Thread Closed

[ROM]<< Artemis HD2 v73.0 >>[WWE|GER|FRA|ITA|ELL|SPA|PTG|RUS|NLD|NOR|SVE|DAN] WEH6.5

OP sternas

30th August 2010, 07:33 PM   |  #21351  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by sternas

Thanks Sir,
I will try...
now I am lost to my tests Crazy World...

Thanks Sir, I look forward to it.

Sent from my HTC HD2 using XDA App
30th August 2010, 07:46 PM   |  #21352  
kuzibri's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,616
 
10
6,891 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimbojack_uk

Sir would it be possible for a future customization to alter the number of days on htc agenda to 28.

It would be useful to have, I believe it has been done with older manila's.

Thanks for all your hard work, I love it.

Jimbojack,

it's possible to do that, also in V31.5. Just install the attached file and you're ready to go.

regards. Kuzibri

P.S. Remember to install onto device and not storage card!
Attached Files
File Type: cab slabbi 28 days on Agenda2.cab - [Click for QR Code] (13.2 KB, 12 views)
30th August 2010, 07:59 PM   |  #21353  
blubbhome's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lyon
Thanks Meter: 35
 
240 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Question New opera 36023.4 issue ?
I'm using v31.5 FR for a while now and I think there is something strange with the new Opera 9 version.
When I close the application, my HD2 is running slow for a short time (btw 3s to 10s). I can see in a task manager that the opera9.exe process is still present and is consuming a lot of CPU...
I don't rember a such behavior in previous ROM (so with an older Opera version)

Someone with the same 'issue' ?

Thank you for this great ROM Sir Sterna and keep up the good work
30th August 2010, 08:05 PM   |  #21354  
Junior Member
Flag Athens
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Smile
Hi sir sternas,

Before all thank you for this amazing rom.

iu have a small problem - i cant connect to anyone when i'm using remote desktop.

has anyone used remote desktop with success ?

My rom is 31.5 ELL
Manilla is 2.5.20183025.0
Radio is 2.10.50.28_2
using SPL 1.66.HSPL
30th August 2010, 08:08 PM   |  #21355  
Sebgti42's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LOIRE 42
Thanks Meter: 12
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sebgti42

Hello Mister Sternas

I have a question about EXE files found in the directory program files are also duplicated in the windows directory?
Can we erase in program files or windows to save memory?

Same thinks for _RAW_brusk - circle - light both in windows and windows\paier peint animé?

thank you

Good evening

I think you do not see my question Mr. STERNAS is why I asking you again.
Thank you in advance for your reply.

Sebgti42
30th August 2010, 08:16 PM   |  #21356  
ChefChaudart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gaume
Thanks Meter: 82
 
1,331 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Question
Hello,

What beautiful TaskBar do you guys recommends with this ROM ?

Cheers?
30th August 2010, 08:23 PM   |  #21357  
sternas's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,294
 
5,258 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lit


And a1eksey (one of your firmware user) wont that you change translated storage card "Карта памяти" to correct name "Storage card". He dont have much skills to change it. I try to explain to him but I whant to say that all russian custom firmware have a correct "Storage Card" name.

Sorry Sir, but the correct name of SD Card to RUS Stock ROM is "Карта памяти"
and NOT "Storage card"

All these ROMs are WWE Stock ROM with RUS mui Files?
Is this screen to these ROMs?
WM 6.5.5 professional RUS edition ?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen19.jpg
Views:	39
Size:	35.6 KB
ID:	391692  
Last edited by sternas; 30th August 2010 at 08:28 PM.
30th August 2010, 08:25 PM   |  #21358  
sternas's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,294
 
5,258 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sebgti42

Good evening

I think you do not see my question Mr. STERNAS is why I asking you again.
Thank you in advance for your reply.

Sebgti42

for speed Sir
30th August 2010, 08:26 PM   |  #21359  
sternas's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,294
 
5,258 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kuzibri

Jimbojack,

it's possible to do that, also in V31.5. Just install the attached file and you're ready to go.

regards. Kuzibri

P.S. Remember to install onto device and not storage card!

Always thanks for you support Sir
30th August 2010, 08:27 PM   |  #21360  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by kuzibri

Jimbojack,

it's possible to do that, also in V31.5. Just install the attached file and you're ready to go.

regards. Kuzibri

P.S. Remember to install onto device and not storage card!

Thanks, it works nicely.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
vouj
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes