Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

HD Tweak & advanced config good for hd2?

OP djcedric

14th November 2009, 05:00 PM   |  #1  
djcedric's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 115
 
3,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Donate to Me
HD Tweak & advanced config good for hd2?

I think advance config is good but hd tweak,will this soft improve performance or do we need HD2 tweak because of hardware?
15th November 2009, 06:03 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
I've done it, I don't notice any improvements. But thats maybe because of the huge speed improvement.
But it's still handy for some other tweas/settings
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes