5,604,730 Members 32,455 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

To all - please help !!!!!!!!!!

Tip us?
 
eabrillos
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 96
Join Date: Nov 2008
Default To all - please help !!!!!!!!!!

Hi everyone,

please help me, after upgrading my phone to various 6.5roms last night-all was successful, and im wondering why before going to sleep, the last rom i upgraded it stuck to " tap the screen to set up the phone to windows " then nothing happens after i tap the screen.

Next day, i'd try other rom, but then same happen, it stuck to " tap the screen to set up the phone to windows."

uhuhuhuh, was my phone broken?????

Please help.........................................
 
jagan2
Old
#2  
jagan2's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 1,288
Join Date: Jul 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by eabrillos View Post
Hi everyone,

please help me, after upgrading my phone to various 6.5roms last night-all was successful, and im wondering why before going to sleep, the last rom i upgraded it stuck to " tap the screen to set up the phone to windows " then nothing happens after i tap the screen.

Next day, i'd try other rom, but then same happen, it stuck to " tap the screen to set up the phone to windows."

uhuhuhuh, was my phone broken?????

Please help.........................................
Give more details plz.....

Anyways here are some suggestions

1. If in the tap screen the screen goes white then just guess the position of the arrow and tap in middle and u will see all.

2. Or try to charge your battery then try to flash a working rom....
 
eabrillos
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 96
Join Date: Nov 2008
jagan2,

Thanks a lot sir, what I did was I just take out the battery and memopry card for about 30 minutes, and flashed again the ROM, it's all okey now.
 
jagan2
Old
#4  
jagan2's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 1,288
Join Date: Jul 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by eabrillos View Post
jagan2,

Thanks a lot sir, what I did was I just take out the battery and memopry card for about 30 minutes, and flashed again the ROM, it's all okey now.

Thats nice. Hey but dont call me sir iam much younger than you i guess..
 
eabrillos
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 96
Join Date: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jagan2 View Post
Thats nice. Hey but dont call me sir iam much younger than you i guess..
Lol, Btw hope to hear new lite builds from you soon, check out Andrewsh ROM using Asus P525, latest ROM 28217, its very nice and had been using his updated ROMs for more almost 2 years.
 
jagan2
Old
#6  
jagan2's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 1,288
Join Date: Jul 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by eabrillos View Post
Lol, Btw hope to hear new lite builds from you soon, check out Andrewsh ROM using Asus P525, latest ROM 28217, its very nice and had been using his updated ROMs for more almost 2 years.
That type of rom i have already made and using it but it has no bluetooth coz i had to remove bluetooth for working today setting etc...

I wish that opal prob soon get resolved so that i can share rom with u all. No one is sharing the secret who have figured it out like nguoc although i have requested him lets see if he tell us or not...
 
eabrillos
Old
#7  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 96
Join Date: Nov 2008
Jagan2,

Okey, we'll be waiting for it.
 
jagan2
Old
#8  
jagan2's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 1,288
Join Date: Jul 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by eabrillos View Post
Jagan2,

Okey, we'll be waiting for it.
Buddy if you have a really fast internet you can help me somewhat to fix that prob fast... check your pm...
 
TheRem
Old
#9  
TheRem's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 768
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Las Piņas
Quote:
Originally Posted by jagan2 View Post
I wish that opal prob soon get resolved so that i can share rom with u all. No one is sharing the secret who have figured it out like nguoc although i have requested him lets see if he tell us or not...
well it's like KFC's gravy, they don't want to share the secret Ingredients.
 
jagan2
Old
#10  
jagan2's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 1,288
Join Date: Jul 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheRem View Post
well it's like KFC's gravy, they don't want to share the secret Ingredients.
But rem you yourself think thats not fair. As who taught them all these cooking stuffs offcourse our xda then when we are asking something why they cant share? Are we asking money to them? Just how to fix a problem that many are facing..

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Microsoft Finally Brings Remote Desktop to Windows Phone

You may recall that back in October of last year, Microsoft released itsofficial … more

SideControl Gains New Powers through Xposed

You may recall that a little overa month ago, we first talked about SideCutsby XDA Forum … more

Leak Points to Windows Start Menu’s Return as Soon as August

About a month ago at this year’s Build conference, Microsoft … more

Wearables Walkthrough: Tasker on the Samsung Galaxy Gear – XDA Developer TV

The future certainly looks like it is full of wearables. … more