Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[15 jan 2010] FPSECE 0.10 with HD2 GAMEPLAY and HowTo VIDEOS

OP Ben86

27th December 2009, 12:03 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Paderborn
Thanks Meter: 17
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Hey everyone,
this thread is for your videos and comments playing any game on your HD2 with FPSECE. I will post some videos time by time and i hope other support this thread too to show other others how nice the HD2 can be

Tekken 3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GfGoa6jmTFk

MediEvil 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=corgVPZlHcA

Quick guide
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=63XAci8jDgg

How to exit FPSECE 0.10
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BVSdGQ69OcY

FPSECE 0.10 and HTC HD2 - Best Of playing Games
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgiSFzd9kdo

FPSECE 0.10 and HTC HD2 - Install / Configure / Play - Complete HowTo incl BGP100 Gamepad
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kb3MJAQMrCE

FPSECE 0.10 can be found on fpsece.net. The 0.10 is the newest version of the "First PlayStation Emulator for windows CE" (the one before is 0.96 - i know the version numbers are a bit squishy ...).
For information about how to set up FPSECE 0.10 go check i900frenchaddict on youtube. He has a lot of videos which help. But its for a TG1 so it might differ in some points. Maybe im going to record the same stuff for HD2.

In free version there is no G-Sen, Gamepad, Multitouch support for HD2

For the supporter version:
-Gsensor working with every HTC including HD2
-MSI BGP100 bluetooth gamepad working for the HD2 (and every device) without extra drivers
-The delay when you touch the screen is now fixed, no delay at all!
-Overlay in Tekken 3 are back!
-Multitouch is working now

Videos by i900frenchaddict:
G-Sen HowTo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOcvM8bHiZM

HD2 with MSI BGP100 (doesnt seem to run with every BGP100)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_667zwB3nLE
Last edited by Ben86; 15th January 2010 at 08:27 PM.
27th December 2009, 12:10 AM   |  #2  
ivakissolo's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Vidin
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Can you be a bit more specific about where we can find this emulator and about the games for it? I like it very much but I'm a bit noob to Windows Mobile so I will be glad to have a little more details on the subgect. Thanks in advance!
27th December 2009, 12:17 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Paderborn
Thanks Meter: 17
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
hey, no problem. i thought it was clear but i see i was wrong ... edit will follow in just a moment
27th December 2009, 12:22 AM   |  #4  
[zozi]'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Porto
Thanks Meter: 79
 
685 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
hi, you can configure the the controls like video... you cn share the ini with congure?

in my HD2 the fpsece run but faults only the controls...
27th December 2009, 12:28 AM   |  #5  
Toss3's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Helsinki
Thanks Meter: 470
 
1,626 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by [zozi]

hi, you can configure the the controls like video... you cn share the ini with congure?

in my HD2 the fpsece run but faults only the controls...

Just read the manual or the other Fpsece thread; you need to configure the vol up and down button to play Tekken 3 because of the input delay.

Final Fantasy VII and VIII plays perfectly.
27th December 2009, 12:33 AM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Flag Paderborn
Thanks Meter: 17
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Go check http://www.youtube.com/user/i900frenchaddict especially http://www.youtube.com/user/i900fren.../2/SVm1tg6H90Q. It helped me to understand how the setup works.

fpse.ini
Quote:

[FPSE]
DisclaimerAgree=1
LastGPU=gpusoftdx.dll
LastSPU=0peopspu109.dll
LastJOY0=joy0pse.dll
LastJOY1=joy1key.dll
LastCD=cdrimage.dll
LastPAR=parnull.dll
CDCountry=1
UseOtherMDEC=off
CDUseCache=off
CDCacheSize=16384
CDStreamSpeed=0
CpuMode=on
CpuMode2=off
ShowGenCode=off
AutoSpeed=on
MDEC_bw=off
DisableEngines=off
DisableLogo=on
EnableHLE=off
EmuConsole=off
UseSubQ=on
CacheSubQ=off
BiosName=SCPH1001.BIN
RomName=SCPH1001.BIN
MemCard1=slot1.mcd
MemCard2=slot2.mcd
ArmCoreV5=on
ArmCoreMMX=off
UseSerial=off
ComPort=COM2
Verbose=off
Disasm=off
Debugger=off
EnablePCDRV=off
PCDRV_RO=off
CDDA2SPU=off
HideMouseCur=off
RunSPUsync=off
SmartChnRead=off
EnableDatel=off
IgnoreCdErrs=on

[PocketPC]
Onscreen_OC14=0
Onscreen_O14=0
Onscreen_14=0
Onscreen_OC13=0
Onscreen_O13=0
Onscreen_13=0
Onscreen_OC12=0
Onscreen_O12=0
Onscreen_12=0
Onscreen_OC11=0
Onscreen_O11=0
Onscreen_11=0
Onscreen_OC10=0
Onscreen_O10=0
Onscreen_10=0
Onscreen_OC09=0
Onscreen_O09=0
Onscreen_09=0
Onscreen_OC08=0
Onscreen_O08=0
Onscreen_08=0
Onscreen_OC07=0
Onscreen_O07=0
Onscreen_07=0
Onscreen_OC06=0
Onscreen_O06=0
Onscreen_06=0
Onscreen_OC05=0
Onscreen_O05=0
Onscreen_05=0
Onscreen_OC04=0
Onscreen_O04=0
Onscreen_04=1
Onscreen_H=3
Onscreen_W=5
Onscreen_OC03=0
Onscreen_O03=0
Onscreen_03=0
Onscreen_OC02=0
Onscreen_O02=0
Onscreen_02=0
Onscreen_OC01=0
Onscreen_O01=0
Onscreen_01=0
Onscreen_OC00=0
Onscreen_O00=0
Onscreen_00=5
Main_Volume=1
Da_Volume=1
Xa_Volume=1
Isos_PATH=\Storage Card\ROMS
GFXDRV=2
Orientation=0
FpsCount=on
EnableSound=on
Stretch_x=0
Stretch_y=0
Start_y=10
SoundVolume=10
PadType=1
FullScreen=1
Stick_Left=0
Stick_Right=0
Stylus_Wide=20
Sensor_Zx=700
Sensor_Gpz=127
Sensor_Mpz=200
Sensor_Npz=20
Sensor_Gpx=127
Sensor_Mpx=200
Sensor_Npx=20
Stylus_Mode=1
Sensor_Mode=0

[GPUSOFT]
Odd_Even_Fix=0
Busy_Fix=0
Lazy_Update_Fix=0
High_Res_Boot_Fix=0
Frame_Skip_Mode=0

[JOY0KEY]
AutoRotate=0
MultiFix_GunB=0
MultiFix_GunA=0
MultiFix_Left=16777344
MultiFix_Down=16777220
MultiFix_Right=524288
MultiFix_Up=4
MultiFix_Select=50331680
MultiFix_Start=33554464
MultiFix_Quadrangle=34078720
MultiFix_Triangle=33554448
MultiFix_Circle=34603008
MultiFix_Cross=50331664
MultiFix_L1=0
MultiFix_L2=0
MultiFix_R1=0
MultiFix_R2=0
MultiFix=0
Button8=0
Special8=0000000000000000
Button7=0
Special7=0000000000000000
Button6=0
Special6=1000000000000000
Button5=0
Special5=0000000010000000
GunB=87
GunA=81
Up=69
Down=88
Left=83
Right=70
Start=112
Select=113
Triangle=80
Quadrangle=76
Circle=8
Cross=13
L1=0
L2=86
R1=0
R2=66
Special1=1000000010000000
Button1=87
Special2=0010000010000000
Button2=82
Special3=0001000001000000
Button3=0
Special4=0001000010000000
Button4=79

[JOY1KEY]
Up=38
Down=40
Left=37
Right=39
Start=112
Select=113
Triangle=69
Quadrangle=83
Circle=68
Cross=88
L1=81
L2=87
R1=82
R2=84
Device=0
Switch=8
An1Up=89
An1Down=66
An1Left=71
An1Right=72
An1Action=86
An2Up=73
An2Down=77
An2Left=74
An2Right=75
An2Action=78

[SPUPeops]
UseXA=1
Volume=1
XAPitch=0
UseTimer=0
SPUIRQWait=0
DebugMode=0
RecordMode=0
UseReverb=0
UseInterpolation=0
DisStereo=0
UseDBufIrq=1

Tekken 3.ini
Quote:

[FPSE]
DisclaimerAgree=1
LastGPU=gpusoftdx.dll
LastSPU=0peopspu109.dll
LastJOY0=joy0pse.dll
LastJOY1=joy1key.dll
LastCD=cdrimage.dll
LastPAR=parnull.dll
CDCountry=1
UseOtherMDEC=off
CDUseCache=off
CDCacheSize=16384
CDStreamSpeed=0
CpuMode=on
CpuMode2=off
ShowGenCode=off
AutoSpeed=on
MDEC_bw=off
DisableEngines=off
DisableLogo=on
EnableHLE=off
EmuConsole=off
UseSubQ=on
CacheSubQ=off
BiosName=SCPH1001.BIN
RomName=SCPH1001.BIN
MemCard1=slot1.mcd
MemCard2=slot2.mcd
ArmCoreV5=on
ArmCoreMMX=off
UseSerial=off
ComPort=COM2
Verbose=off
Disasm=off
Debugger=off
EnablePCDRV=off
PCDRV_RO=off
CDDA2SPU=off
HideMouseCur=off
RunSPUsync=off
SmartChnRead=off
EnableDatel=off
IgnoreCdErrs=on

[PocketPC]
Onscreen_OC14=0
Onscreen_O14=9
Onscreen_14=257
Onscreen_OC13=0
Onscreen_O13=10
Onscreen_13=259
Onscreen_OC12=0
Onscreen_O12=0
Onscreen_12=0
Onscreen_OC11=0
Onscreen_O11=0
Onscreen_11=0
Onscreen_OC10=0
Onscreen_O10=27
Onscreen_10=25
Onscreen_OC09=0
Onscreen_O09=11
Onscreen_09=260
Onscreen_OC08=0
Onscreen_O08=12
Onscreen_08=258
Onscreen_OC07=0
Onscreen_O07=0
Onscreen_07=0
Onscreen_OC06=0
Onscreen_O06=0
Onscreen_06=0
Onscreen_OC05=0
Onscreen_O05=0
Onscreen_05=0
Onscreen_OC04=0
Onscreen_O04=3
Onscreen_04=261
Onscreen_H=3
Onscreen_W=5
Onscreen_OC03=0
Onscreen_O03=0
Onscreen_03=0
Onscreen_OC02=0
Onscreen_O02=0
Onscreen_02=0
Onscreen_OC01=0
Onscreen_O01=0
Onscreen_01=0
Onscreen_OC00=0
Onscreen_O00=0
Onscreen_00=0
Main_Volume=3
Da_Volume=0
Xa_Volume=1
Isos_PATH=\Storage Card\ROMS
GFXDRV=2
Orientation=0
FpsCount=on
EnableSound=on
Stretch_x=0
Stretch_y=0
Start_y=10
SoundVolume=10
PadType=1
FullScreen=1
Stick_Left=2
Stick_Right=0
Stylus_Wide=20
Sensor_Zx=700
Sensor_Gpz=127
Sensor_Mpz=200
Sensor_Npz=20
Sensor_Gpx=127
Sensor_Mpx=200
Sensor_Npx=20
Stylus_Mode=1
Sensor_Mode=0

[GPUSOFT]
Odd_Even_Fix=0
Busy_Fix=0
Lazy_Update_Fix=0
High_Res_Boot_Fix=0
Frame_Skip_Mode=0

[JOY0KEY]
AutoRotate=0
MultiFix_GunB=0
MultiFix_GunA=0
MultiFix_Left=16777344
MultiFix_Down=16777220
MultiFix_Right=524288
MultiFix_Up=4
MultiFix_Select=50331680
MultiFix_Start=33554464
MultiFix_Quadrangle=34078720
MultiFix_Triangle=33554448
MultiFix_Circle=34603008
MultiFix_Cross=50331664
MultiFix_L1=0
MultiFix_L2=0
MultiFix_R1=0
MultiFix_R2=0
MultiFix=0
Button8=0
Special8=0000000000000000
Button7=0
Special7=0000000000000000
Button6=0
Special6=1000000000000000
Button5=0
Special5=0000000010000000
GunB=87
GunA=81
Up=69
Down=88
Left=83
Right=70
Start=112
Select=113
Triangle=80
Quadrangle=76
Circle=8
Cross=13
L1=0
L2=86
R1=0
R2=66
Special1=1000000010000000
Button1=87
Special2=0010000010000000
Button2=82
Special3=0001000001000000
Button3=0
Special4=0001000010000000
Button4=79

[JOY1KEY]
Up=38
Down=40
Left=37
Right=39
Start=112
Select=113
Triangle=69
Quadrangle=83
Circle=68
Cross=88
L1=81
L2=87
R1=82
R2=84
Device=0
Switch=8
An1Up=89
An1Down=66
An1Left=71
An1Right=72
An1Action=86
An2Up=73
An2Down=77
An2Left=74
An2Right=75
An2Action=78

[SPUPeops]
UseXA=1
Volume=1
XAPitch=0
UseTimer=0
SPUIRQWait=0
DebugMode=0
RecordMode=0
UseReverb=0
UseInterpolation=0
DisStereo=0
UseDBufIrq=1

Not sure if it helps but these are my *.ini's
27th December 2009, 03:40 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Unhappy How do I use these .ini files for my phone?
I have everything working on my HD2 but I battle to play the games because I cant configure the controls even with the help of the video's.

One question that I cant figure out is how to bring back the FPSE menu once you have activated the game in landscape? I have to pull out my battery and restart to "exit"...
27th December 2009, 03:56 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Flag Bath
Thanks Meter: 13
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stefanfuchsuk

One question that I cant figure out is how to bring back the FPSE menu once you have activated the game in landscape? I have to pull out my battery and restart to "exit"...

Tap the very top right hand corner of your HD2 screen to flip it back to portrait.
27th December 2009, 09:27 AM   |  #9  
i900frenchaddict's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dijon
Thanks Meter: 136
 
876 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Note: Tekken 3 may bring problems in displaying the overlays of the onscreen buttons due to its specific patch (that can be removed but the game may be slower, see tekken3 in the gamelist file and see tekken3 config file if you want to try removing this patch)

So if you have difficulties in setting the overlays, don't try with tekken 3 at first, try any other game, Tekken 3 is the only one with that kind of overlay problem
(I would say a not too fast RPG is good to learn how to use the onscreen buttons. And once again, HD2 users will have to wait for Schtruck to work a little more to get fast and responsive onscreen controls since the capacitive screen and its bad compatibility with WinMo 6.5 has brought new problems including a big delay on the onscreen keys, that doesn't occure with a resistive screen)
27th December 2009, 11:28 AM   |  #10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
The G sensor doesn't work on my HD2 ! Is there any plug in I have missed?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes