Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,847 Members 52,957 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD] HTC_IME (8th June) v27: Small fix

Tip us?
 
NPS88
Old
#3321  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Hobro
Default HTC Sensation

I want to use the keyboard to HTC Sensation, but it dont fit into screen. Who can make a version wich fits????
 
antonio1475
Old
#3322  
antonio1475's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 599
Posts: 1,812
Join Date: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by NPS88 View Post
I want to use the keyboard to HTC Sensation, but it dont fit into screen. Who can make a version wich fits????
Doesn't the Sensation already have the HTC IME keyboard itself?

 
michi491
Old
#3323  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 173
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Paris
I'd like to remove key preview on default HTC IME but I'm a beginer and I really don't know how to do it ...
Could anyone help me ?
 
NPS88
Old
#3324  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Hobro
Quote:
Originally Posted by antonio1475 View Post
Doesn't the Sensation already have the HTC IME keyboard itself?

No it does'nt! Anyone who can tell me how to get the keyboard fill the screen full?
 
MBT93
Old
#3325  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 236
Join Date: Dec 2010
htc desire hd on muiu...will this apk work n if it will which version should i install..too confusing
 
woernsn
Old
#3326  
woernsn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 190
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Stans
Hi there!

I'm always getting a FC error instead of a keyboard
I own a HTC Desire HD with ARHD 6.1.2 and installed the "hi res" version of your mod..
Any ideas?



Sent from my HTC Desire HD


Phone1:
LG Nexus 4
Phone2:
HTC Desire HD
Phone3:
HTC Dream / T-Mobile G1 / 32B / white
 
GoranNSW
Old
#3327  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 37
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Novi Sad
This is the best keyboard for android!

Thank you for your hard work!


It's working flawlessly on Motorola Defy with cm7 RC1.5, just install High resolution version (Froyo/2.2)
 
sunbriel
Old
#3328  
sunbriel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 679
Posts: 1,318
Join Date: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by woernsn View Post
Hi there!

I'm always getting a FC error instead of a keyboard
I own a HTC Desire HD with ARHD 6.1.2 and installed the "hi res" version of your mod..
Any ideas?



Sent from my HTC Desire HD
Same for me. Xperia arc on CM7.
Smartphone history:

Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc LT15i (passed on)
 
midnight blue
fully unlocked and rooted
GB .79 FW, Gin2KitKat (until given back)
housing planned to be replaced


Sony Xperia Z C6603 (currently in use)
 
black
rooted
locked due to being bought from carrier
KK .233 FW, Criskelo 6.9
completely eXposed
back cover (cracked) and USB flap cover (came loose) planned to be replaced
 
lakatosalex
Old
#3329  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2011
I can not turn this keyboard on. i've installed it on my DHD, checked the checkbox int language & keyboard, but cannot select it anywhere...
 
mandeep294
Old
#3330  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 166
Posts: 595
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: New Delhi
thanks..nice

Tags
htc ime
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes