Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Replacing front display (digitizer?)

OP niknik76

18th September 2011, 04:43 PM   |  #51  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Duwenbasden

^ turn the connector around

Thanks for the response, but I don't understand, can you be more detailed? Because as I see, the wire is too short for this operation.

Thanks
30th September 2011, 03:48 AM   |  #52  
Duwenbasden's Avatar
Member
Flag Calgary
Thanks Meter: 5
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
flip the connector, the shiny side should be facing down.
9th October 2011, 07:24 PM   |  #53  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Donate to Me
More
capacitive Digitizer
can we find any where touch ditizer for topaz with capacite mode????
17th October 2011, 12:54 PM   |  #54  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 798
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chriskoups

can we find any where touch ditizer for topaz with capacite mode????

I think, you can find it at http://www.shopwiki.com.au/Digitizer...ntalla%29?sb=1
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes