FORUMS

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

Huawei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

[11-SEPT]Valkyrie_v7.4 FireStorm-LEO 21916-23135 [ reuploads + kitchen ]

4,019 posts
Thanks Meter: 15
 
By agent_47, Senior Member on 9th October 2009, 07:16 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
10th October 2009, 10:34 AM |#41  
Senior Member
Flag Epinay sous senart-France
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
glad to see you here agent 47.........
 
 
10th October 2009, 12:56 PM |#42  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fuzalert2k

Anyway, I Got the opera browser font thing fixed.


How did you fix it?
10th October 2009, 01:42 PM |#43  
agent_47's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag GÖTEBORG
Thanks Meter: 15
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbeardyc

How did you fix it?

look here
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=7784
10th October 2009, 05:17 PM |#44  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by agent_47

look here
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...postcount=7784

Thanks.

It worked.
10th October 2009, 09:10 PM |#45  
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
How can I remove the clock from the upper right corner and show the Taskmanager icon? Now, even clicking on the clock, the taskmanager does not start (the quick menu is enabled in the settings)
10th October 2009, 09:12 PM |#46  
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Footprints does not start the GPS and doe snot get the GPS position.. Any ideas how to fix it?
10th October 2009, 09:18 PM |#47  
jcc332006's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 1,302
 
Donate to Me
More
Question
Can someone share a working Background on every Page Cab? I tried Rostrains one but it distorts the clock and manilla icons and tray. HD walls is a bit complicated to understand for me. If someone has a cab install for this rom version it would be greatly appreciated. This rom is SLAMMMING!!
10th October 2009, 09:55 PM |#48  
Ut0p1a's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
CAB
Quote:
Originally Posted by jcc332006

Can someone share a working Background on every Page Cab? !

Here you go

Edit: I wonder if this cab can be converted to OEM and add this to the rom?
Attached Files
File Type: cab BG For All Pages WVGA.cab - [Click for QR Code] (104.9 KB, 61 views)
Last edited by Ut0p1a; 11th October 2009 at 12:10 AM. Reason: BG
10th October 2009, 10:22 PM |#49  
Fuzalert2k's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Is there anywhere where I can find the Pureblack2 background, or the Valkyrie fire background? Please....
11th October 2009, 05:13 AM |#50  
agent_47's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag GÖTEBORG
Thanks Meter: 15
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by myname70

Footprints does not start the GPS and doe snot get the GPS position.. Any ideas how to fix it?

go to album and select the image. go to properties and there u will find a option to add to footnote
Quote:
Originally Posted by myname70

How can I remove the clock from the upper right corner and show the Taskmanager icon? Now, even clicking on the clock, the taskmanager does not start (the quick menu is enabled in the settings)

u cant remove the colock....but if u click on the min u can see the taskmanager
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fuzalert2k

Is there anywhere where I can find the Pureblack2 background, or the Valkyrie fire background? Please....

open up the tsk using the winCE cab manager and extract the image files
11th October 2009, 01:18 PM |#51  
Senior Member
Flag Sutton
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Great ROM, agent47, loving it!!

I just have 4 small problems with it...

1) Google Maps doesn't work. If I click on it, it says 'The file 'GoogleMaps' cannot be opened. Either it is not signed with a trusted certificate.....blah blah blah'

I tried installing the cab you posted on page 2 of this thread, but I just get a different error with that.

2) Modem LInk doesn't work. If I click on it, it says 'The file 'ATCIUI' cannot be opened' then the same as above.

3) Live Search. Exactly the same problem. 'The file 'Ism_IsLaunch' cannot be opened.'

4) My location doesn't appear to be able to update or be found. On the weather tab, I have the first tab empty just saying 'My location' but it never updates.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes