FORUMS

I/O Summary: How Android M Handles Power And Charging

In the spirit of improving the core Android experience, Google is changing Android … more

I/O Summary: Google Photos App

At I/O 2015, Google tackled the information problem in mobile once more, this time through … more

I/O Summary: Development, Play Store, The Next Billion

VP of Engineering Jen Fitzpatrick began talking about what Google is doing to … more

I/O Summary: Google Now on Tap

Google is all about organizing the world’s information to make it universally useful, and these … more

HTC HD2 freezes...

Thanks Meter: 0
 
By edisonic, Junior Member on 29th December 2009, 08:56 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I need help!

My HTC HD 2 continues to freeze!
Sometimes it is quite slow, without any programs running in the background.
I have tried everything. ( Hard reset, updating…)
Are there others having the same problem?
Or are there some who have solution for this problem?

Edi
 
 
29th December 2009, 09:53 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have same problems
The only solution is wait for wm7 or Android . Maybe Iphone OS
29th December 2009, 09:56 AM |#3  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Use newer ROM.
I never have this problems with Leo, its the fastest phone
29th December 2009, 09:58 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Petulinek

Use newer ROM.
I never have this problems with Leo, its the fastest phone

I am using latist ROM
29th December 2009, 09:59 AM |#5  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Which version? Did you make HR after flashing?
29th December 2009, 10:04 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Petulinek

Which version? Did you make HR after flashing?

It's 1.48.403.1 version.
Yes 2 times.
29th December 2009, 10:07 AM |#7  
Petulinek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Prague
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Try 1.61, its much faster and better... Or any cooked ROM (from Miri or Itje)
29th December 2009, 10:12 AM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I will try it!
Hope that it would help.
Thanks for your help..
29th December 2009, 10:26 AM |#9  
cyberz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
With latest official italian rom from HTC, us have many small problems, sometimes big, but need frequently sof-reset..

May be Linux, Maemo, Android or similar ...this is windows ehhh

Regards
29th December 2009, 10:28 AM |#10  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Android would be cool on HTC HD 2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes