FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[rom][ger][01/02/10]EPS HD2 21890 576MB enabled [online]

1,141 posts
Thanks Meter: 561
 
By pkoper, Recognized Contributor on 26th January 2010, 11:58 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
EPS PHAETON HD2 RC4

Windows Mobile 6.5 Professional
CE OS 5.2.21890 & Build 21890.5.0.88
ROM Base 2.02

576MB RAM Patched
XIP Patched
Certificate Patched
Registry Enhanced
.NET CF 3.5
20MB PP





Kept as close as possible to a stock rom.

Please remember that the memory tweak currently only works with the 2.06.50.04 radio rom.

DOWNLOAD updated 01/02/2010

tskmanager issue fixed
Last edited by pkoper; 1st February 2010 at 12:39 AM.
 
 
27th January 2010, 12:03 AM |#2  
Senior Member
France
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
first!

WWE?
27th January 2010, 09:44 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Buttons down...
Sounds great. Can you also do a 23518 Version ?
27th January 2010, 10:00 AM |#4  
skycamefalling's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Austria
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matmax

Sounds great. Can you also do a 23518 Version ?

Yeah, sounds really great
I would be interested in the applications you probably added/ripped. Would be fine to get rid of useless apps as CoPilot as well as preinstalled sound-demos and pictures.
27th January 2010, 10:19 AM |#5  
brandi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mannheim
Thanks Meter: 26
 
Donate to Me
More
Awesome! Want want want!
27th January 2010, 10:22 AM |#6  
mirroalex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 106
 
More
what the ... ?! hooww?
27th January 2010, 10:36 AM |#7  
pkoper's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag NRW
Thanks Meter: 561
 
More
rom is online now....

do not forget to update your radio rom!

enjoy
27th January 2010, 11:08 AM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
i'm glad to see this rom. i saw the tech-specs at the htc page of the us version of the hd2 and was totally shocked...


offtopic:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matmax

Sounds great. Can you also do a 23518 Version ?

i don't understand why ppl are willing to flash the newest build. the display bugs with some apps (f.e resco explorer) and the dial up pad are terrible... so you flash that version only for some buttons at the bottom?
Last edited by fabsen; 27th January 2010 at 11:10 AM.
27th January 2010, 11:18 AM |#9  
PROTOCHIP's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 231
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pkoper

rom is online now....

do not forget to update your radio rom!

enjoy

Dear pkoper,

Just flashed and WOOOWWWW. Thanks a lot for the efforts. I have now 576 mb activated on board and free ram after boot is around 310 mb. Waiting for the wwe release. Cheers....

Regards...
27th January 2010, 02:59 PM |#10  
brandi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mannheim
Thanks Meter: 26
 
Donate to Me
More
Is there anything known about the ROM? Maybe it is possible to unlock more ROM too?
27th January 2010, 03:46 PM |#11  
arcadia2112's Avatar
Senior Member
Dark Side Of The Moon
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
NLD or WWE Please ??

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes