Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[Discontinued]KaiserTouch 21907-23569 FULL/LITE-M2D/CHOME [WWE-ITA]

OP af974

18th January 2010, 01:48 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Flag ancona
Thanks Meter: 3
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
USING THE FULL VERION
JUST REALISED THE browsing with opera and internet explorer work..
but i cannot update gpsrapido or weather...

about the weather is it the hacked version.. because manually added my own town.. ancona.. tried the other cities that were on but nothing
18th January 2010, 02:07 PM   |  #12  
af974's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 1,887
 
4,940 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Yes ive just seen that quickGps wont work...i was pretty sure to have used after had flashing the Rom, ill try to fix it as soon as i can.

The weather is the stock from Mega it isnt patched.
18th January 2010, 02:14 PM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Flag ancona
Thanks Meter: 3
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
ok
thanks for the work
you dont by chance remember where i can find the thread about patching the weather??
thanks again
18th January 2010, 02:46 PM   |  #14  
af974's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 1,887
 
4,940 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by godwinvandamme

ok
thanks for the work
you dont by chance remember where i can find the thread about patching the weather??
thanks again

Sure...try here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=541750
18th January 2010, 02:54 PM   |  #15  
lohtse's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Where ever they send Me!!
Thanks Meter: 42
 
931 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
sooo looking forward to an english version... Looks excellent...


regards
Lohtse
18th January 2010, 03:58 PM   |  #16  
c6bestia's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Savona
Thanks Meter: 9
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Really a nice Rom.. only small corrections with Advanced config for make the Gprs icon visible as i was already used to with some other Rom's.
I confirm Quick GPS does not work
18th January 2010, 05:28 PM   |  #17  
af974's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 1,887
 
4,940 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Thank you all guys for your support

I just found a bug in Comm Manager when you go to change the Base Band,but it is my fault i didnt remember to had change a thing in App.reg
18th January 2010, 05:47 PM   |  #18  
BRSG's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Aveiro/Coimbra
Thanks Meter: 26
 
529 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
More
Any chance on getting a WWE version of your ROM?

Great work by the way
18th January 2010, 06:37 PM   |  #19  
af974's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 1,887
 
4,940 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BRSG

Any chance on getting a WWE version of your ROM?

Great work by the way

Thank you.

Im working on a WWE version.
18th January 2010, 07:04 PM   |  #20  
Florestan's Avatar
Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 5
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
Radio and SPL
(English)

A question: what radio and what SPL are recommended? At this moment, my versions are SPL 3.29 and Radio 1.70.19.09.
Thanks for your work.

(Italiano)

Solo una domanda: quali sono le versioni radio ed SPL consigliate? Sul mio Kaiser ho installate le seguenti versioni: Hard-SPL 3.29, Radio 1.70.19.09.
Grazie di tutto e buon lavoro.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
download, signature
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes