View Poll Results: What Cookie version do you prefer ?
CHT 1.8.5 354 6.26%
CHT 2.0 1,311 23.18%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 5655. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

B [WWE|GER|FRA|ITA|NLD] |July 4| Energy™-.¸¸.·´¯6.5|21916/ 6.5.X|29022 * Sense 2021

OP NRGZ28

1st February 2012, 03:46 PM   |  #21781  
Bodisson's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zagreb, Croatia
Thanks Meter: 36
 
940 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Which version of Energy?
On mine sending works normally...
3rd February 2012, 06:25 AM   |  #21782  
Junior Member
Flag Liberec
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTC0017

Read the first posts

Q: Volume Keys not working in the latest NRG rom.
A: Install this cab (that user Simon_WM found, thanks m8) to fix the problem.

Thanks so much for your help!

And yet I asked! When one does not update the weather, then had another day I can not update it .. Does anyone know how to do it?! Thanks!
6th February 2012, 10:12 AM   |  #21783  
Simon_WM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bradford
Thanks Meter: 69
 
1,688 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTC0017

Read the first posts

Q: Volume Keys not working in the latest NRG rom.
A: Install this cab (that user Simon_WM found, thanks m8) to fix the problem.

Finally People have learnt to READ !! xD



---------- Post added at 10:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:10 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by SOuldefiler

Hi guys i have energy rom instaled everything runs perfectly except i cant send anything with bluetooth . I turn bluetooth on and i se any phones and i can even add them to my devices. Everything seams to be ok but when i want to send something song or picture for exampl i dont have any options send via bluetooth.
I have send SMS/MMS, EMAIL/ Voiceamail/ and setup e mail option. PLs help me. where i,m wrong?

P.S. I can recive data from everyone but i cant find option to send via bluetooth

There Should be an option in the bluetooth settings orr in Advanced Config
7th February 2012, 09:31 AM   |  #21784  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
hello
could you tell me where is the configuration settings for MMS in the profile
message option there is nothing
thank you
sorry for my english
20th February 2012, 06:01 PM   |  #21785  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
I have a question. How can I change my menu desingn back to default?
22nd February 2012, 03:37 PM   |  #21786  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
These are the most complete ROMS available for my Desire HD, thank you very much for your work
25th February 2012, 07:58 PM   |  #21787  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
the zoom in the camera doesn't work :S
the zoom in the camera doesn't work :S >> i installed touch of glass and the first one :S
26th February 2012, 10:00 PM   |  #21788  
Z80-Man's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Noumea
Thanks Meter: 123
 
1,050 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
HD ROMs are cooked using the Touch Pro 2 or Diamond 2 camera files, that provide far better picture quality, and faster picture trigger.

However, these two devices feature a hardware zoombar, so the touchscreen zooming options have been removed.

You can still install a CAB to restore the original camera files, but it's not a good idea if you want to take good pictures.

It's not a real zoom anyway. It just enlarges the central picture taken from the CCD chip and its fixed focus lens, so it doesn't actually zoom at all : you'll achieve exactly the same result if you manually crop your picture and enlarge it... Yes, it will become blurry. Yes, that's exactly what a software "zoom" does.

So don't regret it.
The Following User Says Thank You to Z80-Man For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2012, 06:21 PM   |  #21789  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Meteo animation for wallpaper
Hi, i've tried both sencity roms (21916 and 29022) and both energy roms, in any case I was able to have the meteo animation as wallpaper...how can I set the meteo wallpaper ?

In the gtx rom the location's font in home tab is white on white background, how can I change font color ?

Thanks.
Last edited by ciccio_77; 8th March 2012 at 06:26 PM. Reason: correction
10th March 2012, 11:27 PM   |  #21790  
belek1979's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 30
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
how to change built in Android launcher to launch clrcad and haret from ICS directory (not from Android directory)???

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
vali
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes