Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

No Owner Information

OP Fadetogrey

8th November 2009, 01:26 PM   |  #11  
12aon's Avatar
Developer Committee / Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 432
 
2,430 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Donate to Me
More
Threads merged
8th November 2009, 03:36 PM   |  #12  
Member
Flag Almere
Thanks Meter: 0
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
what i did to register my apps, i used the name that i entered in the contacts/people by ME
i think that replaced the owner information on the leo
8th November 2009, 11:32 PM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Still no owner information...
Anyone find out how to enter owner information (on HD2) for registration resco explorer?
Nothing worked so far > trying to switch sense UI off > but doesn't seem possible...Anyone?
8th November 2009, 11:55 PM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
mrturq your my new hero!
Your solution is so simple and beautiful!
thnx alot! cheers...
8th November 2009, 11:57 PM   |  #15  
12aon's Avatar
Developer Committee / Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 432
 
2,430 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Donate to Me
More
Can you find a reg entry with this in it "Start_Icon_Owner.png"?
9th November 2009, 12:10 AM   |  #16  
Member
Flag Almere
Thanks Meter: 0
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by htijmen

mrturq your my new hero!
Your solution is so simple and beautiful!
thnx alot! cheers...

most of the time i ask, now i answer.
no thnx, ur welcome
9th November 2009, 03:08 AM   |  #17  
12aon's Avatar
Developer Committee / Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter: 432
 
2,430 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Donate to Me
More
For the lazy ones or the registrial challanged, here's a .cab that should sort you out. Do a restart for the changes to take effect,

12
Attached Files
File Type: cab 12aon Unhide Owner info.cab - [Click for QR Code] (1.1 KB, 239 views)
9th November 2009, 04:46 AM   |  #18  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
78 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Looks like someone in HTC did'nt do their check properly before finalising the ROM.
9th November 2009, 08:27 AM   |  #19  
Nara-e-Mastana's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
206 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 12aon

For the lazy ones or the registrial challanged, here's a .cab that should sort you out. Do a restart for the changes to take effect,
12

Thanks dude

--
9th November 2009, 09:00 AM   |  #20  
KB24@CL's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 0
 
509 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 12aon

For the lazy ones or the registrial challanged, here's a .cab that should sort you out. Do a restart for the changes to take effect,

12

thanks bro

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
infomation, owner
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes