Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

같Post your Leo Today Screens Here같

OP djcedric

12th November 2009, 09:22 AM   |  #21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric

Thanks,wich changes do you mean on start menu?



I mean the start icon whit a nice color, can it be changed whit an CAB file ?


My Today Screen

Last edited by Centrinos; 12th November 2009 at 02:29 PM.
12th November 2009, 06:27 PM   |  #22  
djcedric's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 115
 
3,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Centrinos

I mean the start icon whit a nice color, can it be changed whit an CAB file ?


My Today Screen

no not with a cab file,the icon inside the dll need to be changed so let me know what you want and i try to make it

If other users have good start icon,please post it.
Last edited by djcedric; 12th November 2009 at 07:14 PM.
14th November 2009, 10:26 AM   |  #23  
djcedric's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 115
 
3,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Donate to Me
ok i have customized a little start menu

14th November 2009, 12:21 PM   |  #24  
tboy2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 235
 
1,517 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
How can you change the folder icons please?
14th November 2009, 12:45 PM   |  #25  
djcedric's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 115
 
3,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by tboy2000

How can you change the folder icons please?

with hcomber
14th November 2009, 02:54 PM   |  #26  
Member
Flag Antwerp
Thanks Meter: 5
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric

no not with a cab file,the icon inside the dll need to be changed so let me know what you want and i try to make it

If other users have good start icon,please post it.

dunno if this is what you were looking , i m all new to htc.
so edited this start icon , its in png format and dunno abut sizes etc.

so just post as it is if need to resize and output to .ico just lemme know

http://www.sendspace.com/file/kesfo0
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	start icon.jpg
Views:	270
Size:	7.9 KB
ID:	246582  
Last edited by mac-devil; 14th November 2009 at 02:56 PM. Reason: to add dl link
15th November 2009, 08:54 AM   |  #27  
djcedric's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 115
 
3,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by mac-devil

dunno if this is what you were looking , i m all new to htc.
so edited this start icon , its in png format and dunno abut sizes etc.

so just post as it is if need to resize and output to .ico just lemme know

http://www.sendspace.com/file/kesfo0

sorry this icon is not transparant so i have choosen another icon,

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...37#post4949437
15th November 2009, 09:41 AM   |  #28  
dena994's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ITALY
Thanks Meter: 203
 
1,703 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric

Ok I will post the first screenshot of my actually HD2 Screen

Can you post the taskbar and the wallpaper, please? They are very very beautiful!!
15th November 2009, 02:52 PM   |  #29  
Senior Member
Flag Maidenhead
Thanks Meter: 82
 
2,247 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric

ok i have customized a little start menu

Where did you get those start menu icons from? I downloaded hComber but can't get it to work.
15th November 2009, 07:44 PM   |  #30  
Member
Flag Antwerp
Thanks Meter: 5
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric

sorry this icon is not transparant so i have choosen another icon,

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...37#post4949437

hey m8,

the icon is transparent if you mean with the white border that is this somehow due the attachtment preview but the link of sendspace has the icon with no background , ther attachment was used just to preview the icon and if you really need the icon to have transparacy just mention how much

grtz

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mine
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes