Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,490 Members 41,700 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

My Animated Bootup Screens for HD and WVGA Screens

Tip us?
 
jaguaralani
Old
#1  
jaguaralani's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 582
Posts: 2,062
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Perth

 
DONATE TO ME
Default My Animated Bootup Screens for HD and WVGA Screens

My Animated Bootup Screens for HD and WVGA Screens


These are some of my BootUp Screens I have made to be used with any hTC wvga device, including HD-Diamond2-TP2

Hope you like them

There is a cab to add the sound of fire with the fire bootup screen















 
jaypeev_9
Old
#2  
jaypeev_9's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 241
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: California
Nice!!! Thanks for sharing....
____________________________________________
HTC Touch HD BlackStone T8282
HTC Touch HD powered by Dutty's Leo R7
Dutty's WM6.5 Leo Holy Grail 0

Radio:1.17.25.09
USPL: V2.5
iPhone 3Gs:32GB OSX 3.1.2

 
rock2003
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2009
Very Cool~~

Thank's for sharing
 
ladieslova
Old
#4  
ladieslova's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 230
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Belgrade
Not bad at all
Thank you for sharing

Best regards
 
dooglesmail
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 25
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Manhattan
Thanks these are very nice
 
Tiger22
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 95
Join Date: Mar 2007
Thanks......
 
WildApple
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Nov 2007
Cool How does it works?

Innstalled fire animation and the sound, but it do not boot up?? what am I doing wrong?
 
Triphazard
Old
#8  
Triphazard's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 20
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: London
Same as above. installed/reset and nothing.... hmm
 
jaguaralani
Old
#9  
jaguaralani's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 582
Posts: 2,062
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Perth

 
DONATE TO ME
These are to be used with Blackstone not Leo
I can make them work for Leo upon request.
 
MunichZFinesT
Old
(Last edited by MunichZFinesT; 28th January 2010 at 09:31 PM.)
#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2010
Would be nice if you could make it work on the leo

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Hide Numbers on Your SMS and Call Logs with Reflection

How many times have you given your device to someone else in order to show them a … more

Implement Split View in Your LG G2 KitKat Rom with Automated Installer

Some of you may have remembered a story on the Portal a few weeks back … more

Cast Your Device Screen the Way it Was Meant to be with Second Screen

Not too long ago here on the XDA Portal, we covered how Google had made … more

Samsung Gear Live Unboxed the XDA Way – XDA Developer TV

XDA Developer TV Producer AdamOutleris known for his XDA Unboxingseries where … more