Would the LG G4 Fare Well With The Snapdragon 808?

The LG G4 has a lot to prove, given that last year’s LG G3 was among the best … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

My Animated Bootup Screens for HD and WVGA Screens

12th November 2009, 04:32 AM |#1  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 602
 
2,117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
My Animated Bootup Screens for HD and WVGA Screens


These are some of my BootUp Screens I have made to be used with any hTC wvga device, including HD-Diamond2-TP2

Hope you like them

There is a cab to add the sound of fire with the fire bootup screen















12th November 2009, 09:23 AM |#2  
jaypeev_9's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 0
 
241 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Nice!!! Thanks for sharing....
12th November 2009, 01:10 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Very Cool~~

Thank's for sharing
12th November 2009, 02:01 PM |#4  
ladieslova's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 0
 
230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Not bad at all
Thank you for sharing

Best regards
4th January 2010, 03:30 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Manhattan
Thanks Meter: 0
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Thanks these are very nice
4th January 2010, 06:10 PM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Thanks......
19th January 2010, 09:55 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Cool How does it works?
Innstalled fire animation and the sound, but it do not boot up?? what am I doing wrong?
26th January 2010, 03:17 PM |#8  
Triphazard's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Same as above. installed/reset and nothing.... hmm
26th January 2010, 03:30 PM |#9  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 602
 
2,117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
These are to be used with Blackstone not Leo
I can make them work for Leo upon request.
28th January 2010, 09:21 PM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Would be nice if you could make it work on the leo
Last edited by MunichZFinesT; 28th January 2010 at 09:31 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes