Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

K [WWE] July 4|.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.Energy.¸¸.·´¯ 6.5|21916 / 6.5.X|29022 * Sense 2021

OP NRGZ28

6th December 2010, 11:51 AM   |  #6831  
Member
LIDINGÖ
Thanks Meter: 3
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by briskeby


Any suggestion of a more stable ROM that also have nice look and feel...?

Maybe this one?

Energy.XPERIA.23150.Sense2.5.Cookie.2.0.sencity.De c.05
6th December 2010, 02:55 PM   |  #6832  
Senior Member
Flag Liège
Thanks Meter: 92
 
821 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crisahan

just wonder does anyone have the same problem with me about the facebook tab and facebook app of the Energy.XPERIA.23149.Sense2.5.Cookie.Dec.01.7z ROM?

i just cant get updates from facebook and cant even refresh the 'home' page to get the latest updates. plz help!

same problem for me, (i could get updates but cannot update status/get authorization)
6th December 2010, 03:11 PM   |  #6833  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilgreco112

same problem for me, (i could get updates but cannot update status/get authorization)

Try to reinstall Opera 10. Then you can get the authorization to work (don't use the "internal" authorization...).
My problem with the 1st december release was that Opera did not open links from external programs/tabs, it just went to its standard start page...
6th December 2010, 09:29 PM   |  #6834  
louis0815's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by snooffy

In Total commander, tap and hold on a JPG file, click properties than choose tab Associate and fill it like this:

Command:
HTCAlbum.exe
Parameter:
"%1"
Icon file:
HTCAlbum.exe

thx m8. So easy once you know it....
7th December 2010, 07:03 PM   |  #6835  
Member
Flag Cergy
Thanks Meter: 0
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Hmm, I have the sencity 23150.. and it seems that the battery consumption is very high...

Anyone feels the same ? or it's just me ?

I chat a bit on Parlingo, and it's enough to drain 1% per minutes...
7th December 2010, 07:18 PM   |  #6836  
Junior Member
Berlin
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Is there any regedit hack to start a programm automaticle in landscape mode??

Here TOMTOM 7.45
7th December 2010, 11:37 PM   |  #6837  
Member
Flag Cergy
Thanks Meter: 0
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Ok Sencity 23150 has a bad bad battery meter.. i mean it shows 70%... after a reboot : 10% ..?

how it's possible ? ^^
8th December 2010, 04:01 AM   |  #6838  
Im Packing's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
660 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Thumbs up FB Authorizatoin Default Web Browser
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilgreco112

same problem for me, (i could get updates but cannot update status/get authorization)

Quote:
Originally Posted by briskeby

Try to reinstall Opera 10. Then you can get the authorization to work (don't use the "internal" authorization...).
My problem with the 1st december release was that Opera did not open links from external programs/tabs, it just went to its standard start page...

Excellent suggestion. Not sure if it was already posted in previous pages before, or you came up with that solution yourself, but if you did....Excellent job!!! Thought maybe I'd find the web address in Melt Water's FB Tab on XDA, but to no such luck. Came on to catch up on some reading in this thread and came across your fix. Again, either way...Thanks!
8th December 2010, 06:48 AM   |  #6839  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
I installed one of your roms, excellent work, I am very pleased with the result of changing my previous rom: D

Greetings and encouragement ...
8th December 2010, 01:27 PM   |  #6840  
dna_voluntatis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Surabaya
Thanks Meter: 0
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Well i think the most worked you have to do is not only to upgrade windows mobile version. Because i'm just seen windows mobile type or version only...not the performance or feature inside. The feature is still same with the previous version. The big different is only on wimob version and date of winmob.

Sent from my cyanogenMod6.0 by Neopeek using XDA App

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
activesync
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes