Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,001 Members 39,959 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Enjoy ROLEX, Tag Heuer, and and OMEGA Clocks on MaxManila

Tip us?
 
jaguaralani
Old
#1  
jaguaralani's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 588
Posts: 2,077
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Perth

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Enjoy ROLEX, Tag Heuer, and and OMEGA Clocks on MaxManila

I got many Requests to Post these valuable, expensive clocks for MaxManila

So here they are





 
liawkc
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 27
Join Date: Dec 2005
Nice job!!!

Confirm it works with Manila 2.5? Just run the .cab?
 
jaguaralani
Old
#3  
jaguaralani's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 588
Posts: 2,077
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Perth

 
DONATE TO ME
You have to Install MaxManila first
 
tichyb
Old
#4  
tichyb's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 138
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: london
Thank you so much
 
iky10
Old
#5  
iky10's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 299
Join Date: Sep 2005
what version of maxmanilla do you install for manilla version 2.5.19211619 this is miri latest test rom
PRECiSi0N

Nokia Lumina 820 (awesome phone)
HTC HD7
HTC Touch HD2 - HyperROM HardCore v2.00
HTC Touch HD
I-mate SP5 - WM6.1

Thnx to OliNex and the Crew for creating the HardSPL for Touch HD
 
doudaix
Old
#6  
doudaix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 111
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: aix en provence
I believe it work on manila 2.5 latest version
 
jaguaralani
Old
#7  
jaguaralani's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 588
Posts: 2,077
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Perth

 
DONATE TO ME
This works on Manila 2.51920 and 1921 ( also tried on 2.51919 )

i am running it on Miri 14 ( Manila 2.51921 )
 
the_codee
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Feb 2008
thank you.
 
The Bee
Old
#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 4
Join Date: Dec 2008
Hi! Looks very nice! How do i know if it works in Dutty's H0 rom?
 
miniterror
Old
#10  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 417
Posts: 3,607
Join Date: Feb 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
is it possible to have to clocks separate files to use whit the apllictation to deploy it
(hope it clear enough what i mean)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


[OTA Captured] Android 4.4.3 Lands on European HTC One M7

The secound release of the Android L Developer Previewmay be the new hotness for … more

Take a Perfectly Stable Shot with Open Camera

The camera app on our Android smartphones and tablets isn’t something we focus on all … more

Motorola Droid X Receives Almost Fully Functional KitKat Port

While we are all wondering when Google will decide to officially release … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: Kids Mode for Your Phone – XDA Developer TV

The greatest thing about technology is its ability to teach and promote … more