Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,786,645 Members 38,857 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

htc hd win 6.5

Tip us?
 
axxo69
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 49
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: zagreb
Smile htc hd win 6.5

can enybody tell me how to instal win 6.5 on my htc touch hd becouse i have 6.1

step by step

thanks
 
simplistian
Old
#2  
simplistian's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 370
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Macau
Read this then look for a ROM here. I'm sure this thread will be closed very soon.
Galaxy Nexus (i9250 maguro)
Huawei Ideos X5 (U8800H)
HTC Touch HD (T8282)
 
axxo69
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 49
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: zagreb
izs wery complite and half of that i dont understand... eee i will sataj on win 6,1 and now i wont to know where can i find themes for tflo3 for may device (clock, meni, icons....)
 
axxo69
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 49
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: zagreb
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=524224 can I instal this aplication on win 6.1 on my hd if not where can I find similar stufs for my hd with win 6.1
 
ClydeB1
Old
#5  
ClydeB1's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 4,345
Posts: 10,696
Join Date: May 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by axxo69 View Post
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=524224 can I instal this aplication on win 6.1 on my hd if not where can I find similar stufs for my hd with win 6.1
That is not an application that is a wm6.5.3 based rom and it is not for the HD. You were linked to the relevant posts above on what you need to do to flash to a new rom and where to find roms for the HD. Please don't ask questions that have already been answered for you.
 
axxo69
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 49
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: zagreb
ok, on my boot screen " BLAC100 32M
SPL-1.14.0000
microP-BlackStone (LED) v6"

I can not update new rom and i cant instal frst step for updaiting rom (HSPL Wraper 1560 Black stone 1560OliNex.exe

error error, i need helo , i wont to instal win 6.5 what sholud I do?????



PLIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
 
ClydeB1
Old
#7  
ClydeB1's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 4,345
Posts: 10,696
Join Date: May 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Firstly, please post any further questions here - http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=505377, and which also contains a step by step guide on what you need to do.
 
axxo69
Old
#8  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 49
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: zagreb
i am new on this forum and I hope someone would help me
 
ClydeB1
Old
#9  
ClydeB1's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 4,345
Posts: 10,696
Join Date: May 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Well you wont last here very long. I'm trying to help you. READ THIS and post any further questions you have there,

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Try to Keep Up with Just Swipe Game

Sometimes, the simplest of games are the ones that end up beingthe most addictive and end up consuming … more

MultiROM Ported to the Moto E

Few categoriesof Android development are as intrinsically interestingas the ability to boot into multiple … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: How to Control Google Play Wake Locks – XDA Developer TV

Xposed Modules are usually pretty simple. There are a few … more

Make Text Entry More Efficient with Macro Text Expansion

One of the best things about the modern day smartphone is its ability to save us … more