FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[6-Feb-2010] My New OMEGA Clock for MaxManila....

2,218 posts
Thanks Meter: 634
 
Post Reply Email Thread







THIS IS NOT A STANDALONE CAB, YOU NEED TO INSTALL MAXMANILA OR CLOCK ARRAY FIRST.
Attached Files
File Type: cab Jaguaralani New Omega SMM Fixed.cab - [Click for QR Code] (23.4 KB, 1635 views)
 
 
6th February 2010, 09:47 AM |#2  
ET's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Talking
Ohw pretty..........me like, me wan't.....

Edit; looking very sharp!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2010-02-06_12-20-47-.jpg
Views:	846
Size:	53.8 KB
ID:	277542  
6th February 2010, 11:44 AM |#3  
rizalh75's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Golok
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
wooooww....great job mate...like it so much
6th February 2010, 12:33 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
installed the cab and nothing happend...
6th February 2010, 12:55 PM |#5  
AvinashDhaniraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Nice work...thanks

Any analog clock should have 3 hands...hour, minute & seconds

Why are their 2 additional hands stuck on 10:08?

Thanks
6th February 2010, 12:58 PM |#6  
Zahurtex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 221
 
More
Is the clock array compatible with sense 2011?
6th February 2010, 01:42 PM |#7  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 634
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AvinashDhaniraj

Nice work...thanks

Any analog clock should have 3 hands...hour, minute & seconds

Why are their 2 additional hands stuck on 10:08?

Thanks


Sorry, My Mistake, wrong beta cab, updated now, see first post
6th February 2010, 02:44 PM |#8  
MrKaon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 627
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaguaralani

Sorry, My Mistake, wrong beta cab, updated now, see first post

my friend with which manila version is compatible?
6th February 2010, 03:19 PM |#9  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 634
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrKaon

my friend with which manila version is compatible?


Mate, it is not related to MANILA version, yet this clock works with MaxManila or Clock arrays......
6th February 2010, 03:29 PM |#10  
ET's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Is there a mod for MaxManila to get the left clock the same as the new Omega clock?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2010-02-06_04-25-34-.jpg
Views:	254
Size:	54.5 KB
ID:	277604  
6th February 2010, 03:41 PM |#11  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 634
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ET

Is there a mod for MaxManila to get the left clock the same as the new Omega clock?


the second clock has different manila files
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes