Learn How to Create an Old School Dialer

XDA is not only a great source for custom ROMs, kernels, and various modifications for numerous … more

USB Desktop Charger Roundup – XDA TV

Sometimes you learn one way to do something, and that’s the way you do it forever. You never … more

Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos Receives Early CM12 Port

Samsung Galaxy Grand is a dual-SIM phone with a 5 screen that was announced two years ago. … more

Google Adds New Features to Drive, Sheets, Slides and Docs

In the last few months, Google has been working very hard to adapt all its apps to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

How do i apply themes?

OP kalpa11

19th January 2010, 08:33 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0

56 posts
More
I know im really stupid for asking this and im a noob. Im new to this community but i just wanted to know how do i apply themes and stuff? cuz i rooted my mt3g by downgrading to cupcake then oneclick flashing the ra recovery and then now im using the Eclair 2.1 Rom for 32B cuz thats what i have and i noticed there are themes that i can download on there but i dont know how to. I used to have an iphone and i used an app called winterboard to apply themes that i downloaded. so yeah if you can help me out thanks
19th January 2010, 02:05 PM   |  #2  
Flag Stocholm

127 posts
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalpa11