FORUMS

Make Your Network Smart – XDA Xposed Tuesday

We rave about the features and abilities of our smartphones. However, in order for … more

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

같Post your Leo Today Screens Here같

3,226 posts
Thanks Meter: 116
 
By djcedric, Senior Member on 10th November 2009, 06:08 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th December 2009, 11:32 AM |#501  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Psygnosis84

So you have to make a new one everytime you change your wallpaper?

Yep unfortuantely, i do want to find a better way but in the end i just wanted to see what it looked like. If i find a better way ill post it, if you do let me know as well!
 
 
20th December 2009, 03:45 PM |#502  
Marcdu81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tarn
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Hello,i keep the original today for the moment,but all icons are new .

Last edited by Marcdu81; 20th December 2009 at 03:48 PM.
20th December 2009, 06:49 PM |#503  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Here is mine ... today

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen01.jpg
Views:	177
Size:	23.5 KB
ID:	258821   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen02.jpg
Views:	85
Size:	23.3 KB
ID:	258822   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen03.jpg
Views:	65
Size:	23.7 KB
ID:	258823  
20th December 2009, 08:41 PM |#504  
laskarface's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More




I search to have 2 clock
or 1 more small than this one
but without maxmanila ...
If someone have an idea:I give thanks in advance....
20th December 2009, 08:54 PM |#505  
Member
Flag Sheffield
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vessk0

Here is my:



I wanna remove the black line of the bottom interface, but i dont know how :/

How can I get the SAME TASK BAR (ON TOP) ICONS... Any cab file for them plz? They are superb, nice, simple & beautiful... Can you let me know how 2 get them? Thanks...

K7
20th December 2009, 09:01 PM |#506  
Hellas4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Thessaloniki
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by K 7

How can I get the SAME TASK BAR (ON TOP) ICONS... Any cab file for them plz? They are superb, nice, simple & beautiful... Can you let me know how 2 get them? Thanks...

K7

have a look at my signature!
21st December 2009, 06:28 AM |#507  
hi,

how can I remove the location text and the small alarm clock icon? thanks!
21st December 2009, 09:07 AM |#508  
darkcaipi's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Cool my screen....
my screen....
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen03.jpg
Views:	123
Size:	57.2 KB
ID:	258967  
21st December 2009, 12:12 PM |#509  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,049
 
More
21st December 2009, 12:16 PM |#510  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mine
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes