FORUMS

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

[ROM][6.1-6.5-6.5.X][WWE][Pro,Home,StoQ]Final-Q 29020 29/04/2011 [No More Upgrades]

4,718 posts
Thanks Meter: 87
 
By + Que PPC, Recognized Developer on 20th January 2010, 06:36 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
18th February 2010, 02:24 PM |#101  
Senior Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Thanks +Que for all your hard work with our devices. Only one request, can you, or someone else, upload Fusion to another mirror, my ISP doesn't like MU much. If it can be Mediafire I would be more than happy.

Thanks in advance,
 
 
18th February 2010, 05:37 PM |#102  
Senior Member
Flag Opava
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Hi,

your Alpha ROM is very fast. Good work.
19th February 2010, 04:08 AM |#103  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
Donate to Me
More
Of course i will upload it to MF
give me a few minute to upload it...

Thanks man to try my roms glad you like it!

Edit: Already mirrored to Mediafire new Beta fusion ROM
Last edited by + Que PPC; 19th February 2010 at 06:24 AM.
20th February 2010, 05:26 AM |#104  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
Donate to Me
More
Alpha Version in ESN is ready to download people!!!!! go and get your copy!

Added: Swype keyboard in ESN and of course the new dialer is in ESN too.
waiting for feedback i couldnt translate the composer mms download it and install it, and the conection setup still in english sorry people.
20th February 2010, 07:46 AM |#105  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by + Que PPC

People...

The new Beta Fusion ROM is ready to download in first post check it out!!!

Any issue... please feedback is higly appreciated maybe i can fix it

is faster than the alpha version?
20th February 2010, 04:58 PM |#106  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
Donate to Me
More
The 6.1 yes... 6.5 nop

One of the new enhacements that microsoft is doing to his windows phone 6.5 is speed up the file management.. thats why 6.5.X builds are faster... soon! it seems to be time to 6.6 to be released maybe 1 or 2 months, to reach the stability and strenght of 6.5.

The Winmo Guru DaG is working on windowsPhone 7 series now... maybe the new devices will run that OS in fact 4 devices are runing now WP7S i mean they are capable to run it.. and the end of our Beloved hermes is near.

toshiba samsung HD2 and another we dont know

Minimun requirements to run WP7S... is Snapdragon processor and multitouch screen.
20th February 2010, 07:22 PM |#107  
jasonchiu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London/Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
thank you. awesome rom!
21st February 2010, 04:03 AM |#108  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 87
 
Donate to Me
More
gigi thanks but is not for touch pro
21st February 2010, 04:25 PM |#109  
Livven's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wiesbaden
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by + Que PPC

it seems to be time to 6.6 to be released maybe 1 or 2 months, to reach the stability and strenght of 6.5.

Actually 6.5.3 (that's the official name, 6.6/6.7 are just rumors) already RTM'ed some weeks ago and can be seen on some new devices. But the RTM build seems to be 23090 - which is quite old, as far as I know.

Anway, are you planning to make lite versions (with warez )? That'd be great .
21st February 2010, 07:00 PM |#110  
Junior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
is it possible to install htc task manager n remove xtask.. Help...Plz
21st February 2010, 07:08 PM |#111  
Livven's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wiesbaden
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
HTC Task Manager does not work with 6.5.3, only with 6.5. Just do a search and you'll find a CAB.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
m2d
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes