Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,055 Members 48,092 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

같Post your Leo Today Screens Here같

Tip us?
 
Centrinos
Old
(Last edited by Centrinos; 12th November 2009 at 01:29 PM.)
#21  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 54
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric View Post
Thanks,wich changes do you mean on start menu?


I mean the start icon whit a nice color, can it be changed whit an CAB file ?


My Today Screen

 
djcedric
Old
(Last edited by djcedric; 12th November 2009 at 06:14 PM.)
#22  
djcedric's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 114
Posts: 3,213
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: geraardsbergen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Centrinos View Post
I mean the start icon whit a nice color, can it be changed whit an CAB file ?


My Today Screen

no not with a cab file,the icon inside the dll need to be changed so let me know what you want and i try to make it

If other users have good start icon,please post it.
 
djcedric
Old
#23  
djcedric's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 114
Posts: 3,213
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: geraardsbergen

 
DONATE TO ME
ok i have customized a little start menu

 
tboy2000
Old
#24  
tboy2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 233
Posts: 1,517
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: London
How can you change the folder icons please?

Unlocked Samsung Ativ S 8.1
Dell Venue 8 Pro 64gb Windows 8.1
Dell Inspiron One 2320 AIO (QuadCore i7-2600S 2.80GHz, 8gig Ram, 2TB HD) Windows 8.1


*List of WP8 Apps & Games at Full Screen Resolution, No Black Bars*


*My Surface Hints, Tips and Registry Tweaks Thread*


*My Leo Hints, Tips and Registry Tweaks Thread*


*Make your own HD2 self-contained Kickstand*
 
djcedric
Old
#25  
djcedric's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 114
Posts: 3,213
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: geraardsbergen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by tboy2000 View Post
How can you change the folder icons please?
with hcomber
 
mac-devil
Old
(Last edited by mac-devil; 14th November 2009 at 01:56 PM.) Reason: to add dl link
#26  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 42
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Antwerp
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric View Post
no not with a cab file,the icon inside the dll need to be changed so let me know what you want and i try to make it

If other users have good start icon,please post it.
dunno if this is what you were looking , i m all new to htc.
so edited this start icon , its in png format and dunno abut sizes etc.

so just post as it is if need to resize and output to .ico just lemme know

http://www.sendspace.com/file/kesfo0
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	start icon.jpg
Views:	270
Size:	7.9 KB
ID:	246582  
 
djcedric
Old
#27  
djcedric's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 114
Posts: 3,213
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: geraardsbergen

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mac-devil View Post
dunno if this is what you were looking , i m all new to htc.
so edited this start icon , its in png format and dunno abut sizes etc.

so just post as it is if need to resize and output to .ico just lemme know

http://www.sendspace.com/file/kesfo0
sorry this icon is not transparant so i have choosen another icon,

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...37#post4949437
 
dena994
Old
#28  
dena994's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 201
Posts: 1,693
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: ITALY
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric View Post
Ok I will post the first screenshot of my actually HD2 Screen

Can you post the taskbar and the wallpaper, please? They are very very beautiful!!
 
madindehead
Old
#29  
madindehead's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 2,242
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Glasgow
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric View Post
ok i have customized a little start menu

Where did you get those start menu icons from? I downloaded hComber but can't get it to work.
 
mac-devil
Old
#30  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 42
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Antwerp
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric View Post
sorry this icon is not transparant so i have choosen another icon,

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...37#post4949437
hey m8,

the icon is transparent if you mean with the white border that is this somehow due the attachtment preview but the link of sendspace has the icon with no background , ther attachment was used just to preview the icon and if you really need the icon to have transparacy just mention how much

grtz

Tags
mine
Thread Tools
Display Modes