Post Reply

[ROM][6.1-6.5-6.5.X][WWE][Pro,Home,StoQ]Final-Q 29020 29/04/2011 [No More Upgrades]

15th November 2010, 07:36 PM   |  #531  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 86
 
4,714 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
you are welcome, maybe I must to use the same base rom but without titanium and use manila old style for "Crass rom" that eats less RAM than Mega's Manila version
16th November 2010, 05:05 AM   |  #532  
Senior Member
Flag Edmonton
Thanks Meter: 17
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by + Que PPC

I dont know if the rom you have before gives ou troubles on freezing, but if this works for you its ok for me You are welcome paisano, where do you live now? in Canada?

Best wishes to you wherever you are keep on touch.

BTW people i tried a new kitchen the same Styleage ROM gives me now 13MB RAM free dunno why but the rom is freaking fast and i cant get more than 13 MB i will try to do some other tests on this.

Hi Que!

Yeah I will be in Canada for a while, I see that HTC is more popular here, but they are very expensive phones, I'll see if there's a repair service for the flex cable, to revive my old device . Thanks for the wishes, and I'll stay in touch! Thanks for all the hard work and effort that you put into these great ROMS!!

Best regards!
16th November 2010, 05:09 AM   |  #533  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 86
 
4,714 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
My pleasure

Ok people im on a "dilema" xp

Here are two ROMS
one made with my default kitchen V1 it has 25.5 MB RAM fresh upgrade
and another with the updated kitchen V2 it has 13 MB RAM fres upgrade

I want to know if you can feel the speed difference and i need you all to test it, to know wich is the most stable and wich one can handles the everyday normal usage in the best way

V1 http://www.mediafire.com/?iwfxca5cximk40w
V2 http://www.mediafire.com/?7lczvwugtl42s4z
Last edited by + Que PPC; 16th November 2010 at 05:43 AM.
16th November 2010, 01:58 PM   |  #534  
styleage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ha Noi
Thanks Meter: 19
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by + Que PPC

My pleasure

Ok people im on a "dilema" xp

Here are two ROMS
one made with my default kitchen V1 it has 25.5 MB RAM fresh upgrade
and another with the updated kitchen V2 it has 13 MB RAM fres upgrade

I want to know if you can feel the speed difference and i need you all to test it, to know wich is the most stable and wich one can handles the everyday normal usage in the best way

V1 http://www.mediafire.com/?iwfxca5cximk40w
V2 http://www.mediafire.com/?7lczvwugtl42s4z

wow, my rom is " Special edition Styleage ROM " with themes Isaac mizrahi puple ) beautiful for girl )
so fast, but error with opera mobile 10, i reset my herm -> ok

I will check v2 rom now


may be installed from 6,5 to 6,5 ???
my herm is rom 6.5, normal installed me down 6.1 after installed 6,5 very lost time

-------------------

V2 has 56mb storage, and 11,73mb ram
faster )

v1 has 55,91mb storega ang 22,84mb ram
Last edited by styleage; 16th November 2010 at 05:36 PM.
16th November 2010, 07:02 PM   |  #535  
styleage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ha Noi
Thanks Meter: 19
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _crAss_

The new rom (28244 build WM6.5.3) is a keeper. Could you please prepare a rom with manila cooked in? There'd be some advantages over installing Manila on top...

try rom of utak3r with Manila 2D
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=551203
17th November 2010, 03:47 AM   |  #536  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 86
 
4,714 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by styleage

wow, my rom is " Special edition Styleage ROM " with themes Isaac mizrahi puple ) beautiful for girl )
so fast, but error with opera mobile 10, i reset my herm -> ok

I will check v2 rom now


may be installed from 6,5 to 6,5 ???
my herm is rom 6.5, normal installed me down 6.1 after installed 6,5 very lost time

-------------------

V2 has 56mb storage, and 11,73mb ram
faster )

v1 has 55,91mb storega ang 22,84mb ram

Yes it is SE4 "Styleage" ROM i feel it... slow, but the memory is very good cause i can answer sms and listen to music at the same time

but with the V2 i can type SMS fast send it and close faster then go to coreplayer fast load a song and shut it down fast

there is a girl that made a theme whole pink "hello kitty" its awsome and beatyful but not for men i suppouse
17th November 2010, 04:41 AM   |  #537  
styleage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ha Noi
Thanks Meter: 19
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by + Que PPC

Yes it is SE4 "Styleage" ROM i feel it... slow, but the memory is very good cause i can answer sms and listen to music at the same time

but with the V2 i can type SMS fast send it and close faster then go to coreplayer fast load a song and shut it down fast

there is a girl that made a theme whole pink "hello kitty" its awsome and beatyful but not for men i suppouse

ok, my rom is v2 speed good, sms fast and open apps fast. but memory ( ram ) very low.
not install VNKeyb 2.2.0 ( , support type vietnamese
17th November 2010, 04:44 AM   |  #538  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 86
 
4,714 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
you cant install it?
17th November 2010, 05:36 AM   |  #539  
+ Que PPC's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 86
 
4,714 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
Donate to Me
More
New SE5 "crass" ROM Test version

test please

http://www.mediafire.com/?3h2ynghw2z42o6t
Last edited by + Que PPC; 17th November 2010 at 05:54 AM.
17th November 2010, 12:25 PM   |  #540  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Unhappy problem
Hello!

i really like your roms, but i have got a problem with theese.
When i flash my hermes, i start to use, install program,etc...
and when make soft resets(1-2-3-4) it starts to load, and its freezes. i see a white screen, and no more. if i make a hard reset, everything cool, until i make again softresets. what is the problem? i really like your roms, but i cant use theese.
now im using dark vision rom, and it hasnt got problem. what can i do?

now im downloading the se5 crass rom, and i will try it, but i think i will have got the same problem.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
m2d
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes