LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more

Android 5.0 Favorite Features, Release November 3rd? – XDA TV

Google Confirms Android 5.0 Lollipop for November 3rd! That and much more … more
Post Reply

RUU_Leo_1_5_TMOUS_Radio_2.07.50.27_2.exe

OP BigQ

5th February 2010, 06:25 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
Download link...
Support 574M RAM
http://www.3gin.net/911/RUU_Leo_1_5_...07.50.27_2.exe
5th February 2010, 06:33 PM   |  #2  
fitnessvip's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
thanks alot working great
5th February 2010, 06:37 PM   |  #3  
gianton's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Thessaloniki
Thanks Meter: 4,664
 
7,768 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
thanks for sharing mate. now we need the rom.
5th February 2010, 07:04 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2007
More
Do I still need 2.02 ROM to activate 576 MB RAM?
Thanks
5th February 2010, 07:05 PM   |  #5  
fitnessvip's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FuL_75

Do I still need 2.02 ROM to activate 576 MB RAM?
Thanks

yes the ram must be enabled in rom
5th February 2010, 07:05 PM   |  #6  
wandel's Avatar
Member
Flag Kyiv
Thanks Meter: 1
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
For which region it is?
How to install?..SPL.HSPL??
5th February 2010, 07:08 PM   |  #7  
fitnessvip's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wandel

For which region it is?
How to install?..SPL.HSPL??

for every region...
run the setup and follow the instruction (like any other rom update)
5th February 2010, 07:24 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Flag canyon country
Thanks Meter: 13
 
350 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
More
What benefit
what sort of benefits could i get from this radio being a tmous user already? i know that there wont be 3g support, but will enable fast edge speed or reception?
5th February 2010, 07:31 PM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
164 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
downloaded and flashed anb tried one single call and found it was great. manyy thanks buddy!
5th February 2010, 07:37 PM   |  #10  
wandel's Avatar
Member
Flag Kyiv
Thanks Meter: 1
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
More
I can not read the instruction.
Squares instead of letters are displayed only.

...and RAM will be 574M?
Last edited by wandel; 5th February 2010 at 07:41 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes