FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

My MaxManila - "Modified MaxManila by Macxcy" Single cab with added Graphics-WVGA

2,127 posts
Thanks Meter: 603
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
All the changes in one CAB

SOME OF THE GRAPHICS CHANGED BY ME, OTHERS COLLECTED FROM THIS FORUM, THANX TO ALL





































Attached Files
File Type: zip MyMaxManila.zip - [Click for QR Code] (486.1 KB, 3504 views)
Last edited by jaguaralani; 19th December 2009 at 02:38 PM.
 
 
7th December 2009, 04:55 AM |#2  
grzegorz10's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Marulan
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Nice Job, well done.
7th December 2009, 05:09 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
ThankS!Very nice..
7th December 2009, 05:13 AM |#4  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 603
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by grzegorz10

Nice Job, well done.

thanx grzegorz10, you are the master ! we are still starting !
7th December 2009, 06:16 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
It is great, btw, is it possible u let me know the manila files of the analog clocks? both rolex and omega. thanks a lot.
7th December 2009, 06:20 AM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaguaralani

All the changes in one CAB

SOME OF THE GRAPHICS CHANGED BY ME, OTHERS COLLECTED FROM THIS FORUM, THANX TO ALL







































Works perfectly in my HD THANKS
7th December 2009, 08:27 AM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Will this work on a standard Touch HD????
8th December 2009, 12:35 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,098
 
More
Brilliant, I love this. My HD look more sexy now. many Thanks
9th December 2009, 02:00 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
jaguaralani, can u let me know where did u find the analog / dual analog clocks? thanks.
9th December 2009, 10:08 AM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hey guys, ive never changed any manila files before, i have the net 3.5 upgrade and lots of great programs and games, but when i installed this .cab on my htc touch hd it just turned off the touch flo 3d.

So im sure this is all noob stuff to you guys, put can someone point me in the direction so i can read up on how to install this properly and the like.

Thanks in advance
9th December 2009, 11:05 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Alingsås
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Have installed it on a HTC DT 2, install worked fine, but where do i make the setup ?? Nothing is changed ! I have a cooked rom "Energy Rom Leo" latest build 4th December !!

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes