Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[11-SEPT]Valkyrie_v7.4 FireStorm-LEO 21916-23135 [ reuploads + kitchen ]

OP agent_47

10th October 2009, 11:34 AM   |  #41  
Senior Member
Flag Epinay sous senart-France
Thanks Meter: 2
 
530 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
glad to see you here agent 47.........
10th October 2009, 01:56 PM   |  #42  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fuzalert2k

Anyway, I Got the opera browser font thing fixed.


How did you fix it?
10th October 2009, 02:42 PM   |  #43  
agent_47's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag GÖTEBORG
Thanks Meter: 15
 
4,020 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbeardyc

How did you fix it?

look here
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=7784
10th October 2009, 06:17 PM   |  #44  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
104 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by agent_47

look here
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=7784

Thanks.

It worked.
10th October 2009, 10:10 PM   |  #45  
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 20
 
365 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
More
How can I remove the clock from the upper right corner and show the Taskmanager icon? Now, even clicking on the clock, the taskmanager does not start (the quick menu is enabled in the settings)
10th October 2009, 10:12 PM   |  #46  
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 20
 
365 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
More
Footprints does not start the GPS and doe snot get the GPS position.. Any ideas how to fix it?
10th October 2009, 10:18 PM   |  #47  
jcc332006's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 1,302
 
4,097 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Donate to Me
More
Question
Can someone share a working Background on every Page Cab? I tried Rostrains one but it distorts the clock and manilla icons and tray. HD walls is a bit complicated to understand for me. If someone has a cab install for this rom version it would be greatly appreciated. This rom is SLAMMMING!!
10th October 2009, 10:55 PM   |  #48  
Ut0p1a's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
224 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
CAB
Quote:
Originally Posted by jcc332006

Can someone share a working Background on every Page Cab? !

Here you go

Edit: I wonder if this cab can be converted to OEM and add this to the rom?
Attached Files
File Type: cab BG For All Pages WVGA.cab - [Click for QR Code] (104.9 KB, 59 views)
Last edited by Ut0p1a; 11th October 2009 at 01:10 AM. Reason: BG
10th October 2009, 11:22 PM   |  #49  
Fuzalert2k's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
374 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Is there anywhere where I can find the Pureblack2 background, or the Valkyrie fire background? Please....
11th October 2009, 06:13 AM   |  #50  
agent_47's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag GÖTEBORG
Thanks Meter: 15
 
4,020 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by myname70

Footprints does not start the GPS and doe snot get the GPS position.. Any ideas how to fix it?

go to album and select the image. go to properties and there u will find a option to add to footnote
Quote:
Originally Posted by myname70

How can I remove the clock from the upper right corner and show the Taskmanager icon? Now, even clicking on the clock, the taskmanager does not start (the quick menu is enabled in the settings)

u cant remove the colock....but if u click on the min u can see the taskmanager
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fuzalert2k

Is there anywhere where I can find the Pureblack2 background, or the Valkyrie fire background? Please....

open up the tsk using the winCE cab manager and extract the image files

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes