FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

[MOD] HTC_IME (8th June) v27: Small fix

Thanks Meter: 171
 
By jonasl, Senior Member on 27th January 2010, 10:51 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th October 2011, 10:54 AM |#3321  
Junior Member
Flag Hobro
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
HTC Sensation
I want to use the keyboard to HTC Sensation, but it dont fit into screen. Who can make a version wich fits????
 
 
7th October 2011, 10:56 AM |#3322  
antonio1475's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 624
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NPS88

I want to use the keyboard to HTC Sensation, but it dont fit into screen. Who can make a version wich fits????

Doesn't the Sensation already have the HTC IME keyboard itself?

7th October 2011, 07:52 PM |#3323  
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
I'd like to remove key preview on default HTC IME but I'm a beginer and I really don't know how to do it ...
Could anyone help me ?
8th October 2011, 02:37 PM |#3324  
Junior Member
Flag Hobro
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by antonio1475

Doesn't the Sensation already have the HTC IME keyboard itself?

No it does'nt! Anyone who can tell me how to get the keyboard fill the screen full?
9th October 2011, 07:37 PM |#3325  
Senior Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
htc desire hd on muiu...will this apk work n if it will which version should i install..too confusing
14th October 2011, 10:14 PM |#3326  
woernsn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stans
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
Hi there!

I'm always getting a FC error instead of a keyboard
I own a HTC Desire HD with ARHD 6.1.2 and installed the "hi res" version of your mod..
Any ideas?



Sent from my HTC Desire HD
15th October 2011, 05:35 PM |#3327  
Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
This is the best keyboard for android!

Thank you for your hard work!


It's working flawlessly on Motorola Defy with cm7 RC1.5, just install High resolution version (Froyo/2.2)
16th October 2011, 12:35 PM |#3328  
sunbriel's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 697
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by woernsn

Hi there!

I'm always getting a FC error instead of a keyboard
I own a HTC Desire HD with ARHD 6.1.2 and installed the "hi res" version of your mod..
Any ideas?



Sent from my HTC Desire HD

Same for me. Xperia arc on CM7.
16th October 2011, 03:23 PM |#3329  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I can not turn this keyboard on. i've installed it on my DHD, checked the checkbox int language & keyboard, but cannot select it anywhere...
17th October 2011, 08:38 PM |#3330  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 166
 
More
thanks..nice
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
htc ime
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes