

How do I change the lake/meadow pic. For example on the home screen when the bottom bar is retracted a 1/2 inch or so of the lake/meadow PIC is still showing.
I would love to have my own PIC of choice there.
Last edited by griffin911; 7th September 2009 at 07:06 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes