FORUMS

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

Huawei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

HTC HD2 freezes...

16 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By edisonic, Junior Member on 29th December 2009, 08:56 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I need help!

My HTC HD 2 continues to freeze!
Sometimes it is quite slow, without any programs running in the background.
I have tried everything. ( Hard reset, updating…)
Are there others having the same problem?
Or are there some who have solution for this problem?

Edi
 
 
29th December 2009, 09:53 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have same problems
The only solution is wait for wm7 or Android . Maybe Iphone OS
29th December 2009, 09:56 AM |#3  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Use newer ROM.
I never have this problems with Leo, its the fastest phone
29th December 2009, 09:58 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Petulinek

Use newer ROM.
I never have this problems with Leo, its the fastest phone

I am using latist ROM
29th December 2009, 09:59 AM |#5  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Which version? Did you make HR after flashing?
29th December 2009, 10:04 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Petulinek

Which version? Did you make HR after flashing?

It's 1.48.403.1 version.
Yes 2 times.
29th December 2009, 10:07 AM |#7  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Try 1.61, its much faster and better... Or any cooked ROM (from Miri or Itje)
29th December 2009, 10:12 AM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I will try it!
Hope that it would help.
Thanks for your help..
29th December 2009, 10:26 AM |#9  
cyberz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
With latest official italian rom from HTC, us have many small problems, sometimes big, but need frequently sof-reset..

May be Linux, Maemo, Android or similar ...this is windows ehhh

Regards
29th December 2009, 10:28 AM |#10  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Android would be cool on HTC HD 2
Flashmore
29th December 2009, 10:34 AM |#11  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
My goodness me, iphone? Android? come on! dont be so disrespectful ppl are working day and night to bring the means for custom ROMs, its very early days for HD2 it wouldnt hurt anyone to follow the guidelines!

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes