Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,444 Members 43,187 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP]JWMD Icon Changer V3.1b for WM 6.5/6.5.x! - NEW! NO RESTART NEEDED!!

Tip us?
jianC Old
#1001  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
I think you can search for "unregistered shortcuts" but I am not sure.
 
sirphunkee
Old
#1002  
sirphunkee's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter 96
Posts: 2,930
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Austin, TX

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bakkertakker View Post
I installed this program and changed a lot of icon. I can change only the 'programs' folder and I can't modify other icons, like iGO and others. What is the problem?
You can click on that programs folder icon, and it will open like a regular folder, and the icons for the programs will be inside, where you can then select and change them like any other

TESTER OF DA FUNK_____________________________________________


(T-Mobile US HD2)
ROM: 2.10.531.1 (82076) WWE/5.2.21889 (Stock 6.5)
Sense: 2.5.2012
Radio: 2.08.50.08_2


(T-Mobile US TouchPro2)
ROM: 1.91.531.4 (74508) WWE/5.2.21881 (Stock 6.5)
Sense: 2.1.1921
Radio: 4.49.25.57

"And asking which [ROM] is the best is a lot like asking 10 guys in a bar what the best beer in the world is."

Girlfriend not getting your SMS messages? SOLVED! (Must try EVERY step!)

PLEASE VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITE HTC DEVICE OF 2010

*PhunkPhund*
 
boxofjunk
Old
#1003  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: May 2009
Default Nulllstring is a Freaking Genius!

Terrific app! As my Tilt 2 provides everything I need in a smartphone, Nullstring's JWMD Icon Changer basically gives me a new phone for the New Year.

Thank you

NOTE: I am also using JWMD Stuick, and JSPA Program Manager
 
ric69
Old
#1004  
ric69's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 170
Posts: 963
Join Date: Jan 2007
I found by opening my icons with Gimp that some of my PNG are "png1-0" and others are "png2-0" See pic, and it result the error to load icons and crash JWMD after.

I don't know how to modify this extension ... If somebody knows Thanks in advance
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Sans titre.JPG
Views:	39
Size:	27.0 KB
ID:	480466  
SGS3 GT-I9300
---
SGTab2 10.1 GT-P5110
 
ChefChaudart
Old
#1005  
ChefChaudart's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 1,239
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Gaume
Question Anybody ?

Hello,

I take the risk to ask a question even if the author is no more around

I tried to restore theme ( I copy back from SD card to internal memory ), but it always starts with a CF error !?

Any clue ?

Cheers
Do not forget Liu Xiaobo
Do not forget Troy DAVIS, Yokamon Hearn
 
Nullstring
Old
#1006  
Nullstring's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 239
Posts: 1,170
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Baguio

 
DONATE TO ME
Am not getting any notifications from XDA about what's happening on my threads. So if you guys having some problems on my apps and not getting any support from me. Am so sorry.

This post will server as a Wake Up Thread!


Gambit Mobile Applications for Windows Phone 7

-


 
ChefChaudart
Old
#1007  
ChefChaudart's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 1,239
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Gaume
Cool you still here !
Do you have any clue for my former question ?
Do not forget Liu Xiaobo
Do not forget Troy DAVIS, Yokamon Hearn
 
Nullstring
Old
#1008  
Nullstring's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 239
Posts: 1,170
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Baguio

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChefChaudart View Post
Cool you still here !
Do you have any clue for my former question ?
What the error said?
 
ChefChaudart
Old
(Last edited by ChefChaudart; 10th January 2011 at 07:41 PM.)
#1009  
ChefChaudart's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 69
Posts: 1,239
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Gaume
ok, ok ... I repeated the action to note the error, and now, no more .. error
Do not forget Liu Xiaobo
Do not forget Troy DAVIS, Yokamon Hearn
 
rosekiller
Old
#1010  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 39
Join Date: Jan 2009
Question what is this bug???

Quote:
Originally Posted by ghanaman14 View Post
When I press on the "change icons" butten it takes me to the "picture browser". When I press on the "..." it takes me back to the icons menu!

Please somebody help

a lot member get this error. how can i use this when can not select a picture for icon

i use rom 6.5.5 build 24001.5.5

Tags
app, customization
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes