FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

BlackBerry Application Suite Leaked..!!

116 posts
Thanks Meter: 4
 
By wakady, Senior Member on 8th February 2010, 07:39 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi guys,


a pic better than a 1000 words..rite

Installed on TAEL ROM Standard WM 6.5.1 & runs fine.
Stuck in the register screen...but i don't have BES or BIS atm so can't confirm anything beyond this screen.

More info:
http://www.boygeniusreport.com/2009/...-the-htc-fuze/
and here
http://crackberry.com/mobile-world-c...lication-suite

Download:
http://www.mediafire.com/?hjj25r1ottw
Mirrors:
http://www.mirrorcreator.com/files/M...3.12.cab_links
Thanks to jul644

All credit to:
mrhazardouz, touch pro 2 section
Last edited by wakady; 14th February 2010 at 02:07 AM.
 
 
8th February 2010, 07:39 AM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Mine.......
8th February 2010, 11:28 AM |#3  
knoppix42's Avatar
Member
Flag Caracas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
RE
Blackberry aplication suite need BES to work, i have BIS and i cant skip the "enterprise activation", any solution?
8th February 2010, 12:29 PM |#4  
AndyJ91's Avatar
Senior Member
Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Wow, the Touch Pro is slowly becoming the ultimate multiplatform super phone.

Windows + HTC goodies like TouchFLO 3D + Android OS + Blackberry OS + iPhone interface + the very likely to be ported Symbian, which just turned open-source..

Gonna give this a go, although I don't really have any use for the Blackberry business features.
8th February 2010, 01:49 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by knoppix42

Blackberry aplication suite need BES to work, i have BIS and i cant skip the "enterprise activation", any solution?

same here...
8th February 2010, 05:23 PM |#6  
Looks like there is no data in backberry.
8th February 2010, 06:31 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndyJ91

Wow, the Touch Pro is slowly becoming the ultimate multiplatform super phone.

Windows + HTC goodies like TouchFLO 3D + Android OS + Blackberry OS + iPhone interface + the very likely to be ported Symbian, which just turned open-source..

Gonna give this a go, although I don't really have any use for the Blackberry business features.

+1
This phone is so fun. Hopefully I can succeed in porting Mer, a linux distribution similar to Maemo so we can add that to the list. I really want WebOS too though it's unlikely. Good luck with this.
Last edited by JesusFreak316; 8th February 2010 at 07:04 PM.
8th February 2010, 08:36 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Del Axim x50v not compatible.
Grrr!
9th February 2010, 02:02 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag Rising Sun
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
RIM required?
I have a BES I can connect to at work, any idea if this requires a Blackberry connection plan or is PDA data (AT&T) good enough?
9th February 2010, 02:49 AM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rmcknight

I have a BES I can connect to at work, any idea if this requires a Blackberry connection plan or is PDA data (AT&T) good enough?

the PDA data for AT&T is $30 a month and the blackberry plan is also 30 but im not sure if thats BIS or BES =/ hope that helps but if u call AT&T and tell them u ur using a blackberry or u want to add the BES service plan but they'll ask u for a blackberry IMEI so ask a friend if one of 'em has one
hope that helps
9th February 2010, 03:07 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Rising Sun
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I'm guessing that I won't be able to reach our BES with out a Blackberry connect plan. I'll find out in the morning!

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bb application suite, blackberry x1

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes