5,598,086 Members 41,009 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[20.01.2011] WM6.5.3.10 (WMD Branch) Build 28244 WWE bikertibi edition

Tip us?
 
FreeDee
Old
#21  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 52
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Mountain View, CA
Yes, the call history isn't working at all... useless for me, otherwise it would be a great ROM.
 
metroe
Old
(Last edited by metroe; 17th January 2010 at 06:36 PM.)
#22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2009
Smile ..

hi mr. Bikertibi,

Congratz on your very2 fast rom!I just want to know if homescreen application(overclock omap) is not compatible with your rom?if i set frequency to 273Mhz, it will speed up our Prophet but after i suspend the devices and check back, it will revert to original 195 speed. I already ticked to overclock on startup but it still show 195 on TCPMP player. How can i permanent the speed so when i on back,it still running on 273Mhz speed instead of default speed? any tweak on regedit? Thanks for your help.

edit:i think i found it on omapclock thread.Thanks!
 
bikertibi
Old
#23  
bikertibi's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 615
Join Date: Dec 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by metroe View Post
hi mr. Bikertibi,

Congratz on your very2 fast rom!I just want to know if homescreen application(overclock omap) is not compatible with your rom?if i set frequency to 273Mhz, it will speed up our Prophet but after i suspend the devices and check back, it will revert to original 195 speed. I already ticked to overclock on startup but it still show 195 on TCPMP player. How can i permanent the speed so when i on back,it still running on 273Mhz speed instead of default speed? any tweak on regedit? Thanks for your help.

edit:i think i found it on omapclock thread.Thanks!
install second today and start hspp here....
Samsung Galaxy Beam I8530
OS: Android 2.3.6 GINGERBREAD.XXLL1

O2 XDA Neo
IPL: 2.20.0001
SPL: 2.20.0001
GSM: 02.19.21
OS: WM6.5 Build 29077 bikertibi

Contributions:
- WM6.5.3 WMD
- WM6.5.1 COM5
- WM6.5.1 COM4
- WM6.5.1 COM3
- WM6.5.0 COM2
- WM 21815/21234
- My Little Green(WM6.1)
- Prophet Upgrade 2.6
- Prophet Kitchen 2.3
 
vahidmajazi
Old
#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 24
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: germany
hi
call history in sp1 not work. how to correct this bug?
 
maduuto
Old
#25  
maduuto's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 242
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: near Buxtehude
wifi isnt working at me? i have28205 green SP1 ..
 
metroe
Old
#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2009
helo Mr Bikertibi,

Can i used omap overclock and put into titanium using CEhome editor ? if its compatible to use it? or do you have another omap overclock plugin?thanks
 
malatyaspor
Old
#27  
malatyaspor's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 113
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: malatya
Quote:
Originally Posted by vahidmajazi View Post
hi
call history in sp1 not work. how to correct this bug?

Quote:
Originally Posted by bikertibi View Post
It is a bug from microsoft... I trayed to fix and work for me but I see don't work for all. We have to wait for a next release from microsoft that will fix this problems....
We have to wait
In the name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

http://www.theholyquran.org/?x=s_main&kid=14
 
vahidmajazi
Old
#28  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 24
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: germany
Quote:
Originally Posted by malatyaspor View Post
We have to wait
thanx alot
 
snoopper
Old
#29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Oct 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by malatyaspor View Post
We have to wait
about 2-3 day ago i open in advance setting and change some config and then i install new theme now history call can save it , i'm not sure what it solve the history problem but i forget what config i changed
 
snoopper
Old
#30  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Oct 2007
for call history maybe problem with store is full and it not delete old history even we set up clean period 1 week , but when try delete some old history it have free store can save it in dialer, if i have more detail for this problem i post more

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Android Control Center Becomes Quick Control Panel, Brings Host of New Features

You may recall that back in August of last year, we talked … more

Polish Your Custom Themes with Theme Debugger

Creating a custom Android theme from scratch can be quite the laborious task. In addition to … more

Clean Up Your Logcat Code with Lib Cleaner

Some of you may think that writing code is the hardest part of development. It’s not, as the … more

Tweak Your Xperia Device’s Camera App Yourself

We’ve come to expect nearly perfect cameraperformancein our modern day … more