Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,725 Members 37,750 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM]<< Artemis HD2 v73.0 >>[WWE|GER|FRA|ITA|ELL|SPA|PTG|RUS|NLD|NOR|SVE|DAN] WEH6.5

Tip us?
 
jimbojack_uk
Old
#21351  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 90
Join Date: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by sternas View Post
Thanks Sir,
I will try...
now I am lost to my tests Crazy World...
Thanks Sir, I look forward to it.

Sent from my HTC HD2 using XDA App
 
kuzibri
Old
#21352  
kuzibri's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1,572
Posts: 6,842
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimbojack_uk View Post
Sir would it be possible for a future customization to alter the number of days on htc agenda to 28.

It would be useful to have, I believe it has been done with older manila's.

Thanks for all your hard work, I love it.
Jimbojack,

it's possible to do that, also in V31.5. Just install the attached file and you're ready to go.

regards. Kuzibri

P.S. Remember to install onto device and not storage card!
Attached Files
File Type: cab slabbi 28 days on Agenda2.cab - [Click for QR Code] (13.2 KB, 12 views)
 
blubbhome
Old
#21353  
blubbhome's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 240
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Lyon
Question New opera 36023.4 issue ?

I'm using v31.5 FR for a while now and I think there is something strange with the new Opera 9 version.
When I close the application, my HD2 is running slow for a short time (btw 3s to 10s). I can see in a task manager that the opera9.exe process is still present and is consuming a lot of CPU...
I don't rember a such behavior in previous ROM (so with an older Opera version)

Someone with the same 'issue' ?

Thank you for this great ROM Sir Sterna and keep up the good work
Samsung Galaxy Note II GT-N7100 - DN3 v5
Asus Transformer Pad TF300T - CROMi-X 5.2.2
 
scorpio_x73
Old
#21354  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Athens
Hi sir sternas,

Before all thank you for this amazing rom.

iu have a small problem - i cant connect to anyone when i'm using remote desktop.

has anyone used remote desktop with success ?

My rom is 31.5 ELL
Manilla is 2.5.20183025.0
Radio is 2.10.50.28_2
using SPL 1.66.HSPL
 
Sebgti42
Old
#21355  
Sebgti42's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 257
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: LOIRE 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sebgti42 View Post
Hello Mister Sternas

I have a question about EXE files found in the directory program files are also duplicated in the windows directory?
Can we erase in program files or windows to save memory?

Same thinks for _RAW_brusk - circle - light both in windows and windows\paier peint animé?

thank you
Good evening

I think you do not see my question Mr. STERNAS is why I asking you again.
Thank you in advance for your reply.

Sebgti42

Branded HD2 Orange
Artemis user since v2.9b
Rom:Artemis v73 Fr Radio:2.15.50.14 Protocole:15.42.50.11U HSPL4:3.03
Artemis Customization:
Transparent Titlebar - Stock Internet Icon
My must have for Windows Mobile 6.5.5:
Igo Primo 2.4
Co0kieHomeTab + CHTEditor 2.0.0
Weather City Editor 3.7
Livven SimpleGloss Black Theme Icon Windows Colors

Android SD Rom:
BoxMax S3.5 v13
Galaxy Tab 10.1 P7500 Rom:
Stock ICS 4.0.4
 
ChefChaudart
Old
#21356  
ChefChaudart's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 76
Posts: 1,296
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Gaume
Hello,

What beautiful TaskBar do you guys recommends with this ROM ?

Cheers?
 
sternas
Old
(Last edited by sternas; 30th August 2010 at 08:28 PM.)
#21357  
sternas's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 1,294
Posts: 5,258
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lit View Post

And a1eksey (one of your firmware user) wont that you change translated storage card "Карта памяти" to correct name "Storage card". He dont have much skills to change it. I try to explain to him but I whant to say that all russian custom firmware have a correct "Storage Card" name.
Sorry Sir, but the correct name of SD Card to RUS Stock ROM is "Карта памяти"
and NOT "Storage card"

All these ROMs are WWE Stock ROM with RUS mui Files?
Is this screen to these ROMs?
WM 6.5.5 professional RUS edition ?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen19.jpg
Views:	39
Size:	35.6 KB
ID:	391692  
The High-Tech and Multi-Language ROM Family "Artemis HD2" Site1 Site2
 
sternas
Old
#21358  
sternas's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 1,294
Posts: 5,258
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sebgti42 View Post
Good evening

I think you do not see my question Mr. STERNAS is why I asking you again.
Thank you in advance for your reply.

Sebgti42
for speed Sir
The High-Tech and Multi-Language ROM Family "Artemis HD2" Site1 Site2
 
sternas
Old
#21359  
sternas's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 1,294
Posts: 5,258
Join Date: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kuzibri View Post
Jimbojack,

it's possible to do that, also in V31.5. Just install the attached file and you're ready to go.

regards. Kuzibri

P.S. Remember to install onto device and not storage card!
Always thanks for you support Sir
The High-Tech and Multi-Language ROM Family "Artemis HD2" Site1 Site2
 
jimbojack_uk
Old
#21360  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 90
Join Date: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by kuzibri View Post
Jimbojack,

it's possible to do that, also in V31.5. Just install the attached file and you're ready to go.

regards. Kuzibri

P.S. Remember to install onto device and not storage card!
Thanks, it works nicely.

Tags
vouj
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes