Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Fight the Heat and Conserve Battery with EaseUS Coolphone

Memory hungry Android applications are often responsible for making our device … more

Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[6-Feb-2010] My New OMEGA Clock for MaxManila....

OP jaguaralani

6th February 2010, 10:44 AM   |  #1  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 590
 
2,089 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More







THIS IS NOT A STANDALONE CAB, YOU NEED TO INSTALL MAXMANILA OR CLOCK ARRAY FIRST.
Attached Files
File Type: cab Jaguaralani New Omega SMM Fixed.cab - [Click for QR Code] (23.4 KB, 1635 views)
Last edited by jaguaralani; 6th February 2010 at 02:41 PM. Reason: [6-Feb-2010] My New OMEGA Clock for MaxManila.... FIXED
6th February 2010, 10:47 AM   |  #2  
ET's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
More
Talking
Ohw pretty..........me like, me wan't.....

Edit; looking very sharp!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2010-02-06_12-20-47-.jpg
Views:	846
Size:	53.8 KB
ID:	277542  
Last edited by ET; 6th February 2010 at 12:26 PM.
6th February 2010, 12:44 PM   |  #3  
rizalh75's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Golok
Thanks Meter: 51
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
wooooww....great job mate...like it so much
6th February 2010, 01:33 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
636 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
installed the cab and nothing happend...
6th February 2010, 01:55 PM   |  #5  
AvinashDhaniraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
287 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Nice work...thanks

Any analog clock should have 3 hands...hour, minute & seconds

Why are their 2 additional hands stuck on 10:08?

Thanks
6th February 2010, 01:58 PM   |  #6  
Zahurtex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 221
 
1,840 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Is the clock array compatible with sense 2011?
6th February 2010, 02:42 PM   |  #7  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 590
 
2,089 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AvinashDhaniraj

Nice work...thanks

Any analog clock should have 3 hands...hour, minute & seconds

Why are their 2 additional hands stuck on 10:08?

Thanks


Sorry, My Mistake, wrong beta cab, updated now, see first post
6th February 2010, 03:44 PM   |  #8  
MrKaon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 264
 
1,273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaguaralani

Sorry, My Mistake, wrong beta cab, updated now, see first post

my friend with which manila version is compatible?
6th February 2010, 04:19 PM   |  #9  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 590
 
2,089 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrKaon

my friend with which manila version is compatible?


Mate, it is not related to MANILA version, yet this clock works with MaxManila or Clock arrays......
6th February 2010, 04:29 PM   |  #10  
ET's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
More
Is there a mod for MaxManila to get the left clock the same as the new Omega clock?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2010-02-06_04-25-34-.jpg
Views:	254
Size:	54.5 KB
ID:	277604  

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes