Microsoft to Counter “OK Google” with Bing Torque

When Microsoft is making apps for Android, users should be aware that something … more

Google Confirms “Android Lollipop Day” for November 3rd

A little over a week ago, Google announced the latest iteration of … more

Get Your XDA 2015 Custom Avatar and Signature Images Here

As stated in our motto, XDA Developer is for developers, by developers. The … more

Pin Your Photos on Android Lollipop with Photo Pinner

In the last few weeks,we have been talking quite a bit about Android 5.0 Lollipop. This … more
Post Reply

NEW Clocks for Max Manila 2.5 -My Pewter's Modifications-Thanx to grzegorz10

OP jaguaralani

3rd December 2009, 01:59 AM   |  #1  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 589
 
2,089 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
These Max Modifications are based on Pewter's work by Gregorz10













Last edited by jaguaralani; 3rd December 2009 at 12:33 PM.
3rd December 2009, 10:15 PM   |  #2  
dbtomas's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Denmark / Italy Pescara
Thanks Meter: 199
 
1,344 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
How do I change the clock type
4th December 2009, 12:54 AM   |  #3  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 589
 
2,089 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbtomas

How do I change the clock type



Install Max Manila first then install the cab
4th December 2009, 09:26 AM   |  #4  
ultimatepichu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Duisburg
Thanks Meter: 122
 
806 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
off topic but...

U're Malaysian!!! LoL. nice mod anyway!
4th December 2009, 10:07 AM   |  #5  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 589
 
2,089 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ultimatepichu

off topic but...

U're Malaysian!!! LoL. nice mod anyway!

No Im not, only staying in Malaysia
Last edited by jaguaralani; 24th January 2010 at 03:44 AM.
24th January 2010, 02:49 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
After the clock cab installation, i need to do a soft reset correct?

Another question is, can I store all on the device and change them without deleting the previous ones?

Thanks
24th January 2010, 03:45 AM   |  #7  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 589
 
2,089 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iflysilver

After the clock cab installation, i need to do a soft reset correct?

Another question is, can I store all on the device and change them without deleting the previous ones?

Thanks


yes, either a soft reset OR restart Manila only ( Sense )
No, these will change the original clocks.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes