Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,798 Members 38,952 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

PORTUGUESE WM 6.5 MEGA SYS 23071 ROM -Test (LAST ONE)

Tip us?
 
Pisca
Old
(Last edited by Pisca; 21st October 2009 at 04:48 PM.)
#1  
Pisca's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 1,601
Join Date: Feb 2008
Default PORTUGUESE WM 6.5 MEGA SYS 23071 ROM -Test (LAST ONE)

After some fight with files and folders, I've managed to get a WM6.5 Portuguese Rom running.

What I'm publishing today is a TEST, there are some issues to sort out, but I think can be used

This work only was possible with help and tools developed by:
Ervius
Bepe
Da_g
Anryl
Twopumchump
Ondraster

and many other that I might be forgeting, sorr
y

THESE WERE THE LAST ROMS MADE FOR KAISER, I'M MOVING TO ANOTHER DEVICE, THANKS FOR ALL U USE IT AND HELP ME TO DO IT

MEGA WM 6.5 Stock Dumped, New Portuguese ROM, with XIP/SYS 23071, all packs are mainly from MEGA Rom

Issues Known:
Key Lock: please make the following correction using a an registry editor:
[HKEY_CURRENT_USER\ControlPanel\Keybd]
"DefaultKeyLock"=dword:0
Backlight Fix, available soon

MEGA 6.5 - SYS/XIP 23071

Animated and Welcome Screens from emse_186, thank you, you may look HERE

-------------------------------------------------------
TEST_23071 Portuguese Rom

-------------------------------------------------------
TEST1_23060_Portuguese Rom

-------------------------------------------------------
TEST_23064 - Portuguese Rom

Don't forget to HardSpl as usal - THIS ROM IS ONLY FOR KAISER/TYTNII

For the ones with possible freezes, suggest flash WM 6.1 Shipped Rom, before

Please do not spam in Portuguese, or you might have problems
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen06a.jpg
Views:	1159
Size:	19.5 KB
ID:	238129   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen07b.jpg
Views:	784
Size:	17.8 KB
ID:	238130   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen09b.jpg
Views:	742
Size:	19.1 KB
ID:	238131   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen08b.jpg
Views:	728
Size:	20.9 KB
ID:	238132  
Samsung Galaxy SII A NEW ONE
Asus Transformer TF101
 
Pisca
Old
(Last edited by Pisca; 5th October 2009 at 11:38 AM.)
#2  
Pisca's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 1,601
Join Date: Feb 2008
Some Cabs important

PIM BACKUP

Touch Fix By Anryl - if you have some issues
Samsung Galaxy SII A NEW ONE
Asus Transformer TF101
 
Pisca
Old
(Last edited by Pisca; 5th October 2009 at 12:04 PM.)
#3  
Pisca's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 1,601
Join Date: Feb 2008
Screenshots:

Samsung Galaxy SII A NEW ONE
Asus Transformer TF101
 
P4k1t0
Old
#4  
P4k1t0's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 631
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Funchal
thank you

I will try it :P
 
filipedias
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2008
obrigado,

instaled it. very good.
great effort.

still some bugs to correct...
one major drawback is the fact that i can´t install ndrive on this rom

keep the good work
 
Pisca
Old
#6  
Pisca's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 1,601
Join Date: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by filipedias View Post
one major drawback is the fact that i can´t install ndrive on this rom
Thanks
About Ndrive, I have also, but I'can't remember is I've tested, depends how do you want to install
Samsung Galaxy SII A NEW ONE
Asus Transformer TF101
 
dcoelho
Old
#7  
dcoelho's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 467
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Lisboa
Boa Amigo Pisca.
Vou já po-la no me velhinho kaiser.
 
Charlles
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 20
Join Date: Oct 2009
Brother,

eu instalei, mas quando inicio ele, apenas aparece a tela preta escrito:

TPC
ELITE ROM SERIES

e não sai desta tela.

Sabe o que pode ser?
 
Pisca
Old
(Last edited by Pisca; 7th October 2009 at 08:58 AM.)
#9  
Pisca's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 1,601
Join Date: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Charlles View Post
Brother,
eu instalei, mas quando inicio ele, apenas aparece a tela preta escrito:
TPC
ELITE ROM SERIES
e não sai desta tela.
Sabe o que pode ser?
DO you have Hardspl made to your Kaiser ? - Look HERE HOW TO FLASH FOR NOOBS

(tens o HardSpl feito no teu Kaiser/TyTnII ?)
Samsung Galaxy SII A NEW ONE
Asus Transformer TF101
 
pica@miolos
Old
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Oct 2009
Exclamation TYTN II

Instalei a TEST1_23060_Portuguese Rom mas surgiram algumas paragens de ecran só é possivel voltar ao normal após reiniciat o aparelho.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes