[V0.75-20091107] Titanium-Hero Sense UI (QVGA,VGA PORTRAIT, TEST for (W)screen))

1,014 posts
Thanks Meter: 53
By chriscsh, Senior Member on 2nd October 2009, 06:46 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
i try to combine some of my create plugins, these still under develope and here some preview

Nitrogen Skin

click the album left & right side to vol up & down

ThrottleLock skin

you need install the latest mortscipt (i have use the 4.3b15), try search HERE
S2P or Nitrogen for the Music plugins

Titanium Hero Pack-V0.75_JMLPanex & JMLToday(7-11-09) Test for (w)qvga, (w)vga!
Download: Rapidshare, Sendspace
Theme File not include, wqvga, vga & wvga: i suggest amarullz GreenBlack Theme, qvga download at the below attachement
Install the JMLPanex2.1 to Main memory before install the Hero Pack
install all the files to Main Memory.
All Panel need to setup
if you have install the v0.7, just remove CHeroClock, CHeroClock-ClockImage, WeatherCode, WeatherIcon & HeroTitanium, then
install the new version of the above app, and the new CHeroWeather!
LockScreen NOT WORK on (W)Screen
have fun !!
i can't test on (W) screen, if you have any problem on the image position, post a screenshot here, i will try to fix it!

Titanium Hero Pack-V0.7_JMLPanex & JMLToday(5-11-09)
link removed

Titanium Hero Pack-V0.6 - Use JML Panex for the button Function(12-10-09)
Download: Rapidshare, Sendspace
you need uninstall all file from v0.5
Install the JMLPanex to Main memory before install the Hero Pack
install all the files to Main Memory, then restart!

Titanium Hero Pack-V0.5 (7-10-09)
Download: Rapidshare, Sendspace
install all the files in the zip, then restart!
if you have install CDigitalClock, CHeroClock, CLauncher, CS2P or CComm, you have uninstall all of these FIRST!
maybe sometime that not very reactive and get error, try to click the button again
for now i trying to make it work with JML Panex, hope that make the plugins more reactive

FB your problem, and i will TRY to solve it

some Problem:
QVGA Portrait ONLY
the scrolling area, only work around top & bottom 15 px
not compatible to other plugins
i'm not sure, but it only work on WWE rom
only install to main memory
all the plugins need mortscript to check the status, it may cause more memory need
Basically, i make this for my personal use, so above some of the problem i will not (or i don't know how) to solve this,
but if you want to port it to other resolution or anything....
welcome to do that

BootScreen ONLY FOR QVGA!!!
Attached Files
File Type: zip - [Click for QR Code] (65.4 KB, 4216 views)
File Type: cab HeroWindowsPhone - [Click for QR Code] (292.4 KB, 3109 views)
File Type: cab Hero qvga - [Click for QR Code] (99.4 KB, 3281 views)
File Type: cab - [Click for QR Code] (106.7 KB, 2609 views)
File Type: cab HeroTitanium - [Click for QR Code] (92.6 KB, 3532 views)
Last edited by chriscsh; 8th November 2009 at 02:01 AM. Reason: update
2nd October 2009, 06:47 AM |#2  
chriscsh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 53
try work with JMLPanex, if everything work fine, this would easy to port to other device <-- DONE
HomeScreen work with JMLToday <--DONE
change to install path, i hope these can install to storage card
work to other lang ROM
ArteseaTwitter thanks Artesea <--DONE

CHeroContract v0.1
use TICS, go2contact, ATContact (no need to seperate install the ATContact)
total 30 flavour contact
click the option the add or remove contact
(after click the button, pls wait for while, cause the ATContact need some second to load)
click the phone icon to call the number, and click the contact photo to open the contact details
Attached Files
File Type: cab CHeroContact - [Click for QR Code] (524.7 KB, 1269 views)
Last edited by chriscsh; 24th November 2009 at 08:23 AM.
2nd October 2009, 06:53 AM |#3  
kancrutt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag JakARTa
Thanks Meter: 38
good job bro!
2nd October 2009, 07:52 AM |#4  
Retired News Writer
Flag Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 26
Very nice! Unfortunately, it's QVGA.
This definately makes a nice UI of the standard useless titanium interface!

I'd like to port it to VGA, but it's a lot of work to do that, so it could take some time.
Do you have the images in a higher resolution?
If so, could your please upload them after uploading your pack?

EDIT Didn't have time to do it, but I see it's already been ported.
Last edited by ElCondor; 12th November 2009 at 08:15 AM.
2nd October 2009, 07:54 AM |#5  
skizz3tto's Avatar
Thanks Meter: 0
2nd October 2009, 08:01 AM |#6  
Thanks Meter: 1
This really looks very good. To bad it's not VGA, looks really good! Is it possible to make a video of how it works? This makes Titanium much more interessting
2nd October 2009, 08:37 AM |#7  
tito12's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tel Aviv
Thanks Meter: 83
Hi chriscsh

If you solve all the problems, you'll have a magnificent theme!!
Good work, I'll follow this thread
2nd October 2009, 08:38 AM |#8  
btxakita's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nanjing
Thanks Meter: 9
Any chance for VGA?
Thanks for this.
2nd October 2009, 08:46 AM |#9  
wolferus's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Poznań
Thanks Meter: 0
great job..can't wait to relese
2nd October 2009, 09:42 AM |#10  
Thanks Meter: 0
Nice work man! Thanks for effort!

Hope to see this in my omnia soon!
2nd October 2009, 10:15 AM |#11  
svprm's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 406
Donate to Me
Thansk for QVGA Screen.
Nice job.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

cheroclock, clock, titanium

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes