FORUMS

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[6-Feb-2010] My New OMEGA Clock for MaxManila....

6th February 2010, 09:44 AM |#1  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 602
 
Donate to Me
More







THIS IS NOT A STANDALONE CAB, YOU NEED TO INSTALL MAXMANILA OR CLOCK ARRAY FIRST.
Attached Files
File Type: cab Jaguaralani New Omega SMM Fixed.cab - [Click for QR Code] (23.4 KB, 1635 views)
Last edited by jaguaralani; 6th February 2010 at 01:41 PM. Reason: [6-Feb-2010] My New OMEGA Clock for MaxManila.... FIXED
 
 
6th February 2010, 09:47 AM |#2  
ET's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Talking
Ohw pretty..........me like, me wan't.....

Edit; looking very sharp!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2010-02-06_12-20-47-.jpg
Views:	846
Size:	53.8 KB
ID:	277542  
Last edited by ET; 6th February 2010 at 11:26 AM.
6th February 2010, 11:44 AM |#3  
rizalh75's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Golok
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
wooooww....great job mate...like it so much
6th February 2010, 12:33 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
installed the cab and nothing happend...
6th February 2010, 12:55 PM |#5  
AvinashDhaniraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Nice work...thanks

Any analog clock should have 3 hands...hour, minute & seconds

Why are their 2 additional hands stuck on 10:08?

Thanks
6th February 2010, 12:58 PM |#6  
Zahurtex's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 221
 
More
Is the clock array compatible with sense 2011?
6th February 2010, 01:42 PM |#7  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 602
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AvinashDhaniraj

Nice work...thanks

Any analog clock should have 3 hands...hour, minute & seconds

Why are their 2 additional hands stuck on 10:08?

Thanks


Sorry, My Mistake, wrong beta cab, updated now, see first post
6th February 2010, 02:44 PM |#8  
MrKaon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 379
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaguaralani

Sorry, My Mistake, wrong beta cab, updated now, see first post

my friend with which manila version is compatible?
6th February 2010, 03:19 PM |#9  
jaguaralani's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Perth
Thanks Meter: 602
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrKaon

my friend with which manila version is compatible?


Mate, it is not related to MANILA version, yet this clock works with MaxManila or Clock arrays......
6th February 2010, 03:29 PM |#10  
ET's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Is there a mod for MaxManila to get the left clock the same as the new Omega clock?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2010-02-06_04-25-34-.jpg
Views:	254
Size:	54.5 KB
ID:	277604  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes