Backup+ Lets You Backup Your App Data on Android Lollipop

Even though Android 5.0 Lollipop hasn’t yet seen its official release, quite … more

TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more
Post Reply

HTC HD2 freezes...

OP edisonic

29th December 2009, 08:56 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
I need help!

My HTC HD 2 continues to freeze!
Sometimes it is quite slow, without any programs running in the background.
I have tried everything. ( Hard reset, updating…)
Are there others having the same problem?
Or are there some who have solution for this problem?

Edi
29th December 2009, 09:53 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
I have same problems
The only solution is wait for wm7 or Android . Maybe Iphone OS
29th December 2009, 09:56 AM   |  #3  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
1,343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Use newer ROM.
I never have this problems with Leo, its the fastest phone
29th December 2009, 09:58 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Petulinek

Use newer ROM.
I never have this problems with Leo, its the fastest phone

I am using latist ROM
29th December 2009, 09:59 AM   |  #5  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
1,343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Which version? Did you make HR after flashing?
29th December 2009, 10:04 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Petulinek

Which version? Did you make HR after flashing?

It's 1.48.403.1 version.
Yes 2 times.
29th December 2009, 10:07 AM   |  #7  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
1,343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Try 1.61, its much faster and better... Or any cooked ROM (from Miri or Itje)
29th December 2009, 10:12 AM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
I will try it!
Hope that it would help.
Thanks for your help..
29th December 2009, 10:26 AM   |  #9  
cyberz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
253 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2005
More
With latest official italian rom from HTC, us have many small problems, sometimes big, but need frequently sof-reset..

May be Linux, Maemo, Android or similar ...this is windows ehhh

Regards
29th December 2009, 10:28 AM   |  #10  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Android would be cool on HTC HD 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in HD2 General by ThreadRank