FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

RUU_Leo_1_5_TMOUS_Radio_2.07.50.27_2.exe

95 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By BigQ, Member on 5th February 2010, 06:25 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
 
 
5th February 2010, 06:33 PM |#2  
fitnessvip's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
thanks alot working great
5th February 2010, 06:37 PM |#3  
gianton's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Thessaloniki
Thanks Meter: 6,892
 
Donate to Me
More
thanks for sharing mate. now we need the rom.
5th February 2010, 07:04 PM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Do I still need 2.02 ROM to activate 576 MB RAM?
Thanks
5th February 2010, 07:05 PM |#5  
fitnessvip's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FuL_75

Do I still need 2.02 ROM to activate 576 MB RAM?
Thanks

yes the ram must be enabled in rom
5th February 2010, 07:05 PM |#6  
wandel's Avatar
Member
Flag Kyiv
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
For which region it is?
How to install?..SPL.HSPL??
5th February 2010, 07:08 PM |#7  
fitnessvip's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wandel

For which region it is?
How to install?..SPL.HSPL??

for every region...
run the setup and follow the instruction (like any other rom update)
5th February 2010, 07:24 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag canyon country
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
What benefit
what sort of benefits could i get from this radio being a tmous user already? i know that there wont be 3g support, but will enable fast edge speed or reception?
5th February 2010, 07:31 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
downloaded and flashed anb tried one single call and found it was great. manyy thanks buddy!
5th February 2010, 07:37 PM |#10  
wandel's Avatar
Member
Flag Kyiv
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I can not read the instruction.
Squares instead of letters are displayed only.

...and RAM will be 574M?
Last edited by wandel; 5th February 2010 at 07:41 PM.
5th February 2010, 07:40 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag canyon country
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
try running
well i downloaded it and tried running it. what language is it in?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes